Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Nov 6, 2015

Fantastic everyone has commented on this table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 Oct 11, 2015

This table was easy to assemble. It is the perfect little table to put next to our entry door for a nice accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both great looking and well made!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this table! Bought it to hold my printer and have it perpendicular to my computer desk, which is also black. Perfect height, very sturdy, and looks expensive. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Aug 15, 2015

I have a small bedroom and needed a narrow side table that fit a lot of things (lamp, clock, phone, tissues). This table fit the bill and was a nice solid weight. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Aug 10, 2015

Side table was a perfect fit for my sons new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Parsons table
 Aug 6, 2015

Very pleased with my purchase. A smaller scale Parsons table looks great in my entry hall. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 Aug 4, 2015

Easy assembly. Sturdy and great looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 Jul 23, 2015

Love the table actually looks pricey but not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful as office furniture
 Jul 21, 2015

Using this in office as entry foyer table for guest sign in. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Jul 7, 2015

Easy to construct, just screw the legs in. It's currently holding up a lizard tank so there is some water damage but otherwise it is holding up well for over two years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 25, 2015

Super easy 10 mins assembly. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
felecia t*****
 May 12, 2015

love this table high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT come Assembed
 Apr 25, 2015

Looks good but does not come assembled as advertised. A little cheap looking. Going into my office not in main rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt, great service.
 Apr 21, 2015

Table was exactly as expected. Whether it scratches easily - I would consider that and protect it appropriately. It was perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together
 Mar 26, 2015

matches other furniture. perfect size for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money
 Mar 14, 2015

Appears to be of good quality and easy to assemble. Very elegant looking with a satin finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 25, 2015

This sofa table exceeded my expectations. It was better quality than what I expected. I was easy to put together and didn't wobble. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moder
 Feb 13, 2015

super clean and modern. love the drawer and ease of putting together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

This is the perfect size for my beauty studio. I was looking for something that looked elegant with a glossy finish in black and this was great. However, like the other reviewers mentioned, it's easy to scratch. My table came home with cracks on the sides. Still looks good from afar. Sturdy and not wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guality fine for price
 from California,  Aug 18, 2014

You get what you pay for. It was cheap and is not great quality, but it served its purpose and looks fine where it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought