Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

This tapestry is a great value, specially considering the size of it (60 in by 80 in). It's good for a big family or living room. My husband hung this in our living room which has a 20-foot ceiling, instantly adding richness, warmth, and coziness to the room. You do need to iron it before hanging it up. I had to iron it twice, the first time didn't work because I didn't use the steam mode. After we hung it up we realized that we had to iron it again. The steam really did the trick the second time. The tapestry definitely looks much more expensive that it's cost and I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice
 from Hamburg, New York,  Dec 30, 2011

I love this tapestry. It is going to go very nice in my livng room along with the 3 collection Van Gogh art pictures I purchased on Overstock.com. I am very happy with the quality and fabric used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are better in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and value for this item. Heavy in a quality sense, I was suprised on how well made this is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors are even better when you get it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Austin,TX,  Sep 7, 2011

I hung the tapestry behind leather storage benches that provide seating on one side of my dining room table. So although the tapestry is not wool, it won't itch like wool might when diners lean back on it. It looks great in my space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the product is cotton instead of wool, it looks great and you can't tell the difference visually..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely style
 Apr 26, 2016

The French inspired scene is reminiscent of a corner cafe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 15, 2016

Very good quality. I am really enjoying this tapestry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful detail and color!
 Nov 11, 2015

Great price for a large piece - colors were good - I hung it from a large decorative rod - looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapestry
 Oct 13, 2015

this Tapestry is very large needs to be on a large wall. The picture is very pretty nice to look at. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from salt lake city,  Apr 5, 2014

You can't go by the picture. This is a great tapestry and it is much better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lARGE WALL HANGING
 from Phar Out, WY,  Aug 20, 2013

It covers a large area very nicely.Not able to iron it smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite nice
 from California,  Jun 19, 2013

It looks much better in person than on the picture. I have it hanging in my hallway and it gets a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tapestry
 from Camarillo, CA,  May 7, 2013

I get so many compliments on this tapestry! It looks beautiful in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 24, 2013

This is the second one I bought...the first one stayed in my house that went to my ex...I love the colors, and the quality is amazing! I just hung it on a wrought iron drapery rod, and it looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tapesty
 from FL,  Jan 15, 2012

This is a very pretty tapestry, and it's certainly a fantastic deal. Please note that the scroll border is not one color and actually has a black outline. This gives it a bit of a different look than the picture shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2011

It's so hard to believe the value and craftsmanship of this wall hanging. Overstock has outdone itself. It is absolutely beautiful and would have cost me at least triple the price I paid. I have purchased everything from leather barstools to paintings( which I will order in the next few days) from them and everything is top value for the money. I've shopped around and woill always go to Overstock to get the best price and excellent service. Shop Overstock and you'll never be dissatisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought