Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!
 from California,  Aug 8, 2011

Lovely piece - a wonderful addition to the collection. The bowls are a good size for small salad - pasta hor'devour even desserts : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

I love the set and I am going to get the same design in the drinking glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PA,  May 10, 2010

These are perfect dessert bowls. They are thick and high quality. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jul 1, 2015

Great little bowls. Perfect for deserts. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lovely set of dessert dishes
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Dec 18, 2013

La Rochere glassware is created by the oldest, continuously operating glass factory in Europe. Their glassware is sturdy, stylist, durable, and great for every day use. They use thick, strong glass, which withstands bumps while washing the dishes. La Rochere glassware is in high demand because of its value. These dessert dishes are just right for fruit or ice cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Montana,  Jan 19, 2013

Product was s started. She loved them. Very good quality. Great for ice cream

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
la rochre dragonfly coupelle bowl set
 from bay area, ca,  Sep 4, 2012

love this set, goes well w/he dinner plates--again, delicate and durable. highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, durable & lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+++ accuracy on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowl Chancing
 from New York, New York,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a set of lovely pressed glass bowls by Rochere. Dragonflies are a favorite theme of mine so I also own the glasses. The dragonflies are raised and the glass is thick and sturdy enough for daily and dishwasher use. Four inches and being shallow may seem impractical but I find them useful for desserts to hors d'ouevres, olives, dips etc. This is a lovely set which matches well with other pieces since it is clear glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another La Rochere product.
 from Richland, WA,  Oct 19, 2011

These bowls are the same sturdy product you would expect from La Rochere. They are very small and the detail in the dragonflies is not great but they do stand up to everyday wear.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected from La Rochere.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonflies
 from Little Falls, NJ,  Aug 9, 2011

A fine addition to my other dragonfly pieces. I bought the matching glasses too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from denver,  Apr 18, 2010

I do love this whole set. Sturdy glass. Bowls were smaller than I expected but still useful. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Functional
 from LA,  Feb 25, 2010

What a great find. A little pricey, but a nice elegant and cute dessert bowl, great for ice cream or anything. I'm going to get another set, if offered again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice
 from tx,  Nov 14, 2009

The bowl set is nice, but smaller than I imagined - which is my own fault. They are great for very small desserts, though, especially in a casual setting. They arrived in one piece and on time as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love those Dragonflies!
 from California,  Mar 3, 2013

Love these small bowls! I use them for my kitties tuna and they are able to lick the bowl pretty clean due to the fact it does not spin when they lick it! Compared to "advertised for cats use" these "advertised for human use" bowls are cheaper and of better quality! I will buy more Rochere glass wear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and weighty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought