Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interior Design with laundry Hampers
 from Reno Nevada,  Jun 1, 2012

My wife used three of these hampers in black to form a functional "foot-board" for supporting the bedspread overnight in addition to their storage value. It looks very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made-- and well-priced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Washington, D.C..,  Sep 24, 2012

I was replacing an earlier hamper and found this one. No assembly required either!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Attractive
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 29, 2013

I've been wanting a bench for my dressing room for ages but space is a consideration. I was skeptical that a hamper would be sturdy enough but I am very pleased with the construction of this product, so much so that I order two other hampers from this product line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well contructed and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Columbia, IL,  Apr 28, 2012

Love this hamper!!! It is not too big...so it doesn't take up too much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact...spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bench
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a great little storage bench. We were looking for a small bench for our walk in closet that we could sit on when putting on our shoes. This item fit the bill, and at a bargain price! The added storage inside allowed me to store my purses and keep them dust free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for a good price
 from San francisco,  May 23, 2013

This is a very study hamper not one of those cheap flimsy things. Looks nice takes up very little room top has a soft closure so no banging the lid when your hands are full. Color is dark brown as described. Very pleased with the way this looks, the utility of the item and the size. Having a square top like that is so useful to put your stuff on while you change. This is a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lies
 Aug 10, 2016

Extremely small was not what I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hamper bench
 Jun 10, 2016

This hamper is very nice and the added bench is a great idea. Fits perfectly in my bedroom and matching my furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased customer
 May 22, 2016

Love it!!! It's a little shorter than I thought but cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Mar 18, 2016

I really like the way it looks. Its great for throwing my dirty laundry into. The only thing missing is a bag. I will have to find a bag or something because it is not easy to carry up and down the stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for laundry room
 Mar 5, 2016

Just what I need for a bench and my husbands work clothes in the laundry room.. The bench is a plus, we can sit and put our shoes on before going into the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 Jan 7, 2016

More like a bench than a hamper at first glance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it looks great
 Nov 26, 2015

This hamper looks great in front of the bed and the lid is heavy enough when closed my cats can't lift the lid and sleep in the dirty clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 29, 2015

In terms of the actual product, I am satisfied with the sturdiness. The only thing that prevents this from being 5 stars is the price. I have since found multiple bench hampers that are made from the same materials but are longer for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jul 5, 2015

Exactly as described and good quality. Nice air flow & it works great. It's held up to us sitting on it to put on shoes, etc. Glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ll
 May 1, 2015

Great Hamper - looks nice in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 23, 2015

Love how this looks in my new bathrm. and its very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 3, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for in a small bench / hamper that looks appealing. Feels fairly sturdy and holds a lot of clothes inside. I've got 2 of them and am very happy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking hamper
 Jan 20, 2015

This looks nice in our bedroom and holds almost 2 mesh laundry bagfuls. Lid is very thick and heavy so you can sit on it comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought