Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful modern desk
 from GA,  Aug 10, 2011

beautiful desk. i purchased this for my girl and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

I'm really happy with this table. I'm actually using it as a desk (since I'm tight on space). Great quality for the low price. Sturdy, nice glossy finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 15, 2011

Simple, clean lines. Easy to put together. Looks great in front of bay windows, blends in and doesn't detract from the windows. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Norfolk VA,  Mar 9, 2011

I had been waiting several months to finally snag this table and I'm SO glad I did! This table is perfect for our hallway. Comes packaged very well and it couldn't be easier to put together. I love the look and, let's get real, the price simply cannot be beat. Overstock wins again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this sofa table along with other new living room furniture for my cozy 2 bedroom apartment. I had never before purchased furniture online, and was feeling reluctant but I'm SO glad that I ordered this product. I was concerned about the shipping and assembly of the product because I am a single mother, and my one-year old is always trying to "assist" me. However, the table arrived well-packaged, and I was able to manuever it into the apartment and assemble it alone. The assembly was so-oh-easy as the only thing needed is for the legs to be attached to the table top. The table arrived within the week of my order, and I have already placed it my living room right under my wide window. It is the perfect accent. I would recommend this product to anyone who is attempting to decorate a small living space, and/or to anyone who doesn't have a great deal of time available to assemble products. The table is sturdy, and has a sleek design to it. I enjoy the way it looks against the blue paint on the walls, and am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Desk
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

The finish and quality are great. Love the clean lines. This table will be replacing West Elm desk because the dimensions work much better in our very small NYC apartment. I knew I had to have it and signed up for an email alert so I could purchase it as soon as Overstock.com had it in stock again. Very pleased with the purchase. It arrived quickly and in good condition. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 12, 2015

Easy to put together, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Table
 May 8, 2015

I bought this table to use as a bedside table and it is perfect for that use. I wanted a higher table that could hold some of my favorite books as well as a lamp. As others have said, it can function as a desk too. I also purchased a second table and placed it along the wall next to my couch. That table holds my lamp along with artwork. The paint finish of this table looks like a satin finish which works for me. Thank you Overstock for such a versatile table at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artist
 May 6, 2015

Perfect Table - great value. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Writt desk
 May 1, 2015

Absolutely great!!! I saw something similar here in store, for $***, and it had defects! This is a perfect little desc, for writing or your laptop! Also bought a white director chair to match it! Very easy to install as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattydee
 May 1, 2015

tble is nice...small so it works well in tight spaces. i use it in my foyer and its quite pratical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so glossy
 Apr 21, 2015

Like others said, it's more matte than glossy. I own a lot of glossy furniture and this piece definitely has a different look. Plus, it gets knicked up/marked up like no other piece I've ever had. I'm actually looking to repaint the top soon, after only having it for a couple months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Apr 21, 2015

Use this table for gun cleaning and related tasks. It was truly easy for this 81 yr. old to assemble. It had no dents or scratches. These folks deliver as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 12, 2015

I bought several for my boutique hotel. They are perfect for a small desk or sofa table. Easy to put the legs on and it's sturdy and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 Mar 14, 2015

This is perfect and looks fantastic! I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Well
 Mar 1, 2015

I needed a small white table to act as a desk in my kitchen without taking up a lot of room. This fits the bill. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 16, 2015

The sofa table is exactly what I was looking for and works great as a desk too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together, pure white, little desk. Great glossy finish! I have it in my small office with two lamps and my laptop on it. I bought it twice since my daughter was crazy about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from arizona,  Oct 7, 2014

clean lines, sturdy and just the right fit! great for office or home use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Tn..,  Oct 7, 2014

I am using the table as a small secretary in a guest room. It has a nice glossy finish. The drawer is perfect for a note pad and pen. A regular dining chair fits underneath to make a compact unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought