Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr Shaw
 Jul 8, 2016

Looks good was easy to install very happy with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! I ordered 3!
 Mar 11, 2016

These look much more expensive than they are. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 Feb 17, 2016

I always get compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Beauty
 Feb 5, 2016

The chrome, black shade and crystals combine to present an elegant image. Fortunately assembly was simple as the instructions are somewhat vague.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chandelier
 Jan 25, 2016

Purchased for bedroom. Arrived undamaged. Easy to assembly. We initially installed it without the plexiglass (?) plate. But since it was over our bed, we didn't like looking the bulbs. The plate is nice, but does not sit within the shade, so you can still see the insides from around edges. There are many seams on the shade, so we had to be clever on how to turn it from the view of the room entrance. Overall, it produces enough light and looks great using our wall dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 24, 2015

I rely heavily on reviews when making purchases so adding my thoughts. Beautiful fixture! Purchased this chandelier after realizing the one I wanted from ** Teen was just toooo expensive. Package arrived boxed tightly; no issues however had I not obsessed over the reviews I might have thrown away the box and the diffuser snuggled at the bottom of the package. Be sure to remove the bottom layer at the bottom of the box or else you will discard your diffuser. The instructions for this package are horrendous!!!!! I assembled mine the best way I could. I am quite sure a knot or bolt is badly placed but at this point it's stable and looking great. As for the wiring....super simple particularly if you have a newer wiring system! Completed in 15 minutes tops! End result is a beaut! Appears quite large before it is installed but once up where it belongs, fit my daughters new room decor perfectly!!! Minus one star for horrendous directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Nov 5, 2015

The Chandelier is nice,, but there is a gap between the shade & plastic covering where the light bulbs go,, not a deal breaker but wish there wasn't a gap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovley
 Oct 28, 2015

Very pretty ,I bought it for my kitchen it's the perfect amount of pretty. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Oct 2, 2015

LOVE IT ADDS SUCH A GREAT TOUCH TO MY DAUGHTERS ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 9, 2015

In came well packed in box, electrician took about 30 minutes to put it together . It is a perfect addition to my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little too much light
 Jul 13, 2015

Chandelier is perfect for my master bedroom, the only thing I didn't not care for a plastic under plate doesn't seal perfect, letting light through seams & you can see light bulbs if you really looked. However, I get compliments all the time. I'd order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous!
 Jul 9, 2015

Do not hesitate ordering this stunning light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelier
 Jul 8, 2015

In love with this chandelier. I bought this chandelier for my small living room and it's perfect. It look just the same as picture. I strongly recommend this beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly A.
 Jun 19, 2015

My husband and I chose this fixture for our new town home entry. It illuminates the entire area well and looks beautiful, without the dining room chandelier stigma. We recommend this light fixture, highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Light Fixture
 Apr 21, 2015

Put this fixture in a master bedroom that we were remodeling. It is perfect! It has a touch of bling, but very transitional. Gives soft light, looks expensive. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 14, 2015

Great for any room. I used it in the foyer and love how it turned out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast nook favorite
 Mar 28, 2015

I wanted to dress up my breakfast nook so I used lilac for my walls and used black and white for accent colors. This chandelier was a great surprise to everyone...they didn't think it would work. Once it was installed all the unbelievers changed their minds. I get so many compliments on this beautiful chandelier. It makes the nook elegant and cozy all at the same time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 Mar 4, 2015

This light looks great in our new contemporary guest bedroom. I used 5-60 W candelabra bulbs and it is plenty bright. I like the bit of crystal with the sleek lines in chrome. There is a white plastic diffuser piece on the bottom so you don't have to have to see the light bulbs which is nice for a bedroom looking up. I bought it also because I liked the detail on the top...just a bit different than a lot of lights like this. Also well packaged and received fast. Nice black shade too. The only minor thing I did not care for is you can see the 2 stitched seams on the shades by the light shining through just slightly through the stitich holes. But I just positioned the seams so you dont's see them when you walk in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
newhome3
 Feb 10, 2015

Looks awesome in our foyer. Its just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

Great chandelier, easy to install and it looks really nice in a bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought