Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 738 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great in my room
 Jan 5, 2016

Took some time to put together and mount right on the wall..Looks great those after putting some effort to do it right..Suggest you use a power tool other than the included tools as it takes a while to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 2, 2016

smaller than I thought but a great display for my tea cup collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
build a shelf
 Jan 2, 2016

i like how it looks on the wall, but its a pain to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 31, 2015

I got on time without damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Dec 31, 2015

Easy assembly and installation.......would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 Dec 30, 2015

Sturdy and good. Pretty easy to install it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!
 Dec 28, 2015

VERY NICE Product!! Worked well For our Living ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bayside
 Dec 28, 2015

Perfect spacesaver. Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim from hickory
 Dec 28, 2015

nice shelf, but a little on the small side because you can barely put anything big on it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 Dec 27, 2015

Great corner shelving to add pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DFE9DFPO9WREFKJIPO9-REWKJIFPO90REWKIFOR0EWKI
 Dec 26, 2015

ERVFIHJRWOIFHJHFJOAIREHFJOIWREHFJOIWREJFOIREWHFJRW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 26, 2015

Love it. I receive many complements. Most people ask where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most beautiful item for my new home this Chris
 Dec 25, 2015

This is absolutely the best and the most gorgeous item for decorations on my living room this whole entire year my wife loves it very much too just like I too....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 25, 2015

I love it!!! It was very simple to assemble and it looks great in my home!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 24, 2015

Good quality for the price. Can only sit on one wall in corner not reverse able

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 23, 2015

I like this shelf very much. It's easy enough to assemble and it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Dec 23, 2015

This is a cute shelf. easy to put together, not a fantastic material, but it works. I wish the actual shelf was a bit bigger. We did drill a 3rd support hole because we will have a few heavier things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Dec 23, 2015

This looks great on the wall. The deep brown wood gives a rich appearance. However the little plastic tabs that hide the screws do not fit well and fall out. You have to put a little clear glue to hold them in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 23, 2015

GREAT looking, useful and easy to mount. You will need a hammer and a small screwdriver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelving
 Dec 22, 2015

Very cool looking. I really love it! Had to use a bit of super glue to make the brown stoppers stick to cover up the screws. They kept falling out. Very small price to pay for such a unique piece:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 738 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought