Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as good as it sounds
 from buffalo, new york,  Jan 22, 2011

This rug has received excellent reviews, but upon receiving it, I found the color to be a very dark tan/coffee color, not at all the beige that was described. It was also not very soft as described by other customers and would be better suited for the outdoors or a porch area than inside. It also has the look of an outdoor rug and therefore looks a bit cheap in a living room, as was my intent to use it in. It is being sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST!!!
 from Destin,FL,  Oct 5, 2010

I have purchased 7 of these rugs in various sizes in the last year. We have 4 indoor dogs and I must say that these rugs are indestructable!! Muddy paws, puke, and other dog type things, all come out. We simply bring them outside and put alittle dish detergent on them and spray them with a hose. No more getting reminents from the carpet store!!! These rugs are also very attractive and go with every possible color in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Outdoor Rug!
 from Lufkin, TX,  Feb 11, 2012

I've had this rug for about 6 months now and it's holding up quite nicely. I have been very pleased with the purchase. The color is pretty accurately represented. Something I especially liked about this particular rug in comparison to other outdoor rugs I've purchased, is that while it's thin like an outdoor rug, it still is a lot softer to the touch than your average outdoor rug. We have pets, so we bought this to put in our bedroom. It's soft under your feet like an indoor rug, without the hassle of trying to clean off pet hair constantly. Came back to O.Co to purchase another one! Great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Rug
 from SoCal,  May 6, 2014

This rug arrived with multiple loops missing in the weave causing the black backing to be quite noticeable throughout the rug. I have several other rugs from this manufacture and they have all been flawless. I have to question whether or not the rugs listed here at this discounted price are not factory seconds. Buyer beware. Also please note that this rug is more gold in color than beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from CT,  Jul 27, 2011

Need more accurate description of color and weave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the right color for my floor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor workmanship ...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 14, 2011

FYI, both carpets arrived unusable. The surged binding is not attached in multiple areas. If only one was manufactured poorly, I might just opt to exchange but both arrived in same condition. First time I've been disappointed in Overstock item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rugs
 Sep 22, 2010

I was very happy with the rugs I ordered. They look beautiful on our screened in porch. They are durable and look like they could belong inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rc
 Jun 11, 2010

this is a plain good strength rug....just what i wanted. there is a little bit of weave design but real neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from Vermont,  Jun 1, 2010

The rug is gorgeous, even nicer than I expected. There is a slight pattern in the weave that doesn't show up in the photo of thick/thin stripes. The rug is very attractive. The color is classic like a sisal/coir, but it will never shed or fall apart (I hope!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is FABULOUS
 from Newport, RI,  Apr 18, 2010

Unfortunately the dark beige Laguna Indoor/Outdoor rug in the 7'3 X 10'6 was not available; the beige is a smidge light for our darkstain, oak hardwood floor - therefore 4 stars; the subtle pattern is gorgeous and would work well with most decors. Wonderful to be able to purchase matching area rugs at such reasonable prices; we're so pleased that our neighbor pointed us to overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought