Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Valance
 from FL,  Feb 20, 2013

The valance arrived quickly. I was looking for something that would hang down a bit longer than 17 inches, but could not find anything I liked. I purchased this one hoping it would look right hanging in a arched window, and it does. I hung it in my den, it looks really great. I love the red piping along the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric and the valance is lined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from cape cod. ma,  Nov 20, 2014

Using this valance in kitchen window. Looks really sharp with stainless appliances. Has a contemporary yet timeless feel. It's neutral in color, but makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful valances
 from Burbank,CA,  Sep 9, 2014

Excellent quality and style. The color is perfect . They are in our family room and look fabulous. Very happy with the materially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Ville French script shaped valance
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 25, 2014

very stylish and coordinates well with my existing great room color scheme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jul 5, 2014

I just remodeled my kitchen and this valance works great with my off white cabinets and black granite counter tops. I had been shopping around and was about to purchase fabric with the French script when I saw this already made. Saved me some work and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Valance
 from Friendswood Tx,  Mar 26, 2014

It looks really good on my window, I have a black & White roon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought these French script valances for my kitchen and was pleasantly surprised at their quality. They are made of nice fabric and are lined as well. Will be putting them up in the Spring in my French themed kitchen. Excellent price as well with the additional coupon. Don't hesitate to buy them. I am a curtain fanatic and these met up to my standards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jan 11, 2014

I chose the black piping on the valances although I loved the red trim. The background of the valance was too yellowy beige against my white walls and the script was too busy for my two big windows side by side. The quality of the valances were excellent although and I am sure would look great if one's walls were not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to my chairs
 from IOWA,  Nov 28, 2013

Love them and they were a perfect match to my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful valance!
 from Salem, OR,  Aug 3, 2013

I wanted to get this french-inspired valance to replace the one in my guest bathroom. It fit the decorator rod perfectly and is of substantial weight. It was just as presented in the photo online. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 18, 2013

Nice product. Looks good and is of good quality.I got the one with black piping--just be aware that the background color is cream, not white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Rochester NY,  Jun 25, 2013

Love these valances. Excellent high quality. Great look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance with French script
 from Morris,Illinois,  Apr 30, 2013

I LOVE the valance! If you are hesitant , do not fear, this is beautiful! Great quality, heavier materail and very FRENCH!!!! NO regret :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high end impressive quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and looks Great
 from fl,  Jan 31, 2013

Bought one to see if I would like it in my living room but with 3 windows it would have been too much script ....I really liked it so tried it in my kitchen and it looks wonderful. I have a garden window and the look went real well with my country french decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Ville French Script Valance
 from NY,NY,  Jan 21, 2013

A lovely somewhat whimsical addition to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought