Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this desk!
 Mar 5, 2016

I bought this table over a year ago to use in our side sunroom as a desk for my daughter. She loves it, and it looks so nice next to our navy sofa, that I recently bought another one to put on the other side of the sofa and to ideas a desk for our son. Both kids love having their own desks, and they both look really nice. They were super-easy to put together- just add the 4 legs- and it came with all the tools and hardware. This is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Mar 5, 2016

It has served as an entryway table, and is now being used as a small desk/writing table in a bedroom. It is so simple and elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very attractive table, decent quality
 Feb 28, 2016

The drawer needs a bit of wax on the underside to glide a bit better, but in general this is a great table. I used it in my entryway with a lamp and it looks fab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindaebw
 Feb 24, 2016

I purchased this for my foyer as the space is tight and small and it fits perfectly. I was very simple to assemble, I did it myself. It has a nice sheen and best of all does not show dust! I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat in Glen Ridge
 Dec 6, 2015

Perfect for my apartment. Light and airy and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Dec 3, 2015

Love that it is glossy super white. The small size makes it perfect for accent desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek copy of West Elm Parsons
 Dec 3, 2015

Pretty design similar to much more expensive option. Worked well for staging a home for sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful item.
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought this as a plant table and it has worked out great. It has a glossy surface perfect for that purpose and it is the right height for the window light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entry Table
 Nov 2, 2015

Very modern and gives room to throw things on top to decorate. Happy with the purchase. Assembly was super way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 Oct 28, 2015

This table serves as an entrance console and works perfect for my intended use. It was very easy to assemble, a one man operation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 Oct 26, 2015

Great quality and a perfect size for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My beautiful table
 Oct 22, 2015

It's everything I hoped for and fits perfectly into the space in front of my bedroom window. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Oct 15, 2015

love this table - first one arrived with a scratch but as soon as I contacted Overstock they shipped a new one over night which was in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 Oct 7, 2015

I purchased 2 of these tables - one for a child's desk and one for the MBR for a pair of lamps and a leaning mirror. Slim, modern lines, not super high gloss, but has a nice sheen. Surface will mar and scratch fairly easily. Super easy to put together. Very pleased with quality for the reasonable price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble and looks great
 Oct 7, 2015

My daughter has a small bedroom so we are using this like a desk and bought some floating shelves to place above it, This solution got rid of the clutter and her room still looks very modern and chic. I would highly recommend the Upton floating shelves too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 6, 2015

Delivered promptly. Easy assembly. Good looking table for the price. Good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for behind sofa
 Oct 5, 2015

we wanted it for some frames behind the sofa and it worked for us, but if its decorative, it does look a bit cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 3, 2015

Came with scratched drawer and was replaced very quickly. Looks beautiful❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 Sep 19, 2015

Great quality. Sturdy. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table/PLANT STAND
 Sep 7, 2015

I LOVE THIS TABLE, I USE IT IN MY KITCHEN AND HAVE PLANTS ON IT IN FRONT OF FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS. IT IS VERY STURDY AND EASY TO WIPE DOWN. IT WOULD ALSO BE PERFECT AS A SOFA TABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought