Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality/Appearance
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 16, 2010

Nice, rich color. Excellent quality. Looks very chic in my studio. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Boston,  Jul 24, 2009

this is a very good rug. i was pleased with the design, and it actually looked better than advertised. works well in the room it's in. we'll see how it holds up...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna rug
 from Northern VA,  Feb 11, 2014

This rug looks great on my deck, is soft under foot and washes nicely. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because it takes FOREVER to dry, even in the hot sun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 10, 2013

We put this piece under our breakfast table. It is simple. It took a while to lay out flat -- but eventually it did. It is inexpensive, but we are happy with it. The style is nice. We did not get a pad to go under it -- but I would recommend that. For the modest cost, it looks good and works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from South Carolina,  Jun 5, 2013

You would never know this is an indoor/outdoor rug. It is very beautiful with the texture of carpet, much different from the other indoor/outdoor rugs I've purchased. It looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from NJ,  May 25, 2013

Certainly not the quality I expected. Don't waste your $$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap...flimsy...ends are still curled up 6 weeks later
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good buying a second one!
 from NOVA, VA,  Oct 25, 2012

Love this rug! Amazing price and the richness of the colors gives it a real high quality look and feel. I use it in my kitchen- high traffic area so plan to buy a second one now to store for later! One tip- you will definitely need to by a rug pad for underneath to give it a cushioned feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color, perfect material
 from buffalo,NY,  Jun 9, 2012

I loved the color and the quality. Perfect for my busy front foyer-won't show dirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 15, 2011

We are using this rug in our kitchen. We love it! It's easy to vacuum, and is very durable. Definitely buy a non-skid pad though, it's very slippery without one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done!
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 2, 2011

We are very pleased with this purchase and use it outside under a covered porch, we just hope it will hold up to the elements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from outh Carolina,  Aug 18, 2011

This rug is beautiful, very soft and comfortable to walk on. The color was slightlly different than represented (more gold than tan), but worked fine for us. A great rug at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more gold than tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from NY,  Jul 22, 2011

GOOD QUALITY....GREAT CARPET...WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laguna Beige/Blk. Rug
 from NC,  Mar 20, 2011

Nice quality for the $, rich color...better than a basic beige. I'd definitely purchase this item again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from central mn,  Feb 3, 2011

Excellent quality. It arrived quickly. Shipped rolled up, it's starting to lay flatter. Would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laguna rug
 from Hackettstown, NJ,  Feb 24, 2010

Product is as presented although color is a bit deeper than that pictured. So far very satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this rug, but. . .
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 22, 2009

This rug looks as the color posted. The weave of the beige part of the rug gives a very 'rich' look to the carpet. It is soft on bare feet and a rug pad is needed. My only negative comment is that the black border is fraying on one side. I have this carpet in my kitchen and it is most frayed along the side where my kitchen sink is, so I think it is due to high traffic area. Otherwise, it looks/feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laguna outdoor rug
 from milwaukee,WI,  Jul 31, 2009

The rug is great except the black trim around the rug puckers. I'm keeping it in any case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought