Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 30, 2014

Before I could even find the spot for it, the joints came apart. It is pretty cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall shelf
 from Nassau County, NY,  Oct 4, 2014

Nice attractive conversation piece with multiple ways to decorate it. Displayed in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart at seams
 from Iowa,  Sep 20, 2014

I haven't even hung this on the wall and the wood came apart at the seams. Apparently it is only held together with low quality glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Sep 19, 2014

Was very happy with this shelf would recommend to family or friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

Look so cheesy, cheap and small, we returned the item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much room
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought this thinking it would have a little more room inside the boxes. the smaller squares are only 5-1/2" high on the inside. so very few things I had fit inside. I like the overall design, but this is a laminated particle board. I would not put anything with much weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds pop to a plain wall
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

This little shelf is perfect to add to a wall, if you don't want to commit to a painting or art piece. Adding little trinkets and momentos, makes this very personal and nice to be able to change it around. We use it to put things that our child made when she was little. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary53152002@yahoo.com
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

great, but wasn't as large as I thought. nothing more can be said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive, quality design at a fair price
 from New Orleans LA,  May 30, 2014

Assembly takes two minutes, plus five more to measure, mark and drill the wall and hang! The shelves are sturdy MDF with a decent-quality laminate finish. The brass mounting brackets are recessed and are of the type that allow you to lift off the shelf without removing the wall screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is so poor.
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 25, 2014

I bought this on Jan 2014, and installed on Feb 16th. I only set 6 sea-shells on it. And yesterday, I was taking shower, and this item droped suddenly. I checked and found the two piece wood parts come off since it's detached from the glue. dont' buy this poor quality item. Don't buy. It's not worry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds well to the decor
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 25, 2014

We added this shelf to the decor of our bathroom and it looks great! I plan to find some white bottles of different shapes and sizes to put on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Northeast US,  Feb 12, 2014

A mostly good review, except Overstock shipped my the espresso color when I ordered 'white'. With the product being a time-sensitive gift, I could not return and had to paint it white myself. Poor rating for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shelves are very goodlooking!!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2014

The shelves are small but are really great looking...very different!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall decor.
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

When I saw this shelf, I thought it would be perfect. After receiving this shelf, I knew it was perfect and then decided that I had to order a second one. They are just perfect for my nick knacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Down
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  Oct 12, 2013

Very difficult to hang. So not recommendable to everyone. I gave up on hanging the piece the way it shows in pictures when the right side slid down. So it hangs like a diamond shaped doo-dad with a bird plaque in the middle. And I put extra screws in wall to help support it.. The two other separate shelves were difficult to hang also. All I can do is hope they stay hung and do not crash down. Nothing can be placed on the shelves because of uncertainty of staying in place. But a bird plaque is with each shelf because plaques were hung with map tacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

I absolutely love it, so does everyone else who sees it. The quality is not so excellent, but it looks VERY nice and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It should cover the wall as Showcase. It is not a toy or baby's doll house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 from Washington DC,  Sep 25, 2013

Had to remove hardware on back because they were not level. Luckily holes behind hardware were level. Used my own drywall anchors and screws. Looks beautiful on the wall in half bath. Great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf
 from Austin , TX,  Sep 25, 2013

Easy to put together and looks great in the location where I put it.m

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

Shelf was better then I was exceting for the price! I should have order two!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? grreat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought