Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bee glasses
 from orange county, ca,  Jul 10, 2012

Sturdy and stylish. Luv them! Old world charm. I. Ought them for my sister as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Purfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat for sparkling wines
 from New Orleans,  Oct 19, 2011

A friend was served champagne in these at a local bistro. All three of us at the table placed an order the next day. Something a little different, not another fragile wine glass to worry about! Great for Vino Verde, proseco or champagne.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true (a slight green cast to the glass)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't have to worry about breakage--glass thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Champagne Flute
 from Camden, ME,  Oct 19, 2011

These glasses have a nice weight and are not fragile like so many flutes, but they are still elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the "Bee" Glassware
 from Windsor, Colorado,  Aug 25, 2011

I have been looking at purchasing this glassware for almost three years and as expected, found the best value here. The glassware is heavy, durable and unique. I actually love the subtle seam in each piece. It gives the glasses a vintage look! They look like special occassion pieces but work great for everyday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is first class!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these glasses are great & elegant !
 from Austin, TX.,  Aug 12, 2011

I have the whole selection of this particular La Rochere glasses. They are well made, feel great & belong in which ever setting you might have for them ( casual / formal). They truly look beautiful & elegant. You will love & want to add more to your collection !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Maryland,  Jun 18, 2011

I have many pieces of this glassware, I'm always happy to add to my collection. This set of six is an excellent value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I collect this glassware, it's quality is superb.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The product was accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice champagne flutes !!!
 from CA,  May 10, 2011

The glasses were exactly what I expected I already owned a set of wine glasses that matched these and they look very nice as part of a table setting I would recommend these .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these after we had too many champagne accidents with little children around. I was tired of having my wedding china broken! So I bought these sturdy and very pretty champagne glass and and don't need to worry. They are not totally for champs though - they are fine for juice, parfaits, wine, mousse or anything that would look good in an upright glass. The glass is pretty think so don't expect any super tasting experiences, but these are certainly service their purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 14, 2010

Attractive, durable and practical. These glasses are perfect for champagne or breakfast mimosas if you don't want to worry about accidentally tipping over a tall and fragile flute. And the bees are so cute!They hold the same amount of liquid as a standard champagne glass, and have a very very slight green tint since the glass is so thick - the thick glass helps keeps the liquid chilled since you don't hold them by the stem as with flutes. Only downside is they don't stack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 7, 2010

I love my Bee Champagne Glasses. They are adorable. I received them so quickly I was shocked. And the price was much lower than I had seen at several other sites. Thanks O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top