Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 479 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good item
 Jan 9, 2015

nice accessory and furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!!!
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Jan 8, 2015

The look matches the visual online presentation. You must put it together, but it is very easy and the tools are included. Each piece fit perfectly. The only drawback is that some of the pieces used to hide the screws do not fit snug - a drop of crazy glue will remedy that situation though. It was easy to affix to the wall and it looks fantastic. Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!!!
 Jan 7, 2015

Hung them in my granddaugthers room. So cute with all her little special nick-knacks on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Guest are always ask where did I get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 6, 2015

Looks great in my sons room. We use it as a book shelf and it holds lots of books. Great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount shelf
 from Jerome, Idaho,  Jan 4, 2015

perfect corner shelf. If I had designed my own, the space between shelves would have been a little larger, but other than that, I think it is a wonderful addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Wall Shelves
 from TX,  Jan 3, 2015

The corner wall shelves add a great addition to the room. They were quite easy to assemble and fix to the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 2, 2015

Great Product for little money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from San Diego,  Dec 31, 2014

Daughter loves it! Shes has a lot of little things that shes wants to display. This corner piece takes up little room & looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missouri
 Dec 29, 2014

looks great, user friendly, highly recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I should have read dominions but it was easy to install and looks great in our model!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty shelf, quality is not the best, but this is what I expected, so I was not disappointed. Quite design though, goes good with the rest of my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelving - Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 11, 2014

We needed a small cabinet for the master bathroom to hold wipes, Kleenex, etc. This is just perfect and is very decorative too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Unique.
 from Dothan, AL,  Dec 10, 2014

I combined two of these to make floor to ceiling. It looks really nice and I have gotten many compliments. The individual shelves are quite small and only about 7" between shelves. So only good for small items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I realized
 from Varna, IL,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered this shelf in white for my daughter's bedroom which is a small room. I'd hoped to put her Little Golden Book collection on it, but the shelves are too small. The measurements provided are correct, but I guess I just imagined it would be large enough for children's books - it's not. My brother installed it in about 20 minutes and it shipped quickly with no damage. We've ended up using it for smaller books and few stuffed toys. Overall its a nice looking shelf and a space saver, just really small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made & goesvtogether very easy
 from Benton, Arkansas,  Dec 4, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality & price Very nice shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from Glen Carbon, IL,  Dec 1, 2014

When I remodeled my bathroom with a grey and white color scheme, I wanted to add this shelf to the corner so I could display some items safely and keep the color. This white shelf did the trick. It gives me a safe place to display fragile items and adds a punch to the room. I love it. It was relatively easy for me to put together and was shipped and arrived with good timing and packaging. I would recommend that you get this if you want to have a nice wall shelf and display items you love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little shelf.
 from SC,  Nov 29, 2014

I really like this little shelf. Just what I was looking for. Thinking about ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we expected
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2014

Very happy about my purchase. Inexpensive, nice, uncommon corner shelf. I like the design, quality is adequate to price, very easy to assemble and looks really good in the corner. I wish the higt of each shelf would be little bit bigger, but I knew what I ordered and I can't lower the product rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Shelf
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2014

Would be an excellent product were it not for the numerous chipped out pieces of the veneer laminate. I don't know if this is a result of shipping or, poor quality control by the manufacturer. Either way it makes an otherwise quaint product look shabby and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 479 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought