Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 10, 2015

Great little shelf. Easy to hang with included 'cheat sheet.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is going in my son's bedroom and he thinks it cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Mar 3, 2015

Is already armed and as pictured, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I, for one, am so sick of the stuff that China shoves off on us. This is a nice shelf, but as usual, the quality of the workmanship is sorely lacking. I will use it, since it is going on my bedroom wall, but I'm not thrilled with all the runs, drips & errors on the shelf overall. It's always a hit & miss as to whether you will receive a product that the person who assembled it in China, actually attempted to make it look nice. I think we have ALL learned that by now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this shelving set for a narrow wall space. The workmanship was less than expected: slants in the smaller squares made the whole unit appear lopsided. Could not adjust. In addition, the white option did not create the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, quality item
 May 21, 2015

looks great against the green wall and white chair rails and trim. Love it and very satisfied with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ericka
 May 10, 2015

Love this wall decor. Its different and no one I know has it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall shelf
 May 1, 2015

Easy to set up,and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall shelf
 Apr 25, 2015

Very nice very easy to put together very easy to hang up I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 19, 2015

Was very happy with this purchase. Was smaller than expected but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flnurse
 Mar 30, 2015

Love these shelves. Exactly what I was looking for. Very stylish and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 Mar 25, 2015

this shelving is beautiful but a bit heavy for regular sheetrock walls. needs suports

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 3, 2015

This shelf will be a nice touch to our family room. Nice size and provides a unique wall hanging for whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from south san francisco, california,  Dec 30, 2014

easy to put together and nice on the wall, i think i need another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 30, 2014

Before I could even find the spot for it, the joints came apart. It is pretty cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall shelf
 from Nassau County, NY,  Oct 4, 2014

Nice attractive conversation piece with multiple ways to decorate it. Displayed in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart at seams
 from Iowa,  Sep 20, 2014

I haven't even hung this on the wall and the wood came apart at the seams. Apparently it is only held together with low quality glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Sep 19, 2014

Was very happy with this shelf would recommend to family or friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

Look so cheesy, cheap and small, we returned the item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much room
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought this thinking it would have a little more room inside the boxes. the smaller squares are only 5-1/2" high on the inside. so very few things I had fit inside. I like the overall design, but this is a laminated particle board. I would not put anything with much weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought