Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional and easy to install
 from W Haven, Ct,  Aug 30, 2014

This shelf is made well and very easy to install. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a place to show small decorative items and utilize an empty corner where I had no floor space for a traditional shelf.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for a very useful product
 from Gunnison, Colorado,  Aug 28, 2014

So far I have purchased 3 of these shelving units. That are invaluable for small spaces where utilizing corner space is important. Also good for adding extra shelving/storage for photos and art. Installation of the first one took my husband a little time to figure out, but subsequent installations were a breeze!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelf
 from clayton North carolina,  Aug 26, 2014

Looks gorgeous in my bedroom corner , have a all white wall corner in bedroom it truly dresses up the room . Shelves pretty wide enough to put nice things on it to display .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Grafton, WI,  Aug 15, 2014

little smaller than I expected it to be, but I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from KS,  Aug 3, 2014

I like the look of this piece, and may like it more once I have it styled a little better. I bought it as a cheaper way to take up some space in our guest bedroom. My main problem is that it doesn't fit perfectly on the wall, which may be due to our older house. I like it enough to keep it but it's not a piece I'm in love with.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together and looks cool
 from Weston, FL,  Aug 2, 2014

Just as you see in the picture. Very easy to put together, and it looks very cool "floating" on the wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice corner shelf
 from WI,  Jul 29, 2014

Fills the corner with some color nicely. Shelves are smaller than expected but hold a small picture frame or candle. Color matches other furniture. Happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jul 25, 2014

Good value for the low cost. Went together easily, came with all the necessary tools.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

This shelf is not real wood, but it looks good over all. It's a nice piece in an empty corner where you don't want something sitting on the floor. I use it to showcase knick-knacks in the dining room. Family and guests have commented that it matches all the rest of my espresso wood furniture nicely. It arrived in a small box and was easy to assemble in the front while watching television. Total assembly time was about 15 minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty corner shleving
 from TN,  Jul 21, 2014

Lovely corner shelves, easy to hang. Great for nick nacks or phots...Excellent

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to accent any room
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

This piece took about 10 minutes to assemble, and 10 minutes to hang. I never imagined it would be so easy-to-use!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth for the price
 from Michigan,  Jul 8, 2014

This mount shelf is nice looking in distance. some of the nails covers do stay in place to cover the nails. yet, it's ok. It's worth for its price and holds and displays the items pretty well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jul 8, 2014

The pieces of this shelf were very poor quality. They were very small, and the veneer was coming off them. Sent it back. Great idea, poorly executed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E these corner shelves!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

These shelves brightened up a rather boring wall above the toilet! Easy to put together and hang. Now they are decorated with cute sea stuff. Love 'em!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great surprise!
 from Atlanta,  Jun 30, 2014

Came quickly. Surprise is that it comes in such a small package. I thought it would come assembled. But, it was so easily assembled following directions-no problem at all. Attaches to walls easily enough. Strong enough to hold just about any knick-knacks, looks great. For the money, thoroughly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 9, 2014

The shelving unit isn't too bad. It looks nice. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with the necessary hardware to mount it to the wall. Had to buy washers to go along with the screws otherwise the screw would just pass right through the hole and into the wall.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner shelf good
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 5, 2014

Ordering and processing were easy and well done. Shipping was prompt and arrived in good condition. Installing was not difficult but unfortunately I did not plan correctly as light fixtures and and an electrical outlet were in the way. I wish that it had worked out as I liked the product and would have solved some needed storing space.in a very small bathroom in a pleasing way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shelf for perfect place
 from Dubuque Iowa,  Jun 5, 2014

Easy to assemble if you don't mind lots of pieces. Easy to hang with a helper. Cheesy stickers to cover the holes but really .. I'm not complaining .. it worked well for me and it's interesting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this shelf is adorable.
 from Ladysmith, Wi.,  May 30, 2014

this shelf is so cute ,hanging in the corner above my electric fireplace. Perfect for the spot. Most who see it want it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf - not all hardwear included
 from Austin, Tx,  May 20, 2014

I bought two of these shelves to utilize multiple hallway corners in my new home. The shelves looked like they would be great for displaying belt buckles that I have accumulated over the years. The shelves arrived together pretty quickly and were simple to assemble. Mounting proved to be a little difficult for one of the shelves which was sent with one incorrectly sized screw for mounting... which we only realized after pounding the wood screws into the drywall... great. We were able to hang the other shelf with no incident - so it definitely wasn't operator error. Slightly frustrating to make an additional trip to home depot for correctly sized screws, have two unnecessary holes punched through the walls in my new home, and a delay in getting my things up and displayed. Probably wont be purchasing from this manufacturer again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top