Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MK
 Aug 22, 2015

Wears well ... a perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 Aug 20, 2015

the price / value of this table is outstanding! it makes for an amazing desk in a kids room. the quality is great and the assembly was nothing. no additionally help needed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect beverage station and just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great desk for the price - was easy to put together and it looks great. Only complaint would be it scratches easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mombee
 Jul 18, 2015

Met my expectations. Pleased with quality and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amullz
 Jul 17, 2015

Pretty table, but came scratched and one of the screws wouldn't fit in the hole. Getting a replacement and hoping it comes in better shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 30, 2015

sturdy and easy to clean. Nice accent to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Jun 21, 2015

I've had this table for two years and have been using it as a computer desk in a small space. It gets daily use and has held up and still looks great. The drawer sticks a little and doesn't hold a ton, but still useful. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in SC
 Jun 18, 2015

Sturdy, pretty and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used as a desk and a place for a lamp in the guest bedroom, then moved to a new house and it now graces the entrance to the living room behind my white loveseat, 2 glass lamps at each end and a pair of lovely white chickens in-between the lamps, clean and sleek. Every guest loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've had this for about a year, its held up pretty well. Easy to clean and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jun 11, 2015

This is an simple attractive table. It was the perfect addition to our lower level mudroom entry area. Along with a wall mirror it provides the perfect place to stage items when entering and leaving the house. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 Jun 9, 2015

Simple, pretty and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 5, 2015

Perfect little desk for our daughters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saavyshopper
 Jun 2, 2015

This "trim-line" desk is perfect for small spaces. I purchase it for the basement office. I write out bills and check recipes at this desk and the compact size is perfect. It is also stable enough to do work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table was really easy to put together, and sturdy. Looks great in my home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 12, 2015

Easy to put together, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Table
 May 8, 2015

I bought this table to use as a bedside table and it is perfect for that use. I wanted a higher table that could hold some of my favorite books as well as a lamp. As others have said, it can function as a desk too. I also purchased a second table and placed it along the wall next to my couch. That table holds my lamp along with artwork. The paint finish of this table looks like a satin finish which works for me. Thank you Overstock for such a versatile table at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artist
 May 6, 2015

Perfect Table - great value. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Writt desk
 May 1, 2015

Absolutely great!!! I saw something similar here in store, for $***, and it had defects! This is a perfect little desc, for writing or your laptop! Also bought a white director chair to match it! Very easy to install as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought