Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 447 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jan 22, 2015

Love the shelving...looks great and adds to the room a nice design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IVG
 Jan 21, 2015

Suits needs but wish I would have bought some that had a little more width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 21, 2015

Cute and easy to put together! Using it in the guest room with little trinkets on it. Cute!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Lovely
 Jan 21, 2015

it brings out all the hidden beauty in my living room . I love it greatly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this shelf very much however it is laminate and should be used in an area where you don't get too close to see the laminate. It serves a great purpose and is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easily assembled and perfect for the room. I would recommend to a friend who is looking to dress up a corner wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect little shelf
 Jan 18, 2015

Fits in corner like it was made just for it; holds heavy items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quirky
 Jan 10, 2015

Lots of laminate here folks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item
 Jan 9, 2015

nice accessory and furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!!!
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Jan 8, 2015

The look matches the visual online presentation. You must put it together, but it is very easy and the tools are included. Each piece fit perfectly. The only drawback is that some of the pieces used to hide the screws do not fit snug - a drop of crazy glue will remedy that situation though. It was easy to affix to the wall and it looks fantastic. Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!!!
 Jan 7, 2015

Hung them in my granddaugthers room. So cute with all her little special nick-knacks on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Guest are always ask where did I get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 6, 2015

Looks great in my sons room. We use it as a book shelf and it holds lots of books. Great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount shelf
 from Jerome, Idaho,  Jan 4, 2015

perfect corner shelf. If I had designed my own, the space between shelves would have been a little larger, but other than that, I think it is a wonderful addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Wall Shelves
 from TX,  Jan 3, 2015

The corner wall shelves add a great addition to the room. They were quite easy to assemble and fix to the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 2, 2015

Great Product for little money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from San Diego,  Dec 31, 2014

Daughter loves it! Shes has a lot of little things that shes wants to display. This corner piece takes up little room & looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missouri
 Dec 29, 2014

looks great, user friendly, highly recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I should have read dominions but it was easy to install and looks great in our model!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty shelf, quality is not the best, but this is what I expected, so I was not disappointed. Quite design though, goes good with the rest of my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 447 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought