Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive decorative shelves
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 5, 2014

Great little shelves that add a modern look to our bathroom. I like that they are two separate shelves so I can hang them to take up more/less space. They're not very deep, but considering their sole purpose is to hold tchotchkes, it's perfect. The drywall anchors that come with the shelves are crap, so I just used my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 Aug 11, 2016

Saw these on Overstock and was nervous they would be good since they are priced so well. I was nervous for no reason, they are perfect. Really brought my blank wall to life. They are not very deep, or sturdy, so I just use for small items like pictures. Already bought 2 more for my mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Blessed
 Aug 1, 2016

These are very nice, but too pricey for a Laminated shelf set...I purchased them in white. I'm pleased with don't get me wrong....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for things you do not know what to do with
 Jul 25, 2016

I purchased 2 sets and now my mementos dear to me but never displayed before due to lack of cabinet or table space now are display attractively! Easy shelves to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Jul 23, 2016

Simple and modern! I just like them very much. The only problem is that you can't put glass on them because they are slippery. No big deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Litttle Shelves
 Jul 6, 2016

I put these shelves up over my desk. They're minimal and clean - what I wanted. I used the paper template provided but I followed one the of reviewer's advice and bought a set of wall mounting screws I preferred. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Jun 21, 2016

I've had these shelves for years. They were fairly easy to put up and have been moved several times. The still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Jun 17, 2016

They were a beautiful addition to my small 1/2 bathroom. They are also strudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jun 17, 2016

Perfect for a bathroom or kids room or hall or whatever! Comes with a paper template to assist with hanging. That saved a lot of time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful peice
 Jun 14, 2016

This stayed very well on the wall and was extremely easy to install. It is such a beautiful decor item. I have no regrets and so glad that i got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful geometric
 Jun 5, 2016

I have two sets and am using them frame a picture on the wall. They are as expected and have no assembly just mounting on wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mundo
 Jun 1, 2016

Exacto como esta en la foto

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 25, 2016

Good Finish and easy to mount

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never made it securely on the wall
 May 11, 2016

I used the enclosed measuring strip (a long, skinny piece of paper) and the hardware it came with, but for the life of me I could not get anything to line up for a long while. Finally did, and the holes on the shelves wouldn't even hold the hardware. Really upset about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 28, 2016

easy to install and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary shelving
 Apr 26, 2016

For the price cant beat this set. It did the job to add accent to my daughters room, but you could also use it in a Kitchen, Hallway or even a bathroom. So many things you could do with these cheap little wood like shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laminate texture, but feels sturdy
 Apr 25, 2016

arrived with some scuffs, and has a lighter feel (not heavy wood) - however looks nice when hung as we have them separated on the wall. Preparing to add sit-abouts on top and expect they'll hold up to many lbs of weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 14, 2016

Was able to easily put together. Looks very nice on guest room wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 Apr 8, 2016

The shelving was perfect for the intended space!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funand Games
 Mar 27, 2016

Everyone likes the shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought