Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 372 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Different Book Shelf
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 27, 2014

I really like this corner bookshelf. It is very different! It was very easy to put together and looks really great in the corner i chose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Small Shelves
 from Chicago,  Feb 25, 2014

These shelves are sturdy and useful if you want to store/display small items. Make sure to look at the dimensions before you make the purchase. They are smaller than they appear in the pictures. A good product though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting shelf
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 22, 2014

Ordered this and received it quite quickly. My husband was a bit confused by the box it came in because he didn't realize he'd have to assemble so much of it. But it was really easy to assemble. The quality of the shelf is just fine. It's a nice corner shelf. It doesn't sit flush against both walls, but we're unsure if it's because the shelf might be a bit warped or if the wall in our house isn't perfectly straight. I'm very happy with how it looks, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different shelves
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 21, 2014

I spotted these shelves haphazardly after moving into my house. I was looking for something different and there they were online at Overstock. They look great in my living room with another shelf I bought from Overstock. These are a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived but still isnt mounted
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Item arrived and requires wall mount so now I will have to wait for the handy man to come back, when my correct overstock curtains arrive in the correct color and get dry cleaned as they are a wrinkled mess. It should take a week to decorate a single bedroom this one, thanks to NOverstock will take me a month and 4 lunch hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf to fill corner space!
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered 2 of these corner shelves for my bedroom. They are a little difficult to put together and hang, but they look great! Only small things fit on the shelves but it adds a nice touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from Orange County, California,  Feb 12, 2014

Too small for books, It's really for looks, not practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it ,it very good .
 from Fort Worth TX,  Feb 12, 2014

These shelves are perfect for any corner of the room. we love them.so nice.good QC and easy to fix ,good tool. and good price than ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

These shelves are great for a corner and look very stylish. May order more for another corner. Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Wall Mount Shelf
 from Staunton, Va.,  Feb 1, 2014

Love,Love, Love this product! Perfect for both sides of my gas fireplace!! Thank so much:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very interesting design
 from CT,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this for my office wall because I have limited wall space...looks perfect! Had a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color.... not very sturdy
 from Flushing, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I love the color becuase it matches everything in my living room.......BUT it is not very sturdy. It would be great if I was able to fasten it against a stud, instead of using the anchors. I feel that one of these mornings I will wake up to it on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my home
 from Kansas,  Jan 28, 2014

This is my the third purchase of this product. I was very pleased with it and when my son saw it he wanted one so I got him one for Christmas and also a second for me. The shelf allows me to display family keepsakes in a small amount of space. It is easy to assemble and install. It is good quality veneer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from daytona beach fl,  Jan 21, 2014

I got the dark wood veneer. It really does look like inexpensive wood, but it works as an interesting room accessory. It went together very smoothly. Edges fit together well, and i was even able to hang it on my own! Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good product
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

This product was shipped to me just as advertised. What I saw on the website, which obviously I liked, is what I got. It was shipped promptly and without damage. What more can you want when you buy online?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my corner shelf
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 24, 2013

The corner shelf is very attractive and really adds a good look to my room. It is a good quality piece and was easy to assemble. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 from Leesburg, Va,  Dec 20, 2013

Very interesting bookcase. Using it for some books and display items in a guest room. Great for a small space and looks unique. Not it is not real wood, but it still looks great. It is a very dark brown with some black mixed in. I really like it and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 19, 2013

Really like these shelves. Would recommend them. Nice when u have small children. They can't reach them. Much longer than I expected but serve the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Rip OFF!!!!! Don't buy
 from U.S.,  Dec 7, 2013

Make sure you look at the size of the shelf if it even says it. I have this shelf but in the normal size not the elf size. Total rip off. The only reason I still have it, is because I forgot to return the piece of crap before the 30 days. Garbage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount shelf
 from Glasgow, Oregon,  Dec 3, 2013

This is perfect for the office, uses an unused corner and takes up very little space. It took me about 10 minutes to put it together,by myself. I got the white one because it goes with all of the woodwork in the office and since dark objects are displayed on it, they stand out great. My husband put his prized Megalodon teeth up there and they show up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 372 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought