Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get!
 from Morgan HIll, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I really wanted a gray side table.... and a gray side table is exactly what I got. I mean, if you're on here.. you obviously want one too. So, just buy it. It was easy to put together. My husband was like you did this by yourself? He thought I went and found the correct size allen wrench. Fool, they give you one! Took me all of 5 minutes. Ha! In your face!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i didn't even read it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money!
 from Kalispell, MT,  May 26, 2013

I was looking for a desk that looked like a true parsons table. This totally fits the bill. I was so pleased when I opened the box and found that it was actually entirely made of solid wood - no MDF. I had planned on painting it brown and it took the spray perfectly. Couldn't be more pleased. (Sure, there are nicer pieces of furniture out there, but for *** bucks??!!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Table average
 from Corona, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Product was purchased using O bucks. The delivery was quick but the product was damaged. Not worth the hassle of returning. Using it as a desk in a small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern gray sofa table
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2013

Great modern piece for the money. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Wa.,  Oct 18, 2013

I purchased this because of other reviews. It is very sturdy, I use it for a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lachlan Grey Sofa table has many uses
 from Cape Charles, VA,  Sep 29, 2013

This is an excellent buy. I love the clean modern design, the color grey (as pictured online), and its versatility. I use it a a bedside table, computer desk (correct height for me at 5 ft 4 in. tall), and on my craft days as a sewing table. It's very sturdy not wobbly and the wood surprisingly feels solid, the paint is glossy enough but not too glossy to make it look plastic. The package arrived in less than one week with no damage. Very well packed and assembly was super easy. The top came already assembled; you just have to attach the legs with the hardware it came with. If you attached the legs correctly, they will stand perfectly solid and upright. I've searched everywhere for the right size table and style and this is the best price I could find for the quality. To extend the life of the top, I sewed a felt box type tablecloth that extends about 6 inches down the 4 sides so that the table legs are exposed and I can slide my legs under.. The box-type style also prevents the tablecloth from moving around. It's a very easy tablecloth to sew and you can sew it in several colors to suit your mood. The middle drawer is handy for small items like pencils, note pads, small office supplies. I'm very happy with this purchase. I wish they came in bright colors also, like orange or red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Initially I was sent the wrong product. Replacement took ages (weeks). Once replacement arrived, I was very unhappy with the fit of the legs. Only one of them is straight. Two point slightly inwards towards the middle of the table on the short side, one on the long side. I've tried every possible combination/llocation of the legs, but was unable to make them look/lock straight. I had no such problem with the desk by the same manufacturer, so this might be a one-off issue where holes are not drilled properly. If this had been sent initially, I would have probably requested a replacement. On the plus side, it's heavy, solid, nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from Alabama,  Sep 20, 2013

Really pretty and just as pictured! Added great style to my hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic sofa/foyerl table
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 2, 2013

It's a boring table right now but I will improve on it with some silver leafing. I just needed something I could customize for my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from Springfield, Il,  Apr 6, 2013

It is exactly what I was looking for and meets my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought