Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 23, 2014

This item shipped quickly and is a great addition to the back deck. I did read some reviews about the rug not laying flat or the corners curling up. I solved this by wetting the rug with water, then putting some weights on the corners. After about a day in the sun, the rug will lay flay no problem! It feels great on bare feet too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new outdoor rug!
 from az,  Nov 16, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for and color is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from san diego,  Nov 21, 2012

I love this rug! It has perked up my large balcony and adds a jolt of color; the color was exactly as pictured on the website. It has already rained on it, and it dried very quickly. My cats also like it, to try to sharpen their claws. All in all, very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, just as seen on the websitre.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color right on!
 from Mandeville LA,  Sep 28, 2012

I love the color red muted with beige-tan in weave. Feels great underfoot so much so I would love another in larger size. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy, super soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for the price
 from NY, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

Nice rug. I'm using it my children's play area and it works for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Rug
 Dec 21, 2010

I bought this for my entryway and I do like the color and the material. To date there has been no heavy soiling of the rug and it vacumms easily. My only complaint is that the rug STILL curls up on the ends. I have weighted it down with heavy items to try to get it to flatten but nothing seems to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 17, 2010

This rug is so tough, but very nice looking. I have a seven month BIG puppy and he drips water everytime he drinks and this rug keeps me from slipping on my kitchen floor while it looks so good!! I would recomend this to anyone. I have two other indoor/outdoor rugs I bought at Overstock and I use them inside (they are that attractive) and outside in the summer. Love the O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2009

This is a very well made rug. It is easy to keep clean and looks really great in my entryway. I will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought