Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice mugs
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 15, 2011

These are nice heavy glass and very nice. But a little smaller than I hoped. Also wish the handle was a little larger, very small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bees knees
 from Phoenix AZ, Oxnard CA & Penukonda India,  Oct 5, 2013

Theses glasses feel sumptuous in your hand while allowing you to enjoy the beauty of your beverage. The bee motif is understated elegance. And the substantial glass just naturally invites your hands to warm themselves around this mug. Substantial yet elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming glasses
 from Long Island, NY,  May 3, 2013

Love the Napoleon Bee glasses!! Will be purchasing more of this pattern!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NM,  Jun 5, 2012

Lovely glasses and perfect for juice, although my husband uses them for ice cream.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute glass mugs
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Mar 2, 2012

Very Cute mugs. I love having my morning latte in them. The are a nice heavy glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaRochere Bee Glassware
 from california,  Jan 27, 2012

I love my bee glasses. I have wanted them for several years and finally treated myself. The first time I used them I had an 80 year old friend to lunch to show off my new glasses. She looked at them for some time and then asked "Are there flies on you glasses"? Broke my heart! I know they are bees but can see the resemblance to flies. Oh well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear glass - no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial glass not subject to break easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Cups
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

I purchased these to go along with a set of glass plates and chargers. It adds to the tablescape against a brightly colored tablecloth; add some cut glass candlesticks. Functional 'and' aesthetic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mugs
 from Calgary, Alberta, CANADA,  Sep 11, 2010

I was so happy to see these mugs. I have some small glasses from last year that I had picked up at a nursery and was so happy with their weight and stability, and of course the bumblebee. I grabbed the larger glasses as well at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Seattle, wa,  Jul 9, 2009

and the bees are sweet, but there is a fairly heavy seam that goes all the way around the mug, where the mold came together. I would recommend because they were not expensive and are very sturdy, but was expecting better craftsmanship from "the premiere french glass factory"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bees, but not the handle!
 from Southern CA,  Jun 11, 2009

I love the La Rochere Bee's and I purchased the mugs as the last pieces to my glass collection. I rated them with three stars because the handle on the mugs is very small.It is hard to hold the glass with hot liquid. I kept them even though I was disappointed. My DH has been eating ice cream out of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from dayton, oh,  Dec 24, 2008

I love them. They are a welcome change to my glassware. I am in the process of collecting the whole set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top