Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these goblets!!!
 from Stockton, CA,  Jan 22, 2012

Bought the 8 oz glasses a few months back and really wanted the large water goblet, for a more formal place setting, and was blown away at the pricing here on Overstock!!! HAD to get 2 sets for myself...I'm a happy girl!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rustic elegance
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Jan 13, 2010

Hefty in the hand, gorgeous on the table, the real charm is in the bees and the old world look, made even more authentic by the slight seam indicative of historic glass pressing. These goblets have the look of the kind of rustic elegance that might have been found in colonial Willaimsburg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these glasses
 Jun 21, 2016

They are terrific attractive glasses and are stable. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 May 12, 2016

very pretty and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Nov 23, 2015

As expected! great glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 10, 2015

I am just not crazy about the seam showing so prevalent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling addition to your glass collection
 Aug 5, 2015

Great for juices, and nicer than the knock offs made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jul 14, 2015

These are my most favorite glasses! Loved them so much, I bought another set for the cottage. Use them for water, wine or margaritas. Always perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glassses
 from South Carolina,  May 30, 2014

These glasses are beautiful and heavy and were a great deal on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely glasses
 from New Richmond, Ohio,  May 20, 2014

Glasses are beautiful. One arrived chipped. Called customer service (which was excellent) and received a replacement in a few days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never seen glasses like this.
 from chg,il,  Nov 26, 2013

Amazing junk! I have never seen a glass with a seam in it. You could actually cut your fingers it's so obvious and sharp. I would NEVER drink out of these, let alone a friend!! I'm not happy that I wasted my time ordering these and now more time trying to get Overstock to pay for return shipping. PS I bought these because the reviews were good. Obviously we aren't talking about the same product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Glassware
 from Ocala, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

This is a great quality product. Can be used as a wine glass, beverage glass & even a mixed drink glass; ie., gin & tonic. Yes there is a seam in the glass but if you research you will read that this is part of the process in this companies glassware. They are not cheap in appearance or in weight. A substantial glass that will hold up to household use & if need be, to go outside for a lawn party. I would defiantly recommend these glasses. Wanted a multipurpose glass and these fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. After research on the company this is a great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate & better when received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovey Goblets
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jun 13, 2013

Recently received 12 of these goblets and they are heaven! So adorable, very high quality and so well priced. Am considering buying many other sizes in this design. Love them!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves the gobliets
 from exton, pa,  Mar 14, 2013

These are a gift to a new bride. I love the little bees on the glasses, very versitle, water, wine or ice tea

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, the glass seams are part of the charm of the product. that is how they are made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but quite heavy
 from San Francisco,  Feb 21, 2013

These glasses are quite large - I believe there is a smaller version of these that look identical and it would be difficult to distinguish between them on-line. I had seen the smaller version at Tuesday Morning but chose these because they can be used for water, juice or wine in a casual setting. They are very sturdy but pretty. The glass is very clear. I love them but some people might find the glass too heavy and the feel of the glass inelegant, so buyer beware if buying on-line. They are really meant for casual use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't love them
 from Colorado Rockies,  Jan 23, 2013

These glasses have an obvious seam that run down every glass from the manufacturing process vs. seamless smooth glass so I never really used them since the quality wasn't what I wanted. They're not in our rental cabin, which is a good place for them & ultimately they'll get some use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from ny,  Oct 2, 2012

Theses are a perfect size. You can use them for wine or water. Love the weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++++++++++++++++
 from Louisiana,  Aug 27, 2012

Beautiful! Wanted these for everyday use and they definitely could be used daily however they don't hold as much as I would have wanted. Other then that I love them and have even purchased a set as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A++++++++++++++++++++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++++++++++++++++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A++++++++++++++++++++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from north carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

These glasses are substantial -- almost heavy. The design is pretty and smooth to touch but still with an interesting texture. They look very similar to glasses advertised in Ballard Designs catalog, but at a much better price. Set of six (rather than 4) is very convenient also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely!
 from Houston,  Oct 4, 2011

I have several sizes of this style of glass. I was thrilled when I saw the collection on Overstock. If you are looking for an elegant but subtle collection, this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless craftmenship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought