Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I can see clearly now!
 from Goldendale, WA,  Nov 2, 2011

These beautiful glass cups are top quality! I ordered to adorn my fall tea table and they were stunning! These are sturdy and I can see them holding up over time. I want more!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Middlefield, OH,  Sep 15, 2011

I looked all over the internet for a clear glass or crystal teacup that was not the usual cup shape with the tiny handle. I was very disappointed in what I found...I wanted something beautiful and all that seemed to be available were rather plain in style. These cups are very elegant. The glass is substantial, not thin or fragile. They have the look of crystal. I use them for everyday as I enjoy looking at the color of the tea. The handle is just right and makes the cup easy to hold, very stable. As someone else said in a review it would be nice if they were a little larger for those of us who like to drink a more substantial cup of tea or coffee. But I am glad I bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Pasadena, TX,  Apr 20, 2011

These cups are really nice. They're pretty enough for special occasion dinners. Because they're clear, they work just fine with any china, but you don't have to mess with saucers. They're a little smaller than I'd like, but not bad. I used them for a formal dinner the other night and was really pleased with them. I originally wanted them to go with some pretty clear glass dessert plates a friend gave me, but I think I will use them a great deal more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mug
 from Chicago,  Mar 23, 2011

Not only a very beautiful design and handle but they are very durable and so clear...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Hurst, TX,  Nov 24, 2014

Ordered these to serve hot tea in them, as I knew the clarity would show off the color of fresh brewed tea. They are classic. I have had them for a couple of years now, and they are still crystal clear and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable cups
 from White Plains, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

These are my favorite cups for daily use, both for coffee and tea. They wash really well and they are simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them - but!!!
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 2, 2013

Love these mugs, however it states that the it holds 8.5 oz. It does not. It should be changed to 7.5 oz. That is the only problem I had w/these mugs.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty glasses
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

Very pretty and classic mugs for coffee. Clear glass, nice and firm handle. Overall, a very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Rochere "Louison" coffee mugs
 from EBethany Beach, D,  Oct 3, 2012

These cups are very attractive and will match any dishes. The MAJOR complaint is the size. The other reviews mentioned this but I didn't think they would be as small as they are. I kept them but will only use them occasionally as we always use larger mugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good but size is the issue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute teacups
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 21, 2012

Bought these as a gift. They are very nice looking and exactly what I was looking for. Seem to be sturdy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought