Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 641 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mark
 Oct 8, 2015

A little pricy, but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 6, 2015

Easy to install. Looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well... i guess
 Oct 3, 2015

works as described, the finish does look a little fake but its formica as described so its to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome look !
 Sep 26, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok use - lots of little bits to put together
 Sep 23, 2015

wood looks cheap and not up to par for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 Sep 22, 2015

Was pleased with product. Did the job and fits in wall corner perfectly. Would have liked the quality of the material to be little better, but does the job for what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 19, 2015

I love it. I was worried when I ordered it, but it fits perfectly at my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Sep 19, 2015

Not what I needed size-wise (my fault) bit also didn't like the materials. Should have paid more attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute corner shelf
 Sep 17, 2015

Much smaller in scale than anticipated but works in my daughters bedroom. Cute with the corner desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 17, 2015

Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shelf
 Sep 16, 2015

The only problem I had was the wall mount wouldn't go in so I used my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Sep 9, 2015

I have a corner that needs something and this was jus perfect for all the small pictures and things my husband gave to me, any the grand childeran gave to me. This way I can see them everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Sep 9, 2015

Great item for nic nacs. Looks nice hanging on your wall. However, you'll need a bigger self for bigger books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Sep 7, 2015

This was a request so I sent it as a gift. It was exactly what my recipient wanted and fit perfectly in the corner. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa room corner shelf
 Sep 7, 2015

Got 2 for my wife's spa room where she does her facials etc. Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 7, 2015

Imagined this shelf would be bigger then it is. Over all it's good. Sit nicely in a corner. Missing one peace to cover screw head but not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece for small space
 Sep 3, 2015

Easy to put up. Easy to put together. Adds character to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William LaBarr
 Sep 3, 2015

They look great in my living room corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Shelfs
 Sep 2, 2015

Bought 2 and placed in corner going up the stairway and they look fantastic. Took approx. 30 min to put one together,would have been faster with a power screw driver. The shelves are not wood but wood product but they look good and are durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 2, 2015

just like it looks in the picture , nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 641 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought