Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than thought but still a nice table
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2014

This table is smaller than I thought it would be--but that's my fault as I should have read the specifications closer. Although I cannot use it for what I purchased it for (behind a large sectional sofa) because of the short length, I found another space for it, which is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tabke
 from Crown City, OH,  Oct 29, 2013

When I received this table it was easy to assemble and looked beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy table.
 from FARGO.ND,  Sep 25, 2013

Very heavy...but very easy to put together...I purchased it to put my plants on in the dining room, that are coming in for winter. This table looks very "rich", and glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Sofa Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2013

Just put together my new sofa table, which only took 25 minutes. The table is very sturdy and the size and glossy black finish is perfect for my son's bedroom desk. I would definitely recommend purchasing this table. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Trenton ohio,  Jul 25, 2013

Nice table ... I had no scratches or anything upon arrival. Super easy to put together. I wish the drawer had a knob but that's an easy fix to make it look a little more put together. Great for my entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

The table is a tad unstable but is excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 25, 2013

This table was exactly what we were looking for in our workout room. Color, style, quality - everything we wanted at an exceptional price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Black Table
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  May 20, 2013

This table is holding a small TV and printer in my office. I like the classic straight lines, how easy it was to put together, how well it came packed and above all the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice table for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for the price
 from near NYC,  May 6, 2013

This is a great table for the price. Very easy to assemble and it actually looks more expensive after you put it together. I wasn't happy with the drawer gaps but i just turned the table around so that the drawer faced the wall. It looks really nice in my foyer area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is black but not super dark, has a little brownish tone to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table looks great, but the drawer has small gaps. I turned the table around with the drawer facing the wall and it looks great in my foyer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is Perfect with its little drawer.
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

Very happy with our coffee maker table at the shop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table. Love it!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Mar 17, 2013

This table is just perfect for my dining room. It arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

Just needed a hallway table for some pictures. This table is beautiful, the color rich and glossy. The table put together easily and is very sturdy. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice quality
 from FL,  Feb 28, 2013

Great table/desk. Love it. Easy to assemble. Nice finish - will be easy to dust...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy legs, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description. Could also be used as a computer desk. 48" is nice size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

The table was exactly what i wanted and it fits the spacejust fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Kent, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

Bought this table for my entry hall. I was skeptical because I did not want anything cheaply made. This table is beautiful. It is VERY sturdy and has a gorgeous black glossy look. The size is perfect for my space and compliments my gallery wall above it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. This is not press board, it is real wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect computer desk
 from Parker, CO,  Jan 14, 2013

i needed something that would fit in the nook below the staircase for my iMac - our daughter's are at the age where they need to use it for school and I wanted to be able to see what they were looking at/searching for without hovering. It fits perfectly and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Piece
 from California,  Dec 2, 2012

If you're looking for a basic console that's relatively inexpensive and easy to assemble, this piece is for you. Took me all of 20 minutes to put together, 5 of which I spent staring at the piece and the instructions looking for those unforeseen pitfalls they don't warn you about! You have the top, and four legs which you attach with eight screws (2 per leg) . That's it. Did it with the allen key it came with. Got it in black. Have come back for another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

I live in a small apartment and don't have room for a regular dining table so I thought I'd try this one. Let me tell you that it fits perfectly in my living/kitchen/office/dining area and affords me the luxury of having my meals somewhere other than the sofa. It was very easy to assemble. I know it says it comes assenbled but in part that is true because the pull out drawer does not have to be assembled, only the four legs. Easy as pie! You could also use this as a writing desk or a desk for your laptop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from New Britain, CT,  Nov 9, 2012

We bought this table for our office board room to go under a wall-mounted flat screen TV/monitor. Functionally, the table is sturdy and gives us a place for the dvd player and/or laptop, plus the drawer is a perfect (hidden) home for the remote, mouse and mousepad. Visually, it looks cool without appearing that we spent a fortune.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality at a reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lachlan black sofa table
 from Melbourne Australia,  Nov 7, 2012

This is a real disappointment. The table legs are badly scratched and damaged. The table was marketed as glossy black but it is not glossy at all. I will not purchase furniture from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good. We wanted glossy black and it is more a more matte black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, badly scratched and damaged table legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It says the table is gloss black and it is not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought