Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid! Recommended!
 from CT,  Jun 5, 2011

It's a beautiful and the solid dining table. It looks very expensive and feels like it will last for a long time, quality of the wood and the stain is superb! Packaging was highly secured. It's a small size table, which is great for small dining rooms or apartments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I love this table. It's just as pictured & described. All the pieces came undamaged whatsoever. I didn't find scratches of any sort. Assembly took maybe 5 minutes at most. The table is heavy & very sturdy. LOVEEEEEEE the table! What a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My home's on the smaller side, so I was after a dining table that wouldn't impose too much. This little beauty hit the spot. It's just the right size for my apartment, but certainly doesn't look like a bargain piece. The dark wood stain is rich and elegant, and the silver inlays on the top of the table add a little bit of extra fun and make it stand out from other similar tables. It's sturdy, too, with no wobble to it at all, even if you put your elbows on it when you're dining (oops!). A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simple, elegant and modern; this Lambert Dark Brown Wood Modern Dining Table work all the money that I gave on it. I love the dark color of the table, which gives a timeless look for this table and the material is high quality. Within a minute this table gives a sophisticated and elegant look to my dining room and the chairs I have ordered together fit perfectly in this picture. The table is easy to clean and handle. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, simple table
 from Fernandina Beach, Florida,  Jan 22, 2013

We were looking for a table for the dinette/window area of the kitchen. The size was perfect for our space and it coordinated well with our dining room table and chairs. The top is easy to wipe clean with a damp towel. We have ordered need to assemble furniture and cabinets since relocating to Florida. This was the easiest to put together and did not require glue or extra tools. The metal on the top of the legs ensures an easy time of it---guiding the screw and washer and not causing the wood to "give". It is a very solid table, sitting squarely on our floor with no wobbles. The box arrived very quickly 2-3 days and had some dings. However, the furniture itself was well protected by its packing and was unmarred. So, from start to finish, we both feel this was a good purchase and worth the price for a casual table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is hight quality, well engineered and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 17, 2013

This dining table is perfect for us. The table isn't very wide or long, but it is a good size. The metal accents on the corners give the table an elegant look and feel. The table's dark finish makes it easy for us to get away without using a table cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

Table is great and because it's dark brown I don't need to put a table cloth on it. The photo of the table looks a tad darker. The table is on the smaller side, which is great for people like me with limited space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect choice
 from oregon,  Jan 10, 2013

We are upgrading our flat and we decided to change everything what is considered furniture. We found almost every piece of furniture on overstock and for the final purchase we left the dining table since we couldnít agree on the color. The decision was made to buy a dark brown instead of a black. Since we bought all the furniture from overstock I can only recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but strong table
 from South Dakota,  Jan 9, 2013

My old table was splitting, so I needed a new one fast. This table jumped out to me because of it's price and it's the same color has the one I had. I can honestly say this table is worth every penny. The table legs are sturdy and the surface is so easy to clean. The table's black finish makes it look extremely regal as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and simplicity
 from kansas,  Jan 8, 2013

This warm wood dining table is really simple and high quality. It has the perfect size for the dining room and it is so easy to serve the meals on the top. Cleaning is quick and easy without the material getting deteriorated. Assembly was really easy and I am happy that the construction is this solid as it will last for a long time. Another fruitful deal with you guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and useful
 from san francisco,  Jan 4, 2013

Whenever I buy furniture into my home I do not want it to be extravagant or stylish, I need it to be simple, useful and multifunctional, just as this dining table. It is large enough to serve dinner on whenever I have family or friends coming over and I can enjoy my morning coffee at the table and sitting on the comfortable chairs also ordered from Overstock. Good and solid construction and fair pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damage, had to exchange
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 27, 2012

Chunk of wood missing. Corner and mid section of side. Screws missing in two places.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Product
 from virginia,  Dec 11, 2012

Damaged product. Was poorly packaged, thus the damage. Packaging did not provide materials between table top and outer box so box damaged and table damaged

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was delivered damaged, a deep gouge in the top of the table, very disappointing, didn't want to fight and hassel of returning it, so using a placemat to hide it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Aurora, IL,  Nov 21, 2012

Great table for an apartment. It is very sturdy. The color is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Oregon,  Oct 23, 2012

I've had this table in my very small dining area for over one year and haven't been disappointed. It's a lovely, well made, sturdy table and has held up well. It arrived in perfect condition and went together in a matter of minutes. Others have said it scratches easily but that's not my experience. It wipes clean with a damp rag and a quick swipe with a dry towel removes any streaks. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and solid, just what needed
 from brooklyn,  Sep 29, 2012

If you need something solid because you have three little devils in your home like I do, then this is your obvious choice. I donít` know what do my kids love in escalating every table in the house but in five years they dismantled four dining tables. We bought this one like six months ago and it is still holding no problems whatsoever. Cool isnít it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top service and quality
 from boston,  Sep 25, 2012

I didnít know what was all that fizzing and buzzing around this dining table, until I saw it. Yes my wife bought one of this dark brown dining tables. Why? Because the old one was used and old. So she changed it, and it looks amazing. Was affordable too, service was spotless and fast so there are no complaints from my wife, and I just love it. So for me that is enough. Good product for a good price and with a fast service. I donít want more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect in color and size
 from dallas,  Sep 20, 2012

This dining table is perfect in both color and size for my small dining area. It is large enough for the four dining chairs and comfortable for a nice dinner. The quality is really great, the construction solid and durable, while the price as always from Overstock, affordable and fair. Another great deal with you guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small Table
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 15, 2012

Not very happy with the table. It has a few dings and it scratches wery easily. After the first use, I found a scratch on the surface. Very cheap table...You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I guess it's accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a few imperfections on it, but the cost to send it back is not worth it. I will sell on craigslist after I find another table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect with silver chairs!
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 5, 2012

I have some fantastic silver aluminum chairs and they are just great around this table because of the little silver inlays near the tops of the legs. They complement each other so well and sit underneath a matching silver light fixture, bringing it all together even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought