Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this hamper!
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jun 21, 2012

This hamper is exactly what I was looking for. It's smaller than my old hamper, but it's wider so I haven't lost any space inside. The best thing is that it looks like a bench so it's not so in-your-face when you walk into the bathroom. It looks like a piece of furniture and its texture adds to the decor and its color blends in well with our honey oak cabinets. I'm unsure of it's quality as I've only had it 2 days, but I'll keep my fingers crossed. . . my last similar hamper lasted 20 years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carter Cappuccino Bench Laundry Hamper
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

this is nice .. great size.. already together do nice... very pleased....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from ky.,  Feb 2, 2013

It was what I expected....not disappointed at all. The top cushion is a nice thickness It doesn't have a hinge that locks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color....no surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made.....weave of the wicker is tight and easy to wipe clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely hamper
 from coastal NC,  Jan 5, 2013

very pretty and sturdy. remember it is low to the ground so not a huge capacity but this works beautifully for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The repaired hamper is great
 from Argos, IN,  Feb 11, 2013

The hamper arrived with a defective lid. After calling customer service a replacement lid was received and installed on tha hamper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lid was defective on the initial shipment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamper
 Sep 2, 2015

Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Aug 18, 2015

I like mine. It could be lower as a bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our tub has shower doors, so there are tracks that are uncomfortable to sit on. When I want to sit on the edge of the tub, I sit on this right next to the tub and shave my legs in perfect comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 May 28, 2015

Right size & color as needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I can sit on the bench in front of my vanity and I have function and form for a small space. I also was able to dress it up by paining it a silver low sheen paint and now the form is even more glamorous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Hamper
 from Central Texas,  Nov 18, 2014

Neighbor plans to buy a hamper after seeing mine. She will be doing a bathroom renovation soon. The hamper is just what I had been looking for! I'm very pleased with the color and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carter Cappuccino Bench Laundry Hamper
 from South Carolina,  Mar 18, 2014

Item received with the side of the top separated. Appears to have been cut as it was a long slit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higher quality than expested
 from New Rocnelle, NY,  Jul 18, 2012

High quality. Perfect sixw. Hinges are solid and you can sit on it when closed. Does its job as a laundry hamper. Not much else to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought