Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hortensia
 Dec 5, 2015

Very happy with it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Nov 21, 2015

This is a great little hamper that fits nicely in a corner of the bathroom. It holds a lot more than I imagined. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Hamper Well-Made
 May 20, 2015

Small hamper that fits nicely in small space. Study and very well-finished. More of a light beige than an ivory. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carter Ivory Laundry Hamper (Small)
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a great LITTLE hamper. I read all the reviews and because it is described as an "apartment" hamper, and some people said it would be good for a single person (which I am), I thought it would be perfect for me as I downsize. But this hamper is too small for even one person, in my book. It will only hold about one load of clothes...and unless all your clothes are the same color, you aren't going to get them all in there before you will have to do laundry, and you won't be washing full-sized loads. Living in an area of severe drought, this is unacceptable. So I will be purchasing a full-sized "family" hamper and using this one in the bathroom for towels. The color is a great neutral ivory that pretty much blends with anything that is off-white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite laundry hamper
 from San Diego, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This laundry hamper is great for a small apace. It was perfect for our needs and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry hamper
 from Skippack, Pa,  Nov 16, 2012

I like these laundry hampers, neutral color, and pleasant woven texture create a very cozy appeal. And being patriotic, they are made in USA , hopefully will we will use them for many years ahead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small attractive hamper
 from Bethesda, Maryland,  Nov 2, 2012

Small, but attractive. Suitable for a single person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid good looking little hamper
 from Titusville, FL,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a nice little hamper. It is just the size for one or two people, not big enough for a whole family unless you empty it every day or so. It is good looking and fits just about anywhere. It is nicely assembled, nothing loose, all smooth and finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hamper was just fine.
 from Stockton CA,  Aug 21, 2012

This hamper is very small but it wa what I need because I have a very small bathroom. It would be perfect for a child's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I neded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little hamper for a single lady.
 from Northwest PA,  Jun 20, 2012

This is an adorable little hamper, but "little" is the operative word. The size of the hamper would be ideal for a single woman or a baby's nursery but it does not meet the needs of my husband's carpenter jeans! This little hamper is well built and I LOVED the padded lid; unfortunately, I had to send it back and replace it with the "normal" sized hamper. I originally purchased it because my bathroom is small and I wanted something that took up less space, but this was just way too small for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the picture perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-constructed item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought