Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 23, 2013

I needed something just that size and height in a guest room under a decorative mirror I had on the wall. It goes perfect. Took hardly any time putting together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this table to use as a small desk. It's very cute, seems sturdy and has a contemporary look. I will order a glass top to avoid scratches on the top. Easy to assemble and shipping was, as usual, very quick. It is however not glossy as described. More like a semi-gloss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Perrysburg, Oh,  Jul 15, 2013

High quality, sturdy, good paint just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great table!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 12, 2013

Desk is great in small space I needed it for in my bedroom. Holds my laptop, lamp with space leftover for paperwork. Printer could be placed on a small table under the desk or on the floor. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white color was just as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it for microwave table!
 from South Texas,  Jul 1, 2013

I love this desk/table. I have it in our upstairs family room area with a microwave on top and a small refrigerator under it. There is enough room for a trash basket under, and snack basket in top and the drawer holds napkins and a few paper plates. It is just what I wanted to create a place to make popcorn and have snacks/soda for movie watching and studying. I'm back to get another one to use as a desk in a guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect table
 from arizona,  Jun 22, 2013

This white Parsons table is the perfect design for any decor. My family had a white Parsons dining table back in the 60's - the design being historically popular because its simplicity allows it to look fabulous anywhere. This particular table is a dream come true- the dimensions allowed me to put it in a transitional area without taking up too much space, while still being highly functional. The finish is lovely. I would hesitate to call it "high gloss". It has a similar finish to my white kitchen cabinets (matt, with a light sheen?). Very nice. Not cheap looking. I don't think the table would function well as a desk or dressing table, only because the drawer is miniscule. My husband is excited about having a tiny place to store his keys and phone (and that's about it!). The table was lovingly packaged - took me about 8 minutes to add the legs. Perfect! Great price, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it for the price.
 from Montgomery, PA,  Jun 16, 2013

Love the table for the price. I was surprised that the weight of the product was fine, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White accent table
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased this table as a TV stand for my flat screen in the bedroom. The table is perfect for that, modern simple look. Unfortunately, like so any things from Overstock, the table arrived with one broken leg. Customer Service was very accommodating and shipped replacement. That part was great, however having the table sit around for a week or so, standing on 3 legs was an inconvenience. Now that this problem is resolved I am very happy with it. The table has a small drawer, perfect for the TV remote, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vey good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago,  May 14, 2013

I use this for my television stand and I had a plus to this as well it has a drawer that I use to storage magazines until it becomes full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was to my liking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate and very easy to assemble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York City,  May 14, 2013

Very nice, solid, clean and easy to assemble. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high, solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

This table is sturdy, has clean lines,ideal for a minimalistic interior design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect white, however I expected a laquered finished, which this does not have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, clean lines, minimalistic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very, except for the "glossy" it is not laquered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Tennessee,  Apr 11, 2013

I needed a small, simple table for an accent lamp in one of my guest bedrooms. I received this table within a few days of placing my order. It arrived in excellent condition and was assembled in just a few minutes. I was very impressed with the quality of this table. It was just what I needed and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase so far
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 11, 2013

The quality is way better than Ikea and even my friend's West Elm pardons desk feels less sturdy than this one. It is the perfect size for tight & narrow spaces, was easy to put together and feels smooth with the right amount of glossy texture. Very impressed with how it turned out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Mid-Missori,  Apr 1, 2013

For the cost, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and how nice this piece looked. It was very simple to assemble and was packed very well for shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, simple modern sofa table
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 29, 2013

It's modern, and it serves the purpose we wanted very well. Easy to assemble. Would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good side tabe
 from chevy chase MD,  Mar 26, 2013

It is a good quality table. Very easy to put together and does the job. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table for trundle daybed.
 from midwest,  Mar 10, 2013

I was looking for a table to put alongside my daughter's daybed, rather than use an end table, which would interfere with the trundle bed. This works perfectly. Her room is small and this is high enough to fit between the bed and the wall. She has a lamp and books and other items on it. It was extremely easy to put together. It is a bright white, almost a bluish white, and her bed is more of a cream white, but it doesn't matter to her or to me as it works for what I wanted it to do--save space and perform a much needed function of an end table for her day bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and simple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Inverness IL.,  Feb 28, 2013

this table is great easy to assemble, very happy with the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 22, 2013

Bought this actually to use as a desk in a very narrow space and it works beautifully. The finish is high quality and looks very sleek. I bought this to replace a very, very cheap white parsons MDF desk, and honestly was one of the most affordable desk options I could find. Also easy to put together. One tiny beef - the surface is so smooth that if you use a mouse, you will need a mousepad for your optical mouse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Surprised
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

So happily surprised when I bought this table. Excellent quality in general, not just for the price. I'd definitely recommend it. It blends into the room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white - not glossy, but in a good way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought