For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

I'm really happy with this table. I'm actually using it as a desk (since I'm tight on space). Great quality for the low price. Sturdy, nice glossy finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 15, 2011

Simple, clean lines. Easy to put together. Looks great in front of bay windows, blends in and doesn't detract from the windows. Very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Norfolk VA,  Mar 9, 2011

I had been waiting several months to finally snag this table and I'm SO glad I did! This table is perfect for our hallway. Comes packaged very well and it couldn't be easier to put together. I love the look and, let's get real, the price simply cannot be beat. Overstock wins again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this sofa table along with other new living room furniture for my cozy 2 bedroom apartment. I had never before purchased furniture online, and was feeling reluctant but I'm SO glad that I ordered this product. I was concerned about the shipping and assembly of the product because I am a single mother, and my one-year old is always trying to "assist" me. However, the table arrived well-packaged, and I was able to manuever it into the apartment and assemble it alone. The assembly was so-oh-easy as the only thing needed is for the legs to be attached to the table top. The table arrived within the week of my order, and I have already placed it my living room right under my wide window. It is the perfect accent. I would recommend this product to anyone who is attempting to decorate a small living space, and/or to anyone who doesn't have a great deal of time available to assemble products. The table is sturdy, and has a sleek design to it. I enjoy the way it looks against the blue paint on the walls, and am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Desk
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

The finish and quality are great. Love the clean lines. This table will be replacing West Elm desk because the dimensions work much better in our very small NYC apartment. I knew I had to have it and signed up for an email alert so I could purchase it as soon as Overstock.com had it in stock again. Very pleased with the purchase. It arrived quickly and in good condition. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and wasy to put together
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2014

good value for an occasional table. Drawer is quite small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hall table
 from Chicago,  Aug 23, 2014

So easy to assemble, we were enjoying this table the same day it arrived. Height and depth are perfect for a hall or behind a sofa. The look is more expensive than our price paid. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and stylish
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a surprisingly solid little table and a great value for the price. Assembly was a breeze. It looks great just the way it is, but I added a small pull to the drawer which was easy to do. (Just make sure you drill from the front to avoid any visible chipping.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GLOSSY!!!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

This is NOT a GLOSSY finish at all. It is a standard, semi-matte finish. When i think of glossy, I'm thinking an almost plastic looking finish with a high reflective surface, almost (but maybe not quite) like a shiny white car. This is definitely NOT that. I didn't bother putting it together b.c I was so disappointed with the finish, but i could see that the build is not high quality with the bottom of the desk showing exposed wood parts that weren't fully covered in paint. Contacted O for a return, and they are great about it and hassle free. On that end, great job. On this table's end, not so much.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

I think "glossy" is a bit of an exaggeration. The finish is very smooth with some definite sheen to it, but it is my no means lacquered or real glossy, so just be aware. It is very sturdy and nice. It would be great to add some gold hardware to the drawer. Price is great for this piece. I have seen lesser quality priced much higher.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

Table is exactly as pictured and described. Will suit my purposes as a sofa table And then later as a small desk perfectly. Nice finish---not super high gloss but enough to not make it look cheap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good entry way table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

This a good entry way table, with a clean, modern design. In person, the white color is very white -- like, liquid paper white. There is a little drawer that doesn't hold very much. It's a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS PROMISED
 from Sun Valley ID,  May 27, 2014

It came in two days, and it took my husband about 30 minutes to put it together. It almost "snapped" together, so comparatively easy was it to assemble. It's the right size for functioning as an almost-desk in our vacation rental where the guest needs to pick his own spot to locate his work. The drawer is already built-in, does not require assembly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily, you get what you paid for.
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  May 4, 2014

This is a solid design piece and great value for the very reasonable price. The legs are easy to attach. I have also bought the desk in this series. I would recommend having a piece of glass cut for the top as it marks easily and also because the look is more high end.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table looks amazing!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Great price looks very fancy so easy to assemble. It looks great in my modern bedroom. Get it you will love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white sofa table
 from bethlehem pa,  Mar 31, 2014

one of the table legs is askew..the hole was drilled at an angle.no way to correct.plus, the drawers are hard to open and close.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described - great quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 17, 2014

This is a really terrific piece - exactly as advertised. It was shipped promptly and was VERY well packed. There were 4 legs, 1 table top (with drawer already in place). This only required inserting legs into the top and tightening the legs with 2 screws per leg. EASY!!! No drill needed, no special tools needed (a small wrench was included). I had it put together in about 10 minutesIt's really a lovely piece and I'm very pleased with it. Right now I have it behind a couch but I can see endless other uses for it. In other words, it's a VERY versatile piece, with its clean lines. I'm even considering getting a second one 'cause the price, quality and construction are so terrific!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Dubai , UAE,  Mar 2, 2014

i Thought i can use it as a console , but it just a sofa Table.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

This table works well as a secondary surface in my office (not as the main desk). It's a tight space, so the scale of this piece is just right. The quality is not amazing (drawer doesn't glide out smoothly), but good enough, and it's sturdy. Also be aware that the finish is NOT glossy / high-gloss, as advertised, just a very bright white. Overall, I like this table and would recommend it to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Virginia,  Feb 13, 2014

Very attractive, sturdy table in a simple design. Easy to put together - took 10 minutes - just attach the legs. It has a substantial feel - no wobbles. I'm pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top