For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 263 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

Great shelves that fit in a corner. Took minutes to set up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 28, 2013

This was a great product and an equally great idea. We returned it however, not because of it's style or quality, but because we wanted to put our router up off the floor but it wasn't high enough to fit the router. If they made a taller one, we'd purchase it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this corner shelf it's perfect!
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 2, 2013

This shelf was easy to put together and is sturdy. I bought it for my sons room to display a few of his sports trophies and other items, and I think it looks gorgeous. He really liked it too, which I didn't think he'd have much to say about a shelf. I purchased the brown one, and placed it in the room against a blue-green accent wall, and due to the way the shelf zigzags between the two wall colors it looks really neat. It's good quality, I'm definitely going to purchase another one for my smaller downstairs bathroom to hold some decorations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from NY,NY,  Oct 1, 2013

The piece looks great in a corner, near our corner computer table and really adds visual interest to an awkward double corner area. We can add small photo frames and it just pulls the whole corner together. Definitely not made of wood but when place near dark woods its looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More costly than what it is.
 from NYC,  Sep 29, 2013

Liked it but seems expensive. Make it cheaper........................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice shelving can be used anywhere. The next time I would order white color for my daughters room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from PA,  Apr 24, 2013

The Picture is ALMOST exactly what to expect. What you cannot see on the picture is how all the boards connect with screws. These screws have cheap plastic caps to cover the head of the screw. After the caps are installed they standout and really ruin the clean finish look I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product wood is as advertised. However large screw connections and caps which are very visable after construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelf
 from IL,  Dec 29, 2012

Excellent buy. Nice style and quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelf is Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a beautiful quality shelf and get unique. I have had no issues or complaints. In fact several compliments! It was very simple to assemble. Would look into buying another for family or friends. Definitely recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it up for a few weeks now abd so far so good. seems to be very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner wall mount shelf
 from San Antonio,  Nov 20, 2012

Interesting method of putting together. True to the description of the product. Will have to be careful with the veneer and prevent scratching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice. Veneer is always a little cheaper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting and different at a great price!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 16, 2014

Got this for my daughter's room to display art pieces. She loves it and the corner design makes for a great space saver!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelves
 from Groves, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought two of these shelves to go on my wall and they look good. The pieces don't line up perfectly,but you can't tell when you are looking at them from a few feet. The finish is slightly cheap looking but could be painted. Overall the product looks good for the price and I'm happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Midland,MI,  Sep 5, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. Went together easily. Feel it's a great buy for what you get.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and easy to install
 from W Haven, Ct,  Aug 30, 2014

This shelf is made well and very easy to install. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a place to show small decorative items and utilize an empty corner where I had no floor space for a traditional shelf.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for a very useful product
 from Gunnison, Colorado,  Aug 28, 2014

So far I have purchased 3 of these shelving units. That are invaluable for small spaces where utilizing corner space is important. Also good for adding extra shelving/storage for photos and art. Installation of the first one took my husband a little time to figure out, but subsequent installations were a breeze!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelf
 from clayton North carolina,  Aug 26, 2014

Looks gorgeous in my bedroom corner , have a all white wall corner in bedroom it truly dresses up the room . Shelves pretty wide enough to put nice things on it to display .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Grafton, WI,  Aug 15, 2014

little smaller than I expected it to be, but I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from KS,  Aug 3, 2014

I like the look of this piece, and may like it more once I have it styled a little better. I bought it as a cheaper way to take up some space in our guest bedroom. My main problem is that it doesn't fit perfectly on the wall, which may be due to our older house. I like it enough to keep it but it's not a piece I'm in love with.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together and looks cool
 from Weston, FL,  Aug 2, 2014

Just as you see in the picture. Very easy to put together, and it looks very cool "floating" on the wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice corner shelf
 from WI,  Jul 29, 2014

Fills the corner with some color nicely. Shelves are smaller than expected but hold a small picture frame or candle. Color matches other furniture. Happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 263 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top