Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 9, 2012

Couldn't be happier with my purchase. This looks like a much more expensive rug and hard to tell it's indoor/outdoor and can be hosed off. Looks elegant in my living room and I don't have to worry about the dogs or tracked in dirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exatly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 29, 2009

The rug came quickly and looks great. The main reason I ordered it was so that I could clean it easily because I have an infant and dog at home. It is very easy to clean. I am really enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 3, 2015

This rug was perfect for my covered back porch. It is soft to the feet and the dogs LOVE it. It washes easily and looks good with any furniture or fabrics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2014

I purchased this rug because other reviews, especially the one with the red band, said that it was soft and it was. It's not full and plush which I didn't expect it to be but it is softer that your usual outdoor rug. Due to having two dogs, I also wanted to be able to take it out and wash it down good if needed. When it first came in, we did have to set a few heavy things on the corners to get it to lay flat but by the next day it was perfect. There is also a slight smell to it at first that quickly disappeared. So far, it has stayed very nice and clean with daily vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for inside
 from Boston ma,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought it for under my kitchen table - It's going to be on my deck under my patio furniture now. It does not lay flat and it looks cheep for an inside rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Medford, Oregon,  May 16, 2014

This rug arrrived in perfect condition and is very nice. It goes well with my patio furniture and we bought it to cover a huge crack that goes along the patio and it does just that beautifully and is of good quality. We have only had it for two weeks now so I cannot say how it will hold up in the next year or so but it looks as nice as we expected and hope it will give us many years of good use. There is nothing I have ever ordered form Overstock.com that I have not just loved. Everything always arrives on time and is just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Franklin
 Jun 11, 2016

The rug is a good color to go with any furniture and just the right size. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 1, 2016

I absolutely love this item and its worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 Apr 30, 2016

Great rug and quality. I am using it outside and it takes a fair amount of time after rain to dry up. Absorbs water more than thinner rugs. Held up really well after one 4 month outdoor season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for outdoor patio
 Feb 17, 2016

Nice rug, worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 31, 2015

Exactly as described. The quality is good. Very durable and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Dec 4, 2015

Perfect! I purchased the 7'3x10'6 rug. It looks nice and clean. Easy to care for and does not snag. I taped down the sides with painters tape for a couple of weeks and now it lays flat. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 21, 2015

Love it and it goes well with my decore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Sep 27, 2015

Nice rug. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Sep 24, 2015

Looks great in dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilly
 May 23, 2015

I am VERY happy with this rug. I bought it for my kitchen to cover up ugly linoleum (we rent.) We have a dog and although I've been concerned about spilling and messing up the rug, somehow it doesn't seem to get dirty as quickly. As far as getting the rolled edges to flatten, just use some weight and be a little patient. No big deal! I can't rave enough about how quickly they ship and not paying shipping costs is extremely helpful. I will continue to do business with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 26, 2015

Rug looks better in person than online. Good so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna Rug
 Apr 15, 2015

Love it got it for my deck but considering getting one smaller for my kitchen. It is soft on your feet and I love the color. Great rug especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought