Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I recently moved and discovered I needed some shelves but not just any shelves they would have to be black and of some different design then the ordinary shelves. At first I thought maybe one of competitors would do couldn't find any and I mean ANY! Finally I told my husband overstock usually has the unusual and VOILE' you did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close to color on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 28, 2013

The picture makes the shelves appear larger than they are. The shelves are small. They look great on a small wall space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Light weight so I would not recommend placing heavy objects on the shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Modern and functional
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

I love that it came assembled. It is very unique and a great way to display your treasures. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect Wall-Mount Shelving
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 4, 2014

We used these as display for my daughter's dozens of softball trophies. The are perfect. They come in sets of two, we ordered three sets in the espresso. To any moms of teens with trophy collections from sports, cheer, pageants, etc. - they are IDEAL for trophy storage! They are deep enough and sturdy enough to hold any trophy, even the 3 foot tall one that my daughter had from undefeated state champs. They are super-easy to install, and have stayed on her wall for over a year now with no issues whatsoever. She dusts them every time she dusts her trophies and the rest of her room, and they still look brand-new. What the image doesn't show, is that you can rotate them so the are not both situated the same way, which is especially helpful if you order several sets. Cannot recommend these enough!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Easy to install and looks great!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 28, 2014

Very nice, especially for the price. Easy to hang and perfect for my space. These are nice because the are not as deep as some other shelves, so they don't stick out from the wall as much, which is exactly what I needed for this particular space in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Sturdy enough
 from Indiana,  Aug 5, 2014

I needed an odd shape and these fit the bill, larger enough and deep enough

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Inexpensive decorative shelves
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 5, 2014

Great little shelves that add a modern look to our bathroom. I like that they are two separate shelves so I can hang them to take up more/less space. They're not very deep, but considering their sole purpose is to hold tchotchkes, it's perfect. The drywall anchors that come with the shelves are crap, so I just used my own.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
wall shelves
 from cary, n.c.,  May 7, 2014

love these shelves. wished they were a little bit bigger for the wall i put them on. measure well. perfect for a smalller wall space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great design.
 from Southern Indiana,  Apr 29, 2014

I like these shelves.The style is good and easily used in many areas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Accent Piece
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 19, 2014

Great accent piece! Good Quality and reasonable price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stylish!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jan 11, 2014

Planned to order 2 shelves but didn't realize 2 were in a pack. So, ended up with 4 shelves. Put 2 on either side of TV and rearranged them to look almost like a box with an open end going up and one down...so they set on top of one another. Looks really stellar!!! Love it!!! I ordered the expresso color. I've been finding really cool stuff on Overstock.com that you don't find anyplace else. I love O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great looking
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2014

The shelves are small but are really great looking...very different!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Happy with the purchase
 from New jersey,  Dec 24, 2013

I have a contemparary decor in my living room and this accentuates my setup. Espresso in color, this is super easy to fix but light weight. Wouldn't put anything heavy on the shelves. But great looking for good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love them
 from capecod, ma,  Oct 12, 2013

I would buy it again. It was smaller than i expected but still I absolutely love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product, great price
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 22, 2013

I bought these shelves along with the "Intersecting Walnut Rectangular Shelves." These are terrific. They arrived on time, already assembled, and the quality of the construction and laminate material is very good. The other shelves were complete junk and need to be returned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Shelves
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Jul 10, 2013

These shelves are so different from the run of the mill ones you see in all the stores. They were easy to put up and everyone comments on them. I saw similar shelves at a department store for almost twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Blowing Rock, NC,  Jun 25, 2013

These shelves are wonderful. The price is a little higher than I would have liked to pay, but they look wonderful hanging on my wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
 from Newark, NJ,  Jun 17, 2013

I love the decorative stylish wall shelves. They look great in my sons bedroom. They are a great wall decor for his room. Everyone loves them and wants them. I recommend these to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color as display on website!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, sturdy, great weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely on point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Shelves are So Cute!
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 13, 2013

We ordered these to fill out a large empty wall space. They are interesting and versatile - I love the way we can move things around change the appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product - normal quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovee it
 from Dallas,  Jun 12, 2013

I loved this product =) , I put on my living room and it looks amazing. I am thinking about getting another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Laminated Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf
Sale $37.79
Was $41.99
Compare $51.09
Save 26%
(276)
Laminate Intersecting Wall Shelf
Today $39.02
Compare $88.14
Save 56%
(21)
Back to top