Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful modern desk
 from GA,  Aug 10, 2011

beautiful desk. i purchased this for my girl and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

I'm really happy with this table. I'm actually using it as a desk (since I'm tight on space). Great quality for the low price. Sturdy, nice glossy finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 15, 2011

Simple, clean lines. Easy to put together. Looks great in front of bay windows, blends in and doesn't detract from the windows. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Norfolk VA,  Mar 9, 2011

I had been waiting several months to finally snag this table and I'm SO glad I did! This table is perfect for our hallway. Comes packaged very well and it couldn't be easier to put together. I love the look and, let's get real, the price simply cannot be beat. Overstock wins again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this sofa table along with other new living room furniture for my cozy 2 bedroom apartment. I had never before purchased furniture online, and was feeling reluctant but I'm SO glad that I ordered this product. I was concerned about the shipping and assembly of the product because I am a single mother, and my one-year old is always trying to "assist" me. However, the table arrived well-packaged, and I was able to manuever it into the apartment and assemble it alone. The assembly was so-oh-easy as the only thing needed is for the legs to be attached to the table top. The table arrived within the week of my order, and I have already placed it my living room right under my wide window. It is the perfect accent. I would recommend this product to anyone who is attempting to decorate a small living space, and/or to anyone who doesn't have a great deal of time available to assemble products. The table is sturdy, and has a sleek design to it. I enjoy the way it looks against the blue paint on the walls, and am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Desk
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

The finish and quality are great. Love the clean lines. This table will be replacing West Elm desk because the dimensions work much better in our very small NYC apartment. I knew I had to have it and signed up for an email alert so I could purchase it as soon as Overstock.com had it in stock again. Very pleased with the purchase. It arrived quickly and in good condition. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 12, 2015

I bought several for my boutique hotel. They are perfect for a small desk or sofa table. Easy to put the legs on and it's sturdy and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 Mar 14, 2015

This is perfect and looks fantastic! I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Well
 Mar 1, 2015

I needed a small white table to act as a desk in my kitchen without taking up a lot of room. This fits the bill. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 16, 2015

The sofa table is exactly what I was looking for and works great as a desk too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together, pure white, little desk. Great glossy finish! I have it in my small office with two lamps and my laptop on it. I bought it twice since my daughter was crazy about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from arizona,  Oct 7, 2014

clean lines, sturdy and just the right fit! great for office or home use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Tn..,  Oct 7, 2014

I am using the table as a small secretary in a guest room. It has a nice glossy finish. The drawer is perfect for a note pad and pen. A regular dining chair fits underneath to make a compact unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and wasy to put together
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2014

good value for an occasional table. Drawer is quite small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hall table
 from Chicago,  Aug 23, 2014

So easy to assemble, we were enjoying this table the same day it arrived. Height and depth are perfect for a hall or behind a sofa. The look is more expensive than our price paid. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and stylish
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a surprisingly solid little table and a great value for the price. Assembly was a breeze. It looks great just the way it is, but I added a small pull to the drawer which was easy to do. (Just make sure you drill from the front to avoid any visible chipping.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

I think "glossy" is a bit of an exaggeration. The finish is very smooth with some definite sheen to it, but it is my no means lacquered or real glossy, so just be aware. It is very sturdy and nice. It would be great to add some gold hardware to the drawer. Price is great for this piece. I have seen lesser quality priced much higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

Table is exactly as pictured and described. Will suit my purposes as a sofa table And then later as a small desk perfectly. Nice finish---not super high gloss but enough to not make it look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good entry way table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

This a good entry way table, with a clean, modern design. In person, the white color is very white -- like, liquid paper white. There is a little drawer that doesn't hold very much. It's a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS PROMISED
 from Sun Valley ID,  May 27, 2014

It came in two days, and it took my husband about 30 minutes to put it together. It almost "snapped" together, so comparatively easy was it to assemble. It's the right size for functioning as an almost-desk in our vacation rental where the guest needs to pick his own spot to locate his work. The drawer is already built-in, does not require assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought