Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An ok table.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 6, 2012

The quality of this table matches its price. If you are looking for something durable that will last for years don't buy this. The black paint chips VERY easily. It's a bit flimsy. I do not recommend unless its just going to sit in the corner and get dusted occassionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Entryway Table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2011

This table is average. Easy to assemble. Scratches easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Swampscott, ma,  Jul 16, 2013

Needed a black parsons table. Stalking home goods regularly. Scouring net for a good low-cost version. Figured this was a gamble coming from china. Am pleased. Zero scuffs or dings. Exactly as described. Drawer is pretty chintzy, but I've got it turned around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was surprised by how decent this piece is for the price. Having stalked parsons tables in lots of shops/sites. Don't love the drawer, but I have it facing the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 Jul 23, 2015

Love the table actually looks pricey but not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Using this in office as entry foyer table for guest sign in. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Jul 7, 2015

Easy to construct, just screw the legs in. It's currently holding up a lizard tank so there is some water damage but otherwise it is holding up well for over two years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 25, 2015

Super easy 10 mins assembly. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
felecia t*****
 May 12, 2015

love this table high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good but does not come assembled as advertised. A little cheap looking. Going into my office not in main rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Table was exactly as expected. Whether it scratches easily - I would consider that and protect it appropriately. It was perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

matches other furniture. perfect size for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Appears to be of good quality and easy to assemble. Very elegant looking with a satin finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 25, 2015

This sofa table exceeded my expectations. It was better quality than what I expected. I was easy to put together and didn't wobble. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moder
 Feb 13, 2015

super clean and modern. love the drawer and ease of putting together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

This is the perfect size for my beauty studio. I was looking for something that looked elegant with a glossy finish in black and this was great. However, like the other reviewers mentioned, it's easy to scratch. My table came home with cracks on the sides. Still looks good from afar. Sturdy and not wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guality fine for price
 from California,  Aug 18, 2014

You get what you pay for. It was cheap and is not great quality, but it served its purpose and looks fine where it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Parsons Table
 from New York, Ny,  Aug 4, 2014

The scale of this table is small which made it ideal for the space. I partularly liked the finish which isn't a shiny high gloss but more of a luster. It looks like a much more expensive piece. There was a smalll split on the bottome of one leg but I used a sharpie pen on it. I wanted a sleek look and didn't think the drawer added anything so I put the drawer facing the wall and now it looks like an elegant table. I have a heavy black sculpiture on it and nothing detracts from the art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive sofa table
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

Attractive sofa table I'm using for my 32" TV/DVD player. It's sturdy enough to hold these and looks good besides. Assembly is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from Vancouver,  Jul 9, 2014

There are some chip paint on the table when I got it. It is very easy to assemble though. For the value, it is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table for plants
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2014

I bought this table for my son and his girlfriend. They needed a narrow, inexpensive table to put by a window for their plants. They are very pleased with it and love the clean lines. I'm thinking about buying one from my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought