Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! I Love My Vase
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2010

What a gorgeous vase. I love it and it fits in with my decor just as I planned. The one thing that surprised me was how lightweight it is. I just hadn't bought a bamboo product before and I was expecting it to be heavier since it is made of wood. However, putting sand in the bottom made it more than stable. Overstock was supposed to include the sand packet with the vase but mine was not in the box. All I can say is, it is beautiful and depicted on the site just as it is!! Now if they could bring the Gold Tall Vase back, I would be even more pleased. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Silverleaf Floor Vase
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Feb 18, 2008

I bought this vase for my livingroom and it just goes perfectly with my black furniture and my silver glass top coffee table & end table. I chose not to use the branches for a more modern look. I have spent weeks searching the internet for a large vase and this was the largest one I could find, I just only wish it was a little bit larger. I would have preferred it to be another foot taller and maybe another 6 inches wider, but it still looks good. I was surprised by how lightweight it really is! It has a black finish on the inside. I was a little skeptical about buying this vase but now that I have it I'm really glad I decided to buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Beautiful Vase
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 12, 2012

The vase is large and light weight. The color is a true silver but it is a plain vase. You definitely need some color in it. The brances were an ugly brown and really didn't help the vase. Great price for such a large vase and it was wrapped so no broken pieces or scratches of any kind. If you want a silver vase this is the vase for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vase was made well but branches are ugly brown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About this item
 from Mt Pleasant, MI,  Jan 30, 2009

Loved this item! Shipping was fast and very well wrapped. The vase gets a lot of compliments from guest in our living room. First time buying from overstock was one of my best buys. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 3, 2016

Good quality and looks great in my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 27, 2016

This Vase is so elegant, it is exactly like the description in the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Event Coordinator
 May 20, 2016

Excellent!! Love the vase made my event look superior!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 May 10, 2016

Love this vase! Looks exactly as pictured...even prettier!! Wanted to order a second one but it was out of stock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 Apr 9, 2016

It looks beautiful in our newly remodeled basement! We have charcoal gray carpet and gray walls and it's a nice contrast adding the silver vase in one corner of the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Apr 6, 2016

I love it................AAAAAAAAA++++++¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR NOT ACCURATE
 Mar 23, 2016

Ordered this in Pearl. The pearl I received is actually silver. If I wanted Silver I would have ordered the silver color. Sent it back will try the Gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

Looks great in my living room! Perfect. Its nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie
 Feb 8, 2016

nice basic vase; little lightweight but nice for what I needed it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stunnng for the price
 Feb 7, 2016

Really pretty and quite dramatic. Lightweight but only for indoor use so that is not a problem. Very graceful proportions. I don't like the branches that were included so I will buy something from Michael's or Pier One to finish off the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and size
 Jan 26, 2016

Two of these sit in my living room at the entrance of my place makes the living room look grand. They are true to height and color. They've even gotten knocked down twice (kids) and not a scratch was on it. However, you will need to get more of your own foliage to add to it for a prettier look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 25, 2015

This vase is tall and beautiful. It's lightweight but instead of using sand on the bottom I just used wrapping paper and it won't drop. I would not recommend that if you have active children around though. I purchased the pearl one and it looks just like the photo, very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 14, 2015

A definite must buy! Love it. Looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 14, 2015

I got this as an accent piece for my dining room and I love it. It shipped quickly\and was packaged very well. The picture really does not do it any justice. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Nov 16, 2015

I ordered the silver. Like others, I didn't use the branches but I wasn't looking for branches- I was looking for a tall pretty vase and that is exactly what this is. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant vases
 Oct 6, 2015

elegant vases. fit well with my living room decor. item arrived in very durable packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought