Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lachlan Glossy White Sofa Table
 from Columbia SC,  Apr 18, 2012

It is functional and nice looking in my den. I was just upset that the draw's track fell off because the screws were stripped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The draw arrive with the track broken. The screws were stripped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking for a desk in stores and online, and I found this one and it was just what I wanted. I am using it as a desk in an extra bedroom. It is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for.
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

Table is nice, especially for a student's apartment. Drawer is nice to have. The legs are sturdy. May not be as big as it appears on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color that is shown on site. Very white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but I wouldn't say excellent. It is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from KC, KS,  Apr 3, 2012

I was looking for that kind of product everywhere. This table is exactly what I needed: clean lines, modern feel. It's heavy and durable, looks very expensive, just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Glossy Table...
 from New York City,  Mar 29, 2012

Love this table! Needed something for my foyer area and this was perfect just the right size! Very happy with this purchase as I am with everything I order from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the table can be used for several things
 from Salt Lake CIty, UT,  Mar 20, 2012

it's great I will be using it as a vanity table but this may very well be used as a desk or just a console table , sofa table you name it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my table!
 from austin,  Mar 20, 2012

love my table so much that i bought 2....i use them in my design studio!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is perfect
 from Coconut Creek, Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

We needed a table to be placed in back of our sofa in the den to display some of our decorative items, etc. that we have accumulated in our travels. The table fit perfectly, and we are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table is as white and shiny as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description given was right on and the actual table was even more perfect for our purpose than we expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity or small desk
 from Kansas City, KS,  Mar 19, 2012

The assembly of this item was seamless. I am very happy with the purchase... especially @ this price point! We are using it as a vanity/occasional desk in an extra bedroom. A very good/compact size for this use. Couldn't be happier...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? an exact color match to the online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Mar 16, 2012

Beautiful table! It was just what I was looking for; simple design, easy to put together and the high gloss is beautiful! I loved it so much I bought the black one too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color matched perfectly in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

I purchased this as a vanity table for a very small space and it's perfect. The surface scratches easily, make sure you are assembling in on a carpet or other soft surface. It was super easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and easy to assemble
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

I love it when something really is easy to assemble. I put this together by myself in about 10 minutes. The table is great quality, not so lightweight that it feels flimsy but not so heavy that it is cumbersome. The finish is glossy and smooth. It matches perfectly with a desk I bought elsewhere, so I was thrilled to have a matching piece at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table at a great price
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 4, 2012

This table was exactly what we wanted! Very simplistic & modern at a GREAT price! Using it in the entrance hall and it is perfect! Once again, Overstock delivers by giving first rate service,a first rate product at a great price! You guys are GREAT - thank you! We recently bought some chairs from Overstock for the dining room and they, too, are beautiful and were delivered quickly, packed well and on time! You'll see us soon, Overstock ... your Customer Service is FIRST RATE, they should teach other companies! Kudos! Happy in SC :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid table for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was expecting
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Perfect small size table that I am using as a vanity in my bathroom. Very fast shipment. Fairly easy to assemble, although I would not try doing this if you recently had a manicure. Other than that, exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid table/desk
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 13, 2012

We love this table & are using it ask a small desk in our guest bedroom. It's just the perfect size for our small computer & we are very happy with it. My husband is usually really picky about furniture being sturdy enough but he is very happy with this purchase and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and solid desk of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good entrance table
 from yonkers, ny,  Feb 3, 2012

its a great product for the money. I have a very small entry in my apt. and this table fits perfectly. Its small white simple and has a modern look to it that matches the rest of the apartment. I've looked around on other websites and you cant beat the price+quality+look+function of this table. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Washington DC,  Feb 2, 2012

Very happy with purchase from start to finish. The console was delivered on time, looked just like the description, and is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummer
 from Dublin, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

This purchase is a bummer as the one we received is a defect, one of the 4 legs doesn't stand straight, and there's obvious scratch on the side of the drawer. I had to return it. The overstock return service is no hassle though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

Very cool looking table, we are using in the foyer although it is deep enough to be used as a desk so we may move to a diff spot in the house. Super easy to assemble - you just have to twist on each leg. One of the legs did not go on perfectly straight but my husband was able to straighten it easily with a hammer. Sturdy piece, drawer is smooth, overall great find at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking table, quality is good especially given the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super table! Modern chic!
 from Warwick, RI,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this table to go in my 21 y.o. daughter's bedroom to go with the white gloss Bello bed and it matched perfectly. I'm using it as a make up table for her and it is the perfect size. It has one small drawer to hide things in as well. I just wished I hadn't waited to buy the Bello dresser to complete the room because it's out of stock now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great and not bad to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought