Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 185 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT GLOSSY!!!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

This is NOT a GLOSSY finish at all. It is a standard, semi-matte finish. When i think of glossy, I'm thinking an almost plastic looking finish with a high reflective surface, almost (but maybe not quite) like a shiny white car. This is definitely NOT that. I didn't bother putting it together b.c I was so disappointed with the finish, but i could see that the build is not high quality with the bottom of the desk showing exposed wood parts that weren't fully covered in paint. Contacted O for a return, and they are great about it and hassle free. On that end, great job. On this table's end, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Virginia,  Aug 25, 2011

This was exactly what Ithought it would be. Very easy to put together, no tools necessary!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 18, 2011

This table is exactly what I wanted. It was easy to assemble and it's very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color corresponded to the image on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and chic
 from Princeton, NJ,  Aug 16, 2011

This is a great purchase for the price. I use it as a desk and am super happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece, great price
 from Portland, Or,  Aug 15, 2011

Perfect narrow space table, looks just as I expected. Minamal packing, easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful modern desk
 from GA,  Aug 10, 2011

beautiful desk. i purchased this for my girl and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

I'm really happy with this table. I'm actually using it as a desk (since I'm tight on space). Great quality for the low price. Sturdy, nice glossy finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 15, 2011

Simple, clean lines. Easy to put together. Looks great in front of bay windows, blends in and doesn't detract from the windows. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Norfolk VA,  Mar 9, 2011

I had been waiting several months to finally snag this table and I'm SO glad I did! This table is perfect for our hallway. Comes packaged very well and it couldn't be easier to put together. I love the look and, let's get real, the price simply cannot be beat. Overstock wins again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this sofa table along with other new living room furniture for my cozy 2 bedroom apartment. I had never before purchased furniture online, and was feeling reluctant but I'm SO glad that I ordered this product. I was concerned about the shipping and assembly of the product because I am a single mother, and my one-year old is always trying to "assist" me. However, the table arrived well-packaged, and I was able to manuever it into the apartment and assemble it alone. The assembly was so-oh-easy as the only thing needed is for the legs to be attached to the table top. The table arrived within the week of my order, and I have already placed it my living room right under my wide window. It is the perfect accent. I would recommend this product to anyone who is attempting to decorate a small living space, and/or to anyone who doesn't have a great deal of time available to assemble products. The table is sturdy, and has a sleek design to it. I enjoy the way it looks against the blue paint on the walls, and am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Desk
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

The finish and quality are great. Love the clean lines. This table will be replacing West Elm desk because the dimensions work much better in our very small NYC apartment. I knew I had to have it and signed up for an email alert so I could purchase it as soon as Overstock.com had it in stock again. Very pleased with the purchase. It arrived quickly and in good condition. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
audhen1
 Feb 1, 2016

FABULOUS! Goes with my white, gray, and red décor perfectly. easy as 123 to assemble(Legs Only)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a small bedroom
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a well-made console table that we are using for a dressing table in a small bedroom. It's a perfect fit for a small space, and with the front drawer and the addition of a large mirror, it is very functional and pretty. It was easy to put together and we're very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat in Glen Ridge
 Dec 6, 2015

Perfect for my apartment. Light and airy and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Dec 3, 2015

Love that it is glossy super white. The small size makes it perfect for accent desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek copy of West Elm Parsons
 Dec 3, 2015

Pretty design similar to much more expensive option. Worked well for staging a home for sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful item.
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought this as a plant table and it has worked out great. It has a glossy surface perfect for that purpose and it is the right height for the window light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entry Table
 Nov 2, 2015

Very modern and gives room to throw things on top to decorate. Happy with the purchase. Assembly was super way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 Oct 28, 2015

This table serves as an entrance console and works perfect for my intended use. It was very easy to assemble, a one man operation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 Oct 26, 2015

Great quality and a perfect size for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 185 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought