Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect height
 from iowa,  Dec 13, 2011

I purchased this to put in front of a window for my plants. It looks wonderful and the little drawer is a nice bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway table!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 7, 2011

It is the perfect addition to our entryway. Smooth, modern lines. Sleek and simple! We will be adding two white accent chairs on each side of the table. We love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Nov 19, 2011

After searching several stores and on-line sites for the "perfect" sofa table, a friend recommended O.com. I found this item to be exactly what I had been looking for! It fits perfectly behind our double chair, which is about the size of a love seat. Glossy black finish is nice without too much shine. Drawer is great for storing pens and keys which often clutter the top of a table. Best part, EASY to assemble!! Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I believed it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made; sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile and handy
 from Georgia,  Nov 10, 2011

Works great for me, many options for usage. Cannot comment on whether table will scratch easy, but well worth price; recommend and it was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? richer appearance than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent table
 from Danville, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

decent table for those of us on a budget; fills teh space in my room just nicely; very "plain" looking, but if you like clean lines, this is not a problem. I would buy this again if I had to do it over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Oct 29, 2011

This table is exactly what I had been looking for! It looks great in my entry hall, is nice and sturdy and was very simple to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly to the picture - a nice glossy black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a somewhat "cheap" table for a loft area I have-- one I could put by the window and put plants, candles, frames, etc. on. I didn't want to spend a ton of money and I didn't want another console or end or hall table (of which I already have plenty of), plus I wanted black. When I found this table I was elated!! It serves its purpose and looks great. It's a shiny lacquer (ish) finish yet it looks expensive. I also liked the fact that it was SUPER easy to put together (did it myself in less than an hour!). All in all, I'm happy with my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Seems like it is going to last for as long as I need it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table was exactly as advertised and looks really nice in my living room. The price was really good, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lachlan Glossy Black Sofa Table
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 18, 2011

Great Table, we used it in a commercial lobby to place a sign in log on. Table is exactly as shown, satisfied with quality and ease of assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 10, 2011

Really good for the price, using it for my makeup and the little drawer it really convenient. the shipping was so fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Black Table
 from NY, NY,  May 24, 2011

This is a great little table. We are using it for an entry way and can fit two storage ottomans/cubes underneath. It's still large enough to be used as a desk!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Comparable to Ikea
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2011

very happy with table and it is more of a semi-gloss finish than glossy . it looks great in foyer and was rec'd in perfect condiiton. easy to assemble legs....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this table for a small room to put under a wall-mount 46" TV. I am very happy with the purchase, very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Ohio,  Mar 1, 2011

This is a beautiful table, exactly what we were looking for. I only gave the table 4 stars because the finish scratches off here and there, but I touch it up with a black sharpie and you can't tell...easy fix. Overall, this is a beautiful addition to our great room! It has very clean lines, it's sleek, modern, and the small drawer is handy for storing pens, memo pads, other little trinkets. We're very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Pikesville, MD,  Feb 28, 2011

I needed a small writing desk for my den. This piece of furniture fulfills this need. It looks great and the price was right. This is a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2011

This is a beautiful table and great value. The finish is awesome, shiny black wood, looks very expensive...its a sturdy, solid table and was super easy to put together...only had to put the legs on and that works well for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lachlan Table
 Oct 21, 2010

The table is made well overall. I was not happy about the finish. Although not badly done, it was not what I expected. I thought from the pic the finish would be glossy in a modern way. it's not. The table is made well enough but not as high style as shown on the Overstock site. The table was very easy to out together and all parts were there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 21, 2010

I love this table and the way it looks in my family room. It was very easy to assemble...all I had to do was attach the legs to the base. Great quality, and I would highly recommend this sofa table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought