Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

Table is very nice, easy to assemble, good quality, sturdy. However, it is not really a 'glossy' finish ... it is painted in a high gloss white paint, and surprisingly, only the top and front of the table is painted in the high gloss white paint ... the sides of the table and the legs are painted in what seems to be a semi-gloss paint, so the surface of the legs compared to the surface of the table top are 'slightly' off ... not too obvious unless you take a very close look but if you are 'picky' about this type of detail it may bother you. It didn't bother me simply because I bought the table for my daughter's room to use as a desk in a very tight space, and if fit perfectly, but I'm not sure I would use it in a living room, the difference in 'texture' would then become an 'issue' for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same ... bright white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made ... easy to assemble ... just add legs!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit perfectly in small space
 from Boston,  Jun 4, 2011

usuing this piece as a small desk for laptop in our vacation home. fits right into small space in our sunroom. Piec is attractive and well constructed. For the price, the piece represents a great value. No regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lachlan glossy white sofa table
 from Chino Hills, California,  Jun 14, 2011

this table was so easy to put together...I use it as a vanity table in my bathroom...it is a good looking addition to my bathroom and very functional. The quality is amazing. I am very satisfied with my purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? definitely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is fine, but not glossy.
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2012

Simple table with a very small drawer. Purchased because I was looking for a glossy table, but this isn't unfortunately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not - table was not glosssy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy with confidence // Lachlan Table
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 27, 2011

Excellent item! Exactly as described. Fast shipment and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NJ,  Jun 7, 2012

After a shipping snafu (my fault), I finally received my table last night. I am pleasantly surprised by the materials they used. The description says it is melamine(???) & MDF but I swear the legs and the sides of the table were solid wood and not MDF. I love the clean, simple lines of this table. It wasn't too heavy (another reason why I don't think it was MDF). And it literally took me 5 minutes to put together. OK, fine, it was probably more like 8 minutes if you count the time it took from opening the box to placing it in its intended spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than you may think..
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 28, 2012

There is nothing fabulous or awful about this piece. The top is easily "marked," but its okay for easy use. I can't gush about it, but don't have much negative to say either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine for what it is. Pretty solid, but wouldn't stand up to vigorous use. Scratches easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glossy white!
 from Canton, GA,  Jun 16, 2011

I am really into white accessories for the home this year and had been looking for a desk for myself that was not too big or "officey" - I had seen one on another site but didn't like the price. Then I found this desk and decided to give it a try - so glad I did. Now I have my own work area that is as beautifully furnished as the rest of my home! Glossy white is the eat to go!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from San Diego,  May 18, 2011

I love this table. It is perfect for a smaller space and exactly the dimensions and style needed. Excellent price as well. Easy to assemble and great packaging. Highly recommend... may consider a second one should they get them in again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  May 15, 2011

I love this side table. It is exactly as described. I paired it with a vintage mirror I found at the thrift store and painted it glossy white. They look beautiful together. Again, Overstock did not let me down. I am a customer for life.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for entryway
 Dec 29, 2015

This is the perfect size for a entryway. Nice bright white color. Only downside is that it stains easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very delicate, scratches too easy
 from boston,  May 16, 2012

i barely touch it and is scratched. the surface is too delicate. looks nice and is easy to set up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks very similar.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!!!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

the table is FANTASTIC for the price - albeit not as glossy as expected but i couldnt be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat - not so "glossy" as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cute cute!!!
 from Illinois,  Oct 27, 2011

Thisis a pretty little table, extremely versatile!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, it was just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MI,  Aug 28, 2011

The glossy white table is exactly that - glossy white. And, a true white at that, not an off white or antique white. It is very modern and made very well. The drawer is not very deep, but it serves its purpose. I love the table and it is exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and at a great price!
 from Torrance, California,  Aug 26, 2011

I wanted a white narrow table to match the other white bedroom pieces for my guest room. This was a perfect find. It even has a small drawer in the center for guests to put their wallets, loose change, etc. I wanted a four legged table so there'd be an open space for bags and shoes to be put out of the way. The price was lower than anywhere else I had shopped. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Easy to assemble and in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received a table exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
audhen1
 Feb 1, 2016

FABULOUS! Goes with my white, gray, and red décor perfectly. easy as 123 to assemble(Legs Only)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a small bedroom
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a well-made console table that we are using for a dressing table in a small bedroom. It's a perfect fit for a small space, and with the front drawer and the addition of a large mirror, it is very functional and pretty. It was easy to put together and we're very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful table
 Jan 4, 2016

perfect for my purposes .. to fill in a corner and become a new focal point in our den

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbie
 Jan 2, 2016

This table is ideal for what I needed to use it for...behind my white leather couch..Goes together easily with strong holding hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought