Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It will serve it's purpose
 Feb 20, 2015

I, for one, am so sick of the stuff that China shoves off on us. This is a nice shelf, but as usual, the quality of the workmanship is sorely lacking. I will use it, since it is going on my bedroom wall, but I'm not thrilled with all the runs, drips & errors on the shelf overall. It's always a hit & miss as to whether you will receive a product that the person who assembled it in China, actually attempted to make it look nice. I think we have ALL learned that by now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Right Fit
 Feb 7, 2015

Purchased this shelving set for a narrow wall space. The workmanship was less than expected: slants in the smaller squares made the whole unit appear lopsided. Could not adjust. In addition, the white option did not create the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better, better, better
 Sep 9, 2015

It fit in the space I needed to show my the rememberenceses of my late husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 10, 2015

Great little shelf. Easy to hang with included 'cheat sheet.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Mar 3, 2015

Is already armed and as pictured, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Aug 24, 2016

Better price than the other sites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 6, 2016

This piece is simple, easy to assemble, and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Blessed
 Aug 1, 2016

I purchased this wall shelf in white, along with the other (Set of Two) Shelves. They are nice and work well together in the same room on different walls.(for me).. Again however too pricey for a Laminate!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 26, 2016

Fits perfectly in my space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jul 6, 2016

Great wall decor. Takes up a lot of wall space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Jul 5, 2016

Overall I like the look of this, but it was just smaller (inside cubes) than I expected. Not really functional as shelves. It is more a piece of wall art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 30, 2016

Fantastic wall decoration. Adds warmth and charm to any setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jun 9, 2016

This is a nice piece but it was annoying to hang. The directions were vague and screws were not all there. Fortunately my husband is quite handy and able to use hardware we had at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Jun 5, 2016

Works as I envisioned. No assembly just wall mounting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laminate intersection shelf
 May 21, 2016

This was a gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 May 17, 2016

Smaller than I was hoping. But they will work . Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 9, 2016

Thought it was a little bigger than what it is however I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 28, 2016

Took 10 mins to put up on the wall and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great on my wall
 Apr 25, 2016

this item looks great in my room. the quality is good and was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 Apr 23, 2016

look nice, wish i got the white one, match the wall better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought