Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Never made it securely on the wall
 May 11, 2016

I used the enclosed measuring strip (a long, skinny piece of paper) and the hardware it came with, but for the life of me I could not get anything to line up for a long while. Finally did, and the holes on the shelves wouldn't even hold the hardware. Really upset about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 28, 2016

easy to install and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary shelving
 Apr 26, 2016

For the price cant beat this set. It did the job to add accent to my daughters room, but you could also use it in a Kitchen, Hallway or even a bathroom. So many things you could do with these cheap little wood like shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laminate texture, but feels sturdy
 Apr 25, 2016

arrived with some scuffs, and has a lighter feel (not heavy wood) - however looks nice when hung as we have them separated on the wall. Preparing to add sit-abouts on top and expect they'll hold up to many lbs of weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 14, 2016

Was able to easily put together. Looks very nice on guest room wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 Apr 8, 2016

The shelving was perfect for the intended space!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funand Games
 Mar 27, 2016

Everyone likes the shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 Mar 22, 2016

The laminat cover is very cheap looking and flimsy. Probably wouldn't have bought if saw in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Avery
 Mar 22, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Mar 21, 2016

These shelves look nice and are easy to install. Comes with a paper guide you tape to your wall to make sure your holes are drilled the right distance. Even though the box wasn't damaged, there were scratches on my shelves. I managed to hang them in a way where I couldn't see them and so it didn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 21, 2016

Got this in espresso shade. Very nice product and get a lot of compliments for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still waiting to use
 Mar 16, 2016

I haven't used this yet they are kind of akward and didn't look good on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small shelves
 Mar 14, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. It is a small shelving but it serves purpose for what I need it for. Bought 2 and it looks nice on my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made....
 Mar 7, 2016

This isn't a user friendly assembly/hang project. It's poorly made as the corners do not butt up against each other neatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pieces
 Feb 29, 2016

Serves purpose of featuring light collectibles at eye level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit of a pain to install, but great once up
 Feb 28, 2016

I bought two sets of these to hold mugs and coffee flavoring syrup bottles in a beverage display in my home. The width is perfect for holding four large syrup bottles or four wide mugs each, and they look very nice once up on the wall. I've found them to be quite secure and sturdy - no issues with falling or tilting. The only slight downside to these is that you have to be VERY accurate in your placement of the screws to hold these up. There is almost no margin for error if you want the shelves to hang evenly. I can definitely recommend these to anyone wanting an attractive, sturdy, and unique decorative shelving option. Just be prepared to spend the time necessary to carefully set your wall screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 23, 2016

These are nice, but the identical ones sold at Target come with LED candles, which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall shelves
 Feb 16, 2016

They look great. Fabulous shelves!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall decor
 Feb 14, 2016

Very unique, easy to put up, adds great color and style to room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Shelves
 Feb 12, 2016

Great look...a little difficult to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought