Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
daily use glasses
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 12, 2009

I love these glasses for every day use. I have granite countertops and my glasses are always getting broken by folks who aren't careful. These are beautiful and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, durable & Adorable!!
 from Clarkston, Mi,  Feb 7, 2012

Adorable little bee juice glasses. They make your OJ even better because the put a smile on your face just looking at them! Too Cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Rochere Napolean Bee Glasses
 from Hertford, NC,  Jan 28, 2012

These glasses are so elegant. Great for formal and informal dining. Good weight to them as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Rochere Glasses
 from California,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a clasic sturdy pressed glass. The glass has a nice foot so that they stack neatly on the shelf. I love the look for a water glass on the table, very provincial. The glass is also smaller at the bottom great for little hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Glasses are clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Established Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are super !
 from Austin, TX.,  Aug 12, 2011

I had seen these in a high end store . . . than I began to browse on Club O & not only did I find the same product, but the whole line. Boy was I happy ! I ordered the whole line in sets of twelve (old fashioned glasses, water, wine & fluted ). The price could not be meet bar none, not to mention most stores, magazines & on line sites only offer the four glass option, but Club O had the six glass option. This made the purchase a "must" These glasses are absolutely wonderful ! Highly recommend this line, if you which to have a bit of French History you must try "La Rochere"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? super accurate, what you see is what you get !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these glasses!!
 from ellicott city, md,  Apr 16, 2011

i have been eyeing these glasses for two years, and finally bought them. i love love love them. they are sturdy, but dainty. and thanks to overstock, they're affordable too :) thank you overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Rochere glasses
 from OC, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

These glasses are the BEST! Sturdy and beautiful...I have these, the matching taller glasses and wine glasses. I've had them for years and bought a set for the office as well. A bonus for me is that they are MADE IN FRANCE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep buying these
 Feb 17, 2016

I love these glasses and have bought the same ones over the years. Great design, dishwasher safe. But them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same glasses sold in stores for more $
 Dec 28, 2015

These are authentic La Rochere glasses. They are heavy duty made in France. This was a good price for a known glassware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaRochere Bee Old Fashioned Glasses
 Dec 17, 2015

Awesome glasses! I have had them now for about 3 years (I think). They are nice and heavy and the exact look I was going for with my table setting. I appreciate the history of thee glasses as well - made in France in the oldest glass making factory in that country. So cool. I purchased these short ones and a set of the tall ones too. Made in France!!! Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bumble bee drinking glass
 Jul 26, 2015

outstanding quality with good heft to glass, and great raised detail of bee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 May 4, 2015

love these glasses but they are not as thick nor as heavy as exact same ones i have that were produced about 6 years ago. manufacturer is trying to up their profits. love how they think no one will notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming high quality fairly-priced glassware
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I love these beautifully crafted glasses. They are unique in design and distinctive quality to them. The glass is thicker so they do not break easily, and they complement any table-setting or dinnerware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow,
 from Oregon,  Dec 13, 2013

These are my favorite of all the bee glasses I own. Perfect size for kids and adults, almost no spill due to the heavy base. Love the bees! I'm gifting my daughter a set for Christmas , she fell in love with them when she came over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Wrong Item
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Nov 4, 2013

I would give this item a perfect review, as it arrived only a few days after placing the order; however, I did not receive at all what I ordered. I had ordered the set of 6 La Rochere Napoleon Bee Old Fashioned Glasses for a friend as a wedding gift, only to discover on the day of the wedding that I'd been sent the wrong glasses. What a huge disappointment. I will never order from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality glassware
 from Clearlake, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

Sturdy enough to not easily break, shaped to not easily slip from your hand, and not easily tipped over. Although it's not mentioned in the advertisement, ice cubes don't get stuck in the bottom of the class - an unusual characteristic for beverage glasses, but possibly worth mentioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee glasses
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

First I love bees. Second this glass is sturdy and will not break easily if ever. I purchased ttwo sizes and am very happy with both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great..clear glass is clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. famtastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Rochere Napoleon Bee glasses
 from San Antonio., TX,  Nov 24, 2012

I love these glasses and will be ordering more in the future!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee Happy
 from Cocoa, FL,  Oct 21, 2012

Great juice glasses...nice round base with old world charm. Every time anyone uses a glass they comment on the bees. The only glass that I've ever had that made someone smile. The glasses are used every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and simple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from ny,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought these glasses in all sizes. I love them. I've had them almost a year and they are all still perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought