Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E these corner shelves!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

These shelves brightened up a rather boring wall above the toilet! Easy to put together and hang. Now they are decorated with cute sea stuff. Love 'em!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great surprise!
 from Atlanta,  Jun 30, 2014

Came quickly. Surprise is that it comes in such a small package. I thought it would come assembled. But, it was so easily assembled following directions-no problem at all. Attaches to walls easily enough. Strong enough to hold just about any knick-knacks, looks great. For the money, thoroughly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 9, 2014

The shelving unit isn't too bad. It looks nice. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with the necessary hardware to mount it to the wall. Had to buy washers to go along with the screws otherwise the screw would just pass right through the hole and into the wall.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner shelf good
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 5, 2014

Ordering and processing were easy and well done. Shipping was prompt and arrived in good condition. Installing was not difficult but unfortunately I did not plan correctly as light fixtures and and an electrical outlet were in the way. I wish that it had worked out as I liked the product and would have solved some needed storing space.in a very small bathroom in a pleasing way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shelf for perfect place
 from Dubuque Iowa,  Jun 5, 2014

Easy to assemble if you don't mind lots of pieces. Easy to hang with a helper. Cheesy stickers to cover the holes but really .. I'm not complaining .. it worked well for me and it's interesting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this shelf is adorable.
 from Ladysmith, Wi.,  May 30, 2014

this shelf is so cute ,hanging in the corner above my electric fireplace. Perfect for the spot. Most who see it want it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf - not all hardwear included
 from Austin, Tx,  May 20, 2014

I bought two of these shelves to utilize multiple hallway corners in my new home. The shelves looked like they would be great for displaying belt buckles that I have accumulated over the years. The shelves arrived together pretty quickly and were simple to assemble. Mounting proved to be a little difficult for one of the shelves which was sent with one incorrectly sized screw for mounting... which we only realized after pounding the wood screws into the drywall... great. We were able to hang the other shelf with no incident - so it definitely wasn't operator error. Slightly frustrating to make an additional trip to home depot for correctly sized screws, have two unnecessary holes punched through the walls in my new home, and a delay in getting my things up and displayed. Probably wont be purchasing from this manufacturer again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing piece
 from Tx,  May 3, 2014

This shelf is great, and looks very cute; but it was missing one panel. I improvised by drilling holes into the top one and hanging it as is. There was no place to request missing parts, which is frustrating.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelve
 from Arden HIlls,  Apr 29, 2014

Easy to assemble. Quality fine for laminate. looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and very unique
 from Conroe, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I put these in the corners of our window seat in our bedroom and was able to put several small plants and other nick nacks on the shelves. Very pleased with the uniqueness and versatility.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect corner shelf
 from Westchester, New York,  Apr 22, 2014

We bought this for our daughter's room. It is stylish and functional. She LOVES it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from piscataway, nj,  Apr 21, 2014

I had ordered for white but got black. It is a good product ut the color is not fit for me

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Kohler, WI,  Apr 11, 2014

I gave this 5 stars for quality not bc I think it's amazing but bc it's what you'd expect. It's laminated so that was no surprise but as a shelf, it looks like nice quality and it's got a unique fun style. I have had no problems with the shelving but I have found it difficult to find items to place on the shelf. I wanted to put books on the shelf but the opens are too short for books and most frames. There are plenty of things that could be cute on it though-just need to be a little creative.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Smyrna, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

This looks really nice and adds a very stylish decorative accent to a room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2014

easy to assemble, 9 minutes alone. good wood not particle board

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veneer corner wall mount shelf in walnut
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought 2 of the walnut finish corner shelves for my bedroom. It took less then 20 minutes to assemble both shelves, any only a few minutes to secure them to the wall. For the price, I think they're great. They are very dark brown with honey hues to resemble walnut wood grain. The design is fun and unusual, and really compliments the decor in my room. Fast shipping and packaged very well. Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Way to Display Treasures!
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

Everyone that sees the shelves had nothing but compliments about them. Simple yet innovative and plenty of room to place some treasures that otherwise would have been lost on a larger shelf. Great way to fill a corner with beautiful pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap but....
 from Seguin, Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

Looks cheaply built but I glues all the joints with monster wood glue and assembly was easy and all parts fit well. I then sprayed the entire shelf with a paint that mimicked a stone look . Looks fantastic.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two better than one.
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

This is the perfect corner shelf for a few things. I got two for each corner. Very easy to install. I would recommend these easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The laminated veneer looks cheap
 from TX,  Mar 17, 2014

The design is great nice for corner easy to assemble, but the veneer look kind of cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top