For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great indoor/outdoor rug: Spots come right up
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2013

This rug was bought for the family room. We have a dog, three cats, and two kids; so I wanted something that was durable and easy to keep clean. This rug has a very nice pattern on it that is a little difficult to see in the picture -- and it adds a nice bit of texture. The color is exactly as shown - a lovely grass green. So far it has been easy to vacuum and spot treat for spills; they come right up. The only negative is that there are still ripples in it (from being rolled up on delivery), even after a month of being laid down. Eventually these will go away, however; and everything else about it has met or exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this rug to someone with an indoor or outdoor need.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna Green Polypropylene Rug
 from Phoenix,Az,  Nov 23, 2012

Cheaper outdoor rug--hopefully will hold up for a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair--rather thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna Green Rug
 from Stockton, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

The rug was received in a timely manner. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not look like picture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2012

Very disappointed with texture, color and quality; purchased 3 to cover my patio cement floor. I kept them but wish I'd sent the 3 back to OS for I was not satisfied with how they looked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate ... the picture had texture with strips ..when purchased rug was solid green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good all-purpose rug
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 16, 2012

As others have stated, the color variation in the picture is due to a change of textures in the rug. The rug is a all one color that is more of a deep sage. Given it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it is fairly thin but adding a rug pad helps and for the price, you can't go wrong. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because of the way it was rolled for shipping. It was not rolled around a tube so one edge would not lay flat. It isn't a problem if you have time to "flatten" the edges it isn't out of the package perfect. All in all it is a great rug for our high traffic area with kids and dog.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I wanted.
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 5, 2012

I wanted to see the rug to decide whether the size and color were what I wanted. Although the size was fine, the color was not what I wanted. My preference was for a brighter color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in person the color appeared more of an avocado shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 17, 2011

this rug replaced a rug in the dining room. The color is a great match to the baseboards and I think it will be easy to clean up when there are spills. I like the textures in the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture online looks lighter and striped in shades of green. It's really all the same color and the striped appearance is due to differing textures in the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good - as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember it mentioning the varying textures in the rug, but perhaps it did. I like the textures but it surprised me when I received it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from WA State,  Sep 27, 2011

This is a very sturdy rug, there is less yellow/lighter areas on it than pictured, but still does the trick. Fibers are a little rough on bare feet, but the construction seems fair and it seems it will last a long while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker Olive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Southwestern Ohio,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a great outdoor rug. It has great color, very good quality and looks like it will last a long time. When I first got it, I reversed rolled it and then it laid flat right away - easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma is Happy
 from Great Falls, Mt.,  Aug 15, 2010

My mom is 85 and had a carpeted patio that was impossible to keep clean. We were in Montana visiting this summer and took up the carpet, painted the concrete and got this rug for the patio. It is one of the focal points of the patio, easy to keep clean, great color and so far very durable. The neighbors have been asking where she got the rug and how they could get one. Overstock may have some new customers. Thanks for helping out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Aug 12, 2010

Rug is great - not the same color green I thought I was getting. It is really a solid color - forest green. Soft for an outdoor rug. I would recommend it highly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green rug
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 28, 2010

I bought this because I needed a rug in my living room. Every time my dog would jump off the couch, she would slide on the floor. I have blue leather furniture with light wood tables and lite wood floors. This rug looks really good in my living room. I was a bit hesitant at first to buy it but I'm glad that I did. It's cushiony (need to buy pad to go under rug - I think that is what makes it cushiony). The colors in the rug are all green. It looks like there is blue in it but it's just a deeper shade of green. You can't beat the price. It would be perfect for a play room, living room...even in the kitchen. if you sit for a long time on the rug, your butt will hurt but that is the only bad thing. You may also get a rug burn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2010

We bought this rug as a temporary floor-hider (we're putting in new kitchen flooring). It looks very nice in the kitchen , is a breeze to keep clean, and feels great on the bare feet. My granddaughters will be using it on the deck this summer to play comfortably in the heat. When wet, I hang the rug over the railing and it's dries pretty quickly. Only one little trouble...the short edges don't want to lay flat yet...but they will! We're glad we bought the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Maine,  Oct 14, 2009

This was a great purchase. The rug is very well made, a beautiful vibrant green and fits perfectly on my deck in front of my spa. It has held up to traffic and is comfortable to walk on with bare feet.. verall a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Grain Outdoor Rug (4'11"X7'6")
Today $93.99
Compare $149.00
Save 37%
Indoor/Outdoor Natural/Blue Synthetic Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $61.81
Was $68.68
Compare $154.95
Save 60%
(10)
Back to top