Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 742 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sorii
 Nov 11, 2015

Shelves are heavy and well built easy to put together but very time consuming you need to attach all shelves together but it wasn't hard to do. It's a creative way to hang shelves and uses a minimal amount of wall space and looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wendy
 Nov 10, 2015

Looks great. It was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 10, 2015

Easy to assemble and looks good. Other websites sell it for more than O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vikki Ward
 Nov 10, 2015

This piece is not what I expected. It looked great in the picture shown but once assembled, it looked cheap. I put it in the back of a closet and am not using it - nor do I plan to. I would have returned it but the box was discarded before I had that opportunity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two!
 Nov 9, 2015

These are perfect for my home! I ended up buying two! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laminate corner shelves
 Nov 9, 2015

Took some finesse to build but look great now that they are up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway
 Nov 7, 2015

Worth the price. Be careful putting it up. You may need help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N M Shana
 Nov 4, 2015

Great Addition to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Smaller Items
 Nov 4, 2015

These shelves are perfect to display smaller items. I have them in my daughter's room and they are great for the little knick knacks kids seem to collect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shelf
 Nov 3, 2015

Love this, used in a small bathroom for deco, very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 Nov 2, 2015

Great design but mine did not sit flush. Has small gaps. Tired to adjust but couldn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jkelly
 Nov 2, 2015

perfect addition to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps complete my vanity area
 Nov 2, 2015

So glade I decided to get this. It fits perfectly on my wall by my vanity. It completes my vanity space so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 1, 2015

I actually bought for two for two corners of my living room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs,
 Nov 1, 2015

It is nice showing off collectables , but then I see it in all sorts of catalogs .I had hopes for something unique..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Witt
 Oct 31, 2015

Very flimsy. When attached to wall it bowed out from wall in the middle. Had to add extra nails on additional shelves. Looked good though after putting stuff on the shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nik Nak
 Oct 30, 2015

unique, fun to look at and displays great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner
 Oct 28, 2015

Dresses up corner nicely. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Oct 28, 2015

Cheap...wobbles loose. Wouldn't buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karuna
 Oct 28, 2015

It is very simple and show piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 742 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought