Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap and awful
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Mar 5, 2014

I would not have paid $10 for this in a department store. The pictures make it look so much nicer than it really is. Its made of cheap plastic and i had to use super glue to hold the letters on the shelves. Ended up throwing it all away in the trash., A big waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISSING LETTER "G"
 from Novi, MI,  Feb 21, 2014

I was expecting the shelves to be made of wood or "wood-like" material but it is more like a sturdy plastic. I was willing to overlook the material in which is was made but was disappointed when I saw they forgot to send the letter "G" for the word "Laugh". Instead, I got a total of four "L's". I will be returning product -:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful cheap poor quality
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

These are made of a very cheap plastic-y material, very poor quality and not worth the money. Shelves were all scratched up, edges were not well finished. I returned mine and was very disappointed with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but cheap made
 from Okeechobee, Fl,  Oct 6, 2014

came in broke studs to hold letters in place where broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to install and letters are missing
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2014

Pretty handy and working on projects all the time. Hardware that comes with unit is not good. Letters are also missing. Really upset. I would like replacement but do knot know id the is option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pins that hold the letters break easily
 from minneapolis MN,  Apr 9, 2014

I didn't like that the letters are fragile and do not fit snuggly in the holes provided to hold them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelves
 from WA,  Jan 4, 2014

The shelves are stylish and in pretty good quality. My only complain are the hardwares that come with the shelves. Those are complete disasters and drywall destroyer!!! Don't use them!!!! Use your own if you have any. And measure them twice before you drill. The measurement needs to be very accurate in order to put up the shelves. It took my husband a few tries. But I definitely love them and how they make my bedroom accent wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it..
 Jul 19, 2016

For my bedroom it awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 19, 2016

Good quality, will work nicely around my picture in the livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yt
 Jul 17, 2016

Very nice. I believe that this will go with almost any type of decor. Well made also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss some letters
 Jul 15, 2016

It was missing some letters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Jul 14, 2016

A little difficult to hang, but once up on the wall it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressef
 Jul 14, 2016

Kinda cheap and shelves are very small for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana V
 Jul 7, 2016

They are a very nice set i enjoy them every time i look at them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall shelves
 Jul 1, 2016

My daughter loves them. I got them for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and Elegant
 Jun 28, 2016

I like the wall shelves very much. Only issue is the letters are moving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Install
 Jun 23, 2016

This set adds a lot of character to a plain wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dean
 Jun 20, 2016

material just as I expected. poor quality in the way you mount the letters. I think I will glue them in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspirational Wall decor beautiful
 Jun 6, 2016

Loved it and was a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mari
 Jun 2, 2016

They look amazing in my bedroom wall entrance. I would of loved it more if the letters would of been a little more bigger!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought