Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I recently moved and discovered I needed some shelves but not just any shelves they would have to be black and of some different design then the ordinary shelves. At first I thought maybe one of competitors would do couldn't find any and I mean ANY! Finally I told my husband overstock usually has the unusual and VOILE' you did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close to color on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 28, 2013

The picture makes the shelves appear larger than they are. The shelves are small. They look great on a small wall space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Light weight so I would not recommend placing heavy objects on the shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok shelves
 May 9, 2015

These were a little smaller than expected. They do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 Apr 26, 2015

Look beautiful on my living room wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

Horrible instructions, impossible to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used these in 2 different places and created a nice focal point below a sign.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shape
 Mar 31, 2015

Just what we were looking for. Fit our space perfectly and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 31, 2015

I love these shelves. I had a hard time finding some nice shelves that didnt look cheap. These were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you see
 Mar 12, 2015

They shipped well packed, with no visible damage. . They aren't huge, but if you actually read the details you will no EXACTLY what sizes they are, so I don't understand how people can complain about how big they are. All in all, cheap stuff, that doesn't really look cheap. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 Mar 11, 2015

These shelves are sturdy and were easy to hang. They fit flush against the wall and hold my figurines and small plant beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laminated s wall mount shelves
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought the shelves in white and hung them in a guest bedroom. The shelving perfectly filled a blank wall and gave me a place to display some favorite items. Looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and functional
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

I love that it came assembled. It is very unique and a great way to display your treasures. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wall-Mount Shelving
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 4, 2014

We used these as display for my daughter's dozens of softball trophies. The are perfect. They come in sets of two, we ordered three sets in the espresso. To any moms of teens with trophy collections from sports, cheer, pageants, etc. - they are IDEAL for trophy storage! They are deep enough and sturdy enough to hold any trophy, even the 3 foot tall one that my daughter had from undefeated state champs. They are super-easy to install, and have stayed on her wall for over a year now with no issues whatsoever. She dusts them every time she dusts her trophies and the rest of her room, and they still look brand-new. What the image doesn't show, is that you can rotate them so the are not both situated the same way, which is especially helpful if you order several sets. Cannot recommend these enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and looks great!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 28, 2014

Very nice, especially for the price. Easy to hang and perfect for my space. These are nice because the are not as deep as some other shelves, so they don't stick out from the wall as much, which is exactly what I needed for this particular space in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy enough
 from Indiana,  Aug 5, 2014

I needed an odd shape and these fit the bill, larger enough and deep enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive decorative shelves
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 5, 2014

Great little shelves that add a modern look to our bathroom. I like that they are two separate shelves so I can hang them to take up more/less space. They're not very deep, but considering their sole purpose is to hold tchotchkes, it's perfect. The drywall anchors that come with the shelves are crap, so I just used my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall shelves
 from cary, n.c.,  May 7, 2014

love these shelves. wished they were a little bit bigger for the wall i put them on. measure well. perfect for a smalller wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design.
 from Southern Indiana,  Apr 29, 2014

I like these shelves.The style is good and easily used in many areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 19, 2014

Great accent piece! Good Quality and reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jan 11, 2014

Planned to order 2 shelves but didn't realize 2 were in a pack. So, ended up with 4 shelves. Put 2 on either side of TV and rearranged them to look almost like a box with an open end going up and one down...so they set on top of one another. Looks really stellar!!! Love it!!! I ordered the expresso color. I've been finding really cool stuff on Overstock.com that you don't find anyplace else. I love O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought