Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 30, 2015

sturdy and easy to clean. Nice accent to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Jun 21, 2015

I've had this table for two years and have been using it as a computer desk in a small space. It gets daily use and has held up and still looks great. The drawer sticks a little and doesn't hold a ton, but still useful. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in SC
 Jun 18, 2015

Sturdy, pretty and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used as a desk and a place for a lamp in the guest bedroom, then moved to a new house and it now graces the entrance to the living room behind my white loveseat, 2 glass lamps at each end and a pair of lovely white chickens in-between the lamps, clean and sleek. Every guest loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've had this for about a year, its held up pretty well. Easy to clean and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jun 11, 2015

This is an simple attractive table. It was the perfect addition to our lower level mudroom entry area. Along with a wall mirror it provides the perfect place to stage items when entering and leaving the house. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 Jun 9, 2015

Simple, pretty and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 5, 2015

Perfect little desk for our daughters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saavyshopper
 Jun 2, 2015

This "trim-line" desk is perfect for small spaces. I purchase it for the basement office. I write out bills and check recipes at this desk and the compact size is perfect. It is also stable enough to do work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table was really easy to put together, and sturdy. Looks great in my home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 12, 2015

Easy to put together, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Table
 May 8, 2015

I bought this table to use as a bedside table and it is perfect for that use. I wanted a higher table that could hold some of my favorite books as well as a lamp. As others have said, it can function as a desk too. I also purchased a second table and placed it along the wall next to my couch. That table holds my lamp along with artwork. The paint finish of this table looks like a satin finish which works for me. Thank you Overstock for such a versatile table at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artist
 May 6, 2015

Perfect Table - great value. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Writt desk
 May 1, 2015

Absolutely great!!! I saw something similar here in store, for $***, and it had defects! This is a perfect little desc, for writing or your laptop! Also bought a white director chair to match it! Very easy to install as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattydee
 May 1, 2015

tble is nice...small so it works well in tight spaces. i use it in my foyer and its quite pratical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so glossy
 Apr 21, 2015

Like others said, it's more matte than glossy. I own a lot of glossy furniture and this piece definitely has a different look. Plus, it gets knicked up/marked up like no other piece I've ever had. I'm actually looking to repaint the top soon, after only having it for a couple months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Apr 21, 2015

Use this table for gun cleaning and related tasks. It was truly easy for this 81 yr. old to assemble. It had no dents or scratches. These folks deliver as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 12, 2015

I bought several for my boutique hotel. They are perfect for a small desk or sofa table. Easy to put the legs on and it's sturdy and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 Mar 14, 2015

This is perfect and looks fantastic! I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Well
 Mar 1, 2015

I needed a small white table to act as a desk in my kitchen without taking up a lot of room. This fits the bill. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought