Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great except for mounting
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 25, 2012

The shelves look great. My only complaint is the hole diameter for the mounting screws is too large and the screws can easily pull through. I had one that mounted fine. The other screw pulled though the hole and I had to find my own anchor and mounting screw that the provided screw cap did not fit on. Otherwise assembly is a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro look wall shelf
 from Sultry Southeast,  Oct 25, 2012

What a great piece for a tiny wall space to showcase all your goodies. It's perfect, and for a tiny price. Also the assembly was a snap, but since it was going in an outside location, I glued the pieces along with the standard screw fittings, just in case :D)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy assembly; all the right pieces; and they all fit perfectly... this does not happen often :D)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from las vegas,nv,  Oct 24, 2012

very goodxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and unique wall display
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 20, 2012

Like other products here it was a pretty deeply discounted item. The item description was extremely accurate so there were no surprises when I received the package. The instructions were reasonable and easy to follow, although it is mostly pictures and very little text. I put this together in maybe 15 minutes because I take a bit of extra care to make sure I don't damage it while putting it together. There were a couple minor corner dings after I unpacked everything, but you get the ability to move and rotate the pieces around to hide the dings. Nothing major to worry about, but a good idea is to lay everything out first like I did so you can hide what you don't want seen first, before assembly. I had this together in maybe 15 minutes. I was not in a hurry and I did not use a power drill to drive the screws because I did not want to split the wood. The wall anchors are molly's, which I am not a major fan of, but there really isn't anything else you can do. Installation was easy as I got put the piece on the wall where I wanted it, held it, and used a pencil to mark the molly spots. Then I installed the molly's and then mounted the piece. It is a unique piece and it looks nice. If you want something a little different I would recommend this. It looks exactly on your wall as the picture indicates. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as expected when I opened the package
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money the quality is good. It's a veneer so don't be surprised about that but it looks nice and is a cool looking piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate. When I opened the box I received what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CORNER SHELF
 from ALBANY, NEW YORK,  Oct 20, 2012

HUSBAND ANXIOUS BECAUSE IT IS VERY HEAVY FOR JUST 2 SCREWS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Detroit Lakes, MN,  Oct 19, 2012

The assembly was diffucult and the regular consumer would have trouble putting it together. The allen wrench screws were difficult and would strip out. I have been doing handy man work for 30 years and I had some problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great but the assembly was not as easy as it could be. The screw heads would strip out easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laminated Walnut Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Oct 13, 2012

We just moved and I have been redoing the place with E-coupons we got from change at the Coinstar machine for Overstock.com. I liked this shelf from the beginning and ordered it. Very fast delivery, in a very well packed box. Easy to put together, and my husband hung it very easily to the wall using only a drill. We love it, a lot larger than I thought, looks very high quality and just brings the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous corner wall mount shelf
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 11, 2012

I received this beautiful corner shelf today. I already put it together, didn't took long, about 10 minutes. Love the color, love the look, love the price! It looks great on the wall. I couldn't decide for long witch corner I should hang this shelf because it looks great everywhere and I can use it for so many different things. I am definitely getting 2nd shelf!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

it took 10 days to come and I was quite disappointed, normally things from you arrive in 2-3 days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly like it does in the catalog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelf
 from Gainesville, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

I like the modern look of the shelf. It adds character to a room and I am happy with this purchase. I'm awful with instructions and this was so easy to put together! The instructions are user friendly and anyone can do it. The color is very rich and it looks great high up on the wall. One glitch I have run into is there are limited items that will fit on the shelf. The shelf space is very small and the cube size does not help the situation. Another thing I was unhappy with is the chips I found on the side of some of the shelfs; it's very fragile and must be handled with care. I can only notice them up close but from a distance you can't tell. I would recommend this shelf to someone looking to make their room a little more modern and up-beat. I've never owned anything like this before but I know I will use it in every home I come to own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very accurate. I would advise when using the product you place in high on the wall. If placed too low it doesn't look too great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shelves were easy to put together and once completed it was very sturdy. I would recommend getting help to mount it because it's very heavy. The color is pretty. The only problem is it chips very easily so be careful when handling it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. It's what I thought it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for coners
 from Wyncote PA,  Sep 24, 2012

I put it in a small bathroom. I liked it so much I got a second one for my walk way to the laundry room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok for what I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really easy to put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf!!!!
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Sep 16, 2012

It is definitely a piece that is noticed when people come in and it tied my whole room together. I may buy another for another room. Easy to put together only problem I had was one of the screws did not fit I had to use one of my own I had. I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shelving is a nice fit
 from VA,  Sep 13, 2012

This object works well in terms of making a borning wall corner look like a decorative space with functionality to hold various items that take up dresser top and nightstand top space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mathced well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy material, but the nail holes for the top and bottom piece could have been sized better for the screws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little piece
 from Chapel Hill, North Carolina,  Sep 11, 2012

For the price, this is a great little piece. We use ours in a corner behind an accent chair and side table which is placed at an angle. It brings some nice height to the space and really makes that area. We put picture frames on ours - it's a nice, modern way to display family photos without having frames strewn all over the living room end tables. I really like how it turned out! It was easy to put together and easy to mount. I did not like the type of wall anchors that came with the product. We used different ones. No big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is quite good for the price. Ours had no visible blemishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!!!
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

This product was easy to assemble and mount on the wall. It holds up great and I've received many compliments on it! Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and decorative
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Jun 30, 2012

. Pleased with the purchase, easy to assemble, space saving. When I purchase some thing from Over Stock, I take it for granted and has NEVER been disappointed. I have been a loyal customer for about 6 years. Good products, reasonable price, helpful customer service, prompt and courteous. I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it was displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2012

This shelf was easy to put together and is exactly what I thought it would be! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A definite eye-catcher
 from Winter Garden, Florida,  Jun 23, 2012

An adorable piece, I love the way it looks. The perfect addition to a difficult corner. Not the same old run of the mill shelving!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 22, 2012

I purchased this to match the veneer wall corner shelves. They are a a perfect match and highlight any room decor. Great value and product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description is exactly what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This a great quality product and well worth the money. I was pleasantly surprised on the quality, color, and size of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida, ny,  Jun 14, 2012

Its a great idea to put decoration in the corner and great looking. The only thing it has to be smaller decoration to fit it on the shelf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top