Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

The table is a tad unstable but is excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 25, 2013

This table was exactly what we were looking for in our workout room. Color, style, quality - everything we wanted at an exceptional price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Black Table
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  May 20, 2013

This table is holding a small TV and printer in my office. I like the classic straight lines, how easy it was to put together, how well it came packed and above all the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice table for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for the price
 from near NYC,  May 6, 2013

This is a great table for the price. Very easy to assemble and it actually looks more expensive after you put it together. I wasn't happy with the drawer gaps but i just turned the table around so that the drawer faced the wall. It looks really nice in my foyer area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is black but not super dark, has a little brownish tone to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table looks great, but the drawer has small gaps. I turned the table around with the drawer facing the wall and it looks great in my foyer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is Perfect with its little drawer.
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

Very happy with our coffee maker table at the shop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table. Love it!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Mar 17, 2013

This table is just perfect for my dining room. It arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

Just needed a hallway table for some pictures. This table is beautiful, the color rich and glossy. The table put together easily and is very sturdy. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice quality
 from FL,  Feb 28, 2013

Great table/desk. Love it. Easy to assemble. Nice finish - will be easy to dust...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy legs, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description. Could also be used as a computer desk. 48" is nice size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

The table was exactly what i wanted and it fits the spacejust fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Kent, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

Bought this table for my entry hall. I was skeptical because I did not want anything cheaply made. This table is beautiful. It is VERY sturdy and has a gorgeous black glossy look. The size is perfect for my space and compliments my gallery wall above it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. This is not press board, it is real wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect computer desk
 from Parker, CO,  Jan 14, 2013

i needed something that would fit in the nook below the staircase for my iMac - our daughter's are at the age where they need to use it for school and I wanted to be able to see what they were looking at/searching for without hovering. It fits perfectly and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Piece
 from California,  Dec 2, 2012

If you're looking for a basic console that's relatively inexpensive and easy to assemble, this piece is for you. Took me all of 20 minutes to put together, 5 of which I spent staring at the piece and the instructions looking for those unforeseen pitfalls they don't warn you about! You have the top, and four legs which you attach with eight screws (2 per leg) . That's it. Did it with the allen key it came with. Got it in black. Have come back for another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

I live in a small apartment and don't have room for a regular dining table so I thought I'd try this one. Let me tell you that it fits perfectly in my living/kitchen/office/dining area and affords me the luxury of having my meals somewhere other than the sofa. It was very easy to assemble. I know it says it comes assenbled but in part that is true because the pull out drawer does not have to be assembled, only the four legs. Easy as pie! You could also use this as a writing desk or a desk for your laptop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from New Britain, CT,  Nov 9, 2012

We bought this table for our office board room to go under a wall-mounted flat screen TV/monitor. Functionally, the table is sturdy and gives us a place for the dvd player and/or laptop, plus the drawer is a perfect (hidden) home for the remote, mouse and mousepad. Visually, it looks cool without appearing that we spent a fortune.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality at a reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lachlan black sofa table
 from Melbourne Australia,  Nov 7, 2012

This is a real disappointment. The table legs are badly scratched and damaged. The table was marketed as glossy black but it is not glossy at all. I will not purchase furniture from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good. We wanted glossy black and it is more a more matte black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, badly scratched and damaged table legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It says the table is gloss black and it is not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

I ordered this as a side table in the conference room of my husband's office. Very sleek and professional looking. It was very easy to put together. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2012

Product was as advertised and was easy to assemble. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this table
 from Rhode Island/Massachusetts,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this table...it's exactly what I was expecting and looks perfect where I had planned on putting it. The only reason I gave this table four stars instead of five is because it scratched super easy! It's just for a college apartment so it's nothing a little black sharpie couldn't fix, but hey, just figured I'd mention it. Other than that, assembly was SUPER easy! This is a great table for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 17, 2012

It came undamaged. We put it together and looks great. No complaints here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glossy Black ... spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love Overstock
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Aug 4, 2012

I have purchased other items from Overstock and have been pleased with the prices, polite representatives, the ease of ordering, the speed of delivery and most importantly, the quality of each order. I was skeptical about some of the bland comments about this table. I decided to take a chance and ordered it in black. I was told it would be delivered within 5 to 10 days. I ordered it late Saturday afternoon and it was at our doorstep by noon on Wednesday, just 4 days later. My husband had it assembled in 15 minutes using his own hex wrenches. It is perfect. The finish has a nice sheen. It is simple, solid and looks elegant in my living room next to much more expensive furniture. My only negative comment is that the little drawer has small spaces on either side of it that can be seen in the front. I would have preferred to not have it be so obvious that there is a drawer. Still, I would not hesitate to recommend this table and I would order it again if I had another place for one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought