Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic rug
 from Caledonia, MI,  Nov 11, 2011

I was looking for a basic nondescript rug for my sunroom. Because I change the covers according to the season, I wanted something to keep my feet warm yet blend with everything. This rug works well for the purpose for which it was purchased. The color was described as beige. It is NOT beige. It is a deep gold as it appeared in the picture. That is what I was hoping for so I'm happy with the color. It does NOT look like a natural fiber or sisal rug like some reviews have said but it is plain enough to blend into the background and not make a statement. It also does NOT look expensive. It's just a basic rug at a reasonable price. I am happy with this purchase. The rug is just what I was looking for. It took a couple days to flatten out but has no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was described as beige but is actually gold like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but nothing special.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for color, fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for outdoors
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2013

This rug is very thin. We got it for the kitchen but it would be better for an outdoor rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and curled.
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 14, 2012

Had to return this because it wouldn't lay flat and was generally just an inexpensive rug that did not look good in the house where I had intended it. Would be fine for a porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap and curled. Would not lay flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't lay flat
 from Wyoming,  Aug 17, 2011

I have tried weighting the corners, and stretching,but can't get the rug to stay flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but rug humps up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and perfect for the area
 from Lansdale, PA,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a great rug and has beautiful simple detail!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table Rug
 from Philly,  Jul 21, 2010

Great rug for the price-- put it under my kitchen table when I needed to replace a more expensive rug that our dog ruined. I am very pleased...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna Beige Rug
 from PA,  Jul 18, 2010

Rug arrived quickly and exactly as described. Excellent value. I have received many wonderful compliments. High quality, beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 13, 2010

This item was exactly what I hoped it would be. Neutral color and pattern that do not draw too much attention while still looking very nice. We are using it in our front entry area. Good quality at a great price. The rug arrived, as does everything from overstock, very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 23, 2009

Beautiful rug - very high quality. I am using it in my family room and it does not look like an outdoor rug, although the texture is a little rougher than the usual indoor carpet. It feels more like a sisal rug but is perfect for an indoor area..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Aug 5, 2009

Pleasantly surprised. Though we haven't had long to determine wear and tear the color and texture of the rug is a great neutral. Arrived fast as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought