Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great table
 Apr 28, 2016

this is a great piece for the price. it is really easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. it is exactly as photographed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 Apr 25, 2016

Thi console is versatile, beautiful and affordable. I have in my entryway but it can go anywhere. I was delivered fast and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson table
 Apr 17, 2016

Easy to assemble. However it is not very glossy as I had hoped. Did not want to go to the trouble of returning it. It will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not lacquered on top
 Mar 15, 2016

The top is definitely NOT lacquered. Very disappointing and looks terrible. Someone mentioned in their review of this table that the product they received didn't have lacquer on the legs. I could have lived with that. I bought it for the lacquered top that isn't- I hate it. Big regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this desk!
 Mar 5, 2016

I bought this table over a year ago to use in our side sunroom as a desk for my daughter. She loves it, and it looks so nice next to our navy sofa, that I recently bought another one to put on the other side of the sofa and to ideas a desk for our son. Both kids love having their own desks, and they both look really nice. They were super-easy to put together- just add the 4 legs- and it came with all the tools and hardware. This is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Mar 5, 2016

It has served as an entryway table, and is now being used as a small desk/writing table in a bedroom. It is so simple and elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very attractive table, decent quality
 Feb 28, 2016

The drawer needs a bit of wax on the underside to glide a bit better, but in general this is a great table. I used it in my entryway with a lamp and it looks fab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindaebw
 Feb 24, 2016

I purchased this for my foyer as the space is tight and small and it fits perfectly. I was very simple to assemble, I did it myself. It has a nice sheen and best of all does not show dust! I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
audhen1
 Feb 1, 2016

FABULOUS! Goes with my white, gray, and red décor perfectly. easy as 123 to assemble(Legs Only)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a small bedroom
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a well-made console table that we are using for a dressing table in a small bedroom. It's a perfect fit for a small space, and with the front drawer and the addition of a large mirror, it is very functional and pretty. It was easy to put together and we're very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful table
 Jan 4, 2016

perfect for my purposes .. to fill in a corner and become a new focal point in our den

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbie
 Jan 2, 2016

This table is ideal for what I needed to use it for...behind my white leather couch..Goes together easily with strong holding hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for entryway
 Dec 29, 2015

This is the perfect size for a entryway. Nice bright white color. Only downside is that it stains easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Dec 29, 2015

I really like this table, it sits behind my couch and it is very nice. It was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Dec 7, 2015

Legs didn't fit so well... Looks cheap :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat in Glen Ridge
 Dec 6, 2015

Perfect for my apartment. Light and airy and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Dec 3, 2015

Love that it is glossy super white. The small size makes it perfect for accent desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek copy of West Elm Parsons
 Dec 3, 2015

Pretty design similar to much more expensive option. Worked well for staging a home for sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful item.
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought this as a plant table and it has worked out great. It has a glossy surface perfect for that purpose and it is the right height for the window light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entry Table
 Nov 2, 2015

Very modern and gives room to throw things on top to decorate. Happy with the purchase. Assembly was super way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought