Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 742 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf - not all hardwear included
 from Austin, Tx,  May 20, 2014

I bought two of these shelves to utilize multiple hallway corners in my new home. The shelves looked like they would be great for displaying belt buckles that I have accumulated over the years. The shelves arrived together pretty quickly and were simple to assemble. Mounting proved to be a little difficult for one of the shelves which was sent with one incorrectly sized screw for mounting... which we only realized after pounding the wood screws into the drywall... great. We were able to hang the other shelf with no incident - so it definitely wasn't operator error. Slightly frustrating to make an additional trip to home depot for correctly sized screws, have two unnecessary holes punched through the walls in my new home, and a delay in getting my things up and displayed. Probably wont be purchasing from this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyed
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

I waited a very short time for this shelf to arrive and was extremely happy with it!! It is very unique and ads a warmth and charm to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute display shelves
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

This was easy to put together, fit together well, and is just a cool corner display shelf for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from PA,  Apr 24, 2013

The Picture is ALMOST exactly what to expect. What you cannot see on the picture is how all the boards connect with screws. These screws have cheap plastic caps to cover the head of the screw. After the caps are installed they standout and really ruin the clean finish look I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product wood is as advertised. However large screw connections and caps which are very visable after construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2012

This is a great shelf, looks just like the picture. There are a lot of pieces to put together, but it only took about a half hour. It's a great looking corner shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid for a laminate, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Idea
 Mar 14, 2016

I saw these on sale and looked around my living room for a place to put it. I had a perfect spot as it turns out, so I bought it. I did not however read the description carefully. These are laminated veneer, which means they're made of particle board with a, in this case cheap, veneer over the top. They screw in at the top and bottom in the middle of the board, and they give you a plastic cap to cover the screw head. In fact, most of the screws holding the individual pieces are visible and must be capped. Overall it's not the quality I would have hoped for, but for a good deal they do the job of holding my travel souvenirs just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to any Room.
 Jan 20, 2016

This corner shelf is cool. It adds that little extra zing to the way your room looks. Great for displaying little knick knacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelf
 Jan 17, 2016

Product required assembly. It now hangs in my house and I am pleased to say that it is as advertised. Would I purchase this product again? Yes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as show - perfect in room.
 Jan 14, 2016

Easy to put together, inexpensive, and just really nice. Super modern and does require a near-perfect 90 degree angle corner, otherwise it will look completely off. I did have to switch its originally designated place because of this - but looks great nonetheless. Would recommend for small rooms w/ lack of storage space and few usable walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheep looking in person
 Feb 3, 2015

not thrilled with this product it looked like cheap furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Assembly Required
 Jan 25, 2015

Each square requires assembly and mounting, as such still sitting in pieces on my floor. Will hopefully look and support ok once I find the time to put it all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and hang, love the way it looks!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 15, 2014

Thought it was a bit pricey, but I love the way this looks in the corner of my bedroom so much! It took a bit of time to assemble, but it was easy to figure out and put together. Hanging it was very easy, too. I'm using this to display my collection of vintage banks, and they look so cute on this. Really dresses up the corner of my bedroom where I've hung this. Completely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelves
 from Groves, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought two of these shelves to go on my wall and they look good. The pieces don't line up perfectly,but you can't tell when you are looking at them from a few feet. The finish is slightly cheap looking but could be painted. Overall the product looks good for the price and I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veneer corner wall mount shelf in walnut
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought 2 of the walnut finish corner shelves for my bedroom. It took less then 20 minutes to assemble both shelves, any only a few minutes to secure them to the wall. For the price, I think they're great. They are very dark brown with honey hues to resemble walnut wood grain. The design is fun and unusual, and really compliments the decor in my room. Fast shipping and packaged very well. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!Check dimenions first
 from Pepin, WI,  Jan 28, 2014

Product was shipped in a timely manner. This corner accent shelf adds character to any room. It's convenient for a room with not a lot of wall space and or if you have young kids that tend to knock your favorite pieces of tables and break them, because it's up high. Make sure before purchasing this shelf that you're aware of the 7 inch dimensions as you can only fit small and light weight items on this shelf. Also, it's helpful to make sure the corner you choose to place it in has a stud or the least sturdy sheet rock, so it doesn't leave huge torn holes in the sheet rock. I am very satisfied with this shelf and even went on to buy one for my son's bedroom!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered a few of these and assembled them slightly differently than the original intent. I put a pair together for the kitchen, to go on either side of the window, using only 3 shelves on each. They hold my prettiest coffeemugs, keeping them in easy reach. I added the leftover shelves to another pair that I mounted on the dining room wall, 16 inches apart, with straight shelves in between, to give me a place to display my cookie jar collection and some other decorative pieces. It looks like I bought it that way! Be careful when you assemble these shelves if you are going to use them in a pair. You have to make sure that the shelves face the right directions -- you don't want them exactly the same, you want them to be mirror images. I had to re-do one to get them to fact the right way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

Great shelves that fit in a corner. Took minutes to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this corner shelf it's perfect!
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 2, 2013

This shelf was easy to put together and is sturdy. I bought it for my sons room to display a few of his sports trophies and other items, and I think it looks gorgeous. He really liked it too, which I didn't think he'd have much to say about a shelf. I purchased the brown one, and placed it in the room against a blue-green accent wall, and due to the way the shelf zigzags between the two wall colors it looks really neat. It's good quality, I'm definitely going to purchase another one for my smaller downstairs bathroom to hold some decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from NY,NY,  Oct 1, 2013

The piece looks great in a corner, near our corner computer table and really adds visual interest to an awkward double corner area. We can add small photo frames and it just pulls the whole corner together. Definitely not made of wood but when place near dark woods its looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More costly than what it is.
 from NYC,  Sep 29, 2013

Liked it but seems expensive. Make it cheaper........................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 742 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought