Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Tennessee,  Apr 11, 2013

I needed a small, simple table for an accent lamp in one of my guest bedrooms. I received this table within a few days of placing my order. It arrived in excellent condition and was assembled in just a few minutes. I was very impressed with the quality of this table. It was just what I needed and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase so far
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 11, 2013

The quality is way better than Ikea and even my friend's West Elm pardons desk feels less sturdy than this one. It is the perfect size for tight & narrow spaces, was easy to put together and feels smooth with the right amount of glossy texture. Very impressed with how it turned out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Mid-Missori,  Apr 1, 2013

For the cost, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and how nice this piece looked. It was very simple to assemble and was packed very well for shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, simple modern sofa table
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 29, 2013

It's modern, and it serves the purpose we wanted very well. Easy to assemble. Would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good side tabe
 from chevy chase MD,  Mar 26, 2013

It is a good quality table. Very easy to put together and does the job. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table for trundle daybed.
 from midwest,  Mar 10, 2013

I was looking for a table to put alongside my daughter's daybed, rather than use an end table, which would interfere with the trundle bed. This works perfectly. Her room is small and this is high enough to fit between the bed and the wall. She has a lamp and books and other items on it. It was extremely easy to put together. It is a bright white, almost a bluish white, and her bed is more of a cream white, but it doesn't matter to her or to me as it works for what I wanted it to do--save space and perform a much needed function of an end table for her day bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and simple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Inverness IL.,  Feb 28, 2013

this table is great easy to assemble, very happy with the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 22, 2013

Bought this actually to use as a desk in a very narrow space and it works beautifully. The finish is high quality and looks very sleek. I bought this to replace a very, very cheap white parsons MDF desk, and honestly was one of the most affordable desk options I could find. Also easy to put together. One tiny beef - the surface is so smooth that if you use a mouse, you will need a mousepad for your optical mouse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Surprised
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

So happily surprised when I bought this table. Excellent quality in general, not just for the price. I'd definitely recommend it. It blends into the room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white - not glossy, but in a good way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Lacquer Parsons Table
 from Miami,  Feb 13, 2013

This is a decent white lacquer Parsons table. For the price, you can't expect much more. It's a simple, sleek piece that blends well into a modern decor. The drawer is useful. However - this is made in China so be prepared for some adjustments during the assembly. We renovate homes for a living so we keep a vast array of tools in the house, and are fairly adept at putting anything together even if the directions don't indicate all the steps. These directions would be challenging to someone who wasn't handy. Plus - not all the screw holes lined up so we had to adjust tension as we went to get a solid assembly. In the end, it's a great piece. Just don't expect super precise quality in this price range

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from New Orleasn, LA,  Feb 12, 2013

What you see on the pictures is what you get--easy to assembly, light enough to move easily but heavy enough to feel sturdy and last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good weight, and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Norwalk, CT,  Feb 8, 2013

The table isn't really "glossy white", in fact the table I received was pretty matte. Very easy to assemble, although one of the legs is slightly wobbly. I intend to use this as a vanity table in my bedroom so I don't really need a super sturdy table. Quality seems consistent with the price of the item. Overall I am happy with it for now, but might consider upgrading to something better in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile table
 from Tennessee,  Feb 5, 2013

I love this table. It could easily pass off as a high end designer piece. Everything including the drawer is made with solid wood. Could be used in any room of the house. I used mine as a vanity in the bathroom. The gloss finish is just glossy enough to look expensive. I've seen some other reviewers complaining it wasn't glossy enough but if it was then it would make it look cheap. Any designer will tell you understatement is the key to good taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect entry way table
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I really needed an entry way table and I wanted something simple and clean. This table is perfect. I put together in less than 10 minutes and it looks like a more expensive piece than it is. Would also make a good little desk in a guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2013

I have this table in my living room. I'm using it as a console/desk. I liked the look of this table, but I was a little disappointed in the quality. I never could get the legs on so that they looked straight. As a result, it doesn't have the nice crisp look I was hoping for and looks cheap. I may move it into my daughter's room for her to use a s a desk and replace it with something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am Impressed!
 from Spokane, Wash.,  Jan 2, 2013

I got this table for my daughter's room to accommodate her TV equipment/accessories. It fit perfectly for the area she has, and I was impressed with the quality of the construction for the price. We are happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great table for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Dec 19, 2012

Overall I really like this console table. I am using it in my bedroom as a media console for a flat screen TV. Assembly was really simple, just had to screw in the legs. A few of the legs are slightly off-kilter, but you can't tell unless you really stare at it. The white finish is not really glossy like the description says, I think it's more of a semi-gloss. The one thing I don't like is that the finish chips very easily. I've only had it a couple weeks and there's already a decent chip out of the front corner. The drawer is a little smaller than I thought it would be from the picture, but it is deep enough to easily hold my remote controls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as glossy as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 4, 2012

Its a nice table, good height. The drawer is nice. It seems sturdy. Very easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glossy Glam!
 from Prospect, KY,  Nov 16, 2012

I am using this table as a make-up table in my master bedroom along with a ghost chair I aquired through 'O'. It is perfect! Size is great! The drawer is a real bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted, easy to set up,
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Nov 9, 2012

Love, my table, all my friends asked where I bought it. Highly reccommend this website. have you on my favorites, go there every day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what it said it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top