Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from NJ,  Jan 22, 2012

The pillows' backing is the bright orange fabric in the center. I was not expecting all of the fabric swatches to be shiny, given the picture and the name. Not what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected at all
 from Sunset, Texas,  Nov 10, 2013

NO where on the description did it state that the entire back of the pillow was an almost neon orange. I HATED them and gave all of them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burst of colors
 from Central Illinois,  May 29, 2013

I was looking for throw pillows to brighten up our living room with some vivid colors. These pillows looked perfect online but I was hesitant due to the comments about the stripes fraying and leaving a mess of threads. After about a week of contemplating I bit the bullet and went ahead with the purchase. Glad I did. I've had them about a month and no fraying yet. Use them more for decorative purposes but we do toss them around just about everyday to get them out of the way when we're ready to lounge about but still no fraying. A little pricey for what I typically like to spend on a pillow but the quality, I think, is in line with the price. I bought the primitive leaves pillows to coordinate, although not an exact match, they were close enough with some slight contrast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors depicted on line were a perfect match to the actual pillows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality, no fraying issues as others have mentioned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely AWESOME pillows
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought these pillows to brighten up our family room for our mid century beach house. They bring out all the colors perfectly to tie in with the Christopher Knight Aqua leather chair. Initially the order only shipped with 1 pillow and I contacted Overstock and they sent the other one right away. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows, but beware of shedding!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 15, 2013

These pillows are a nice color and a little brighter than pictured. The problem (as another reviewer mentioned) is that they shed little pieces of string all over. Not just a few pieces, I picked the pillow up and my clothing was covered. Unfortunately had to send them back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very nice, brighter than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillow
 from Bryan, TX,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a beautiful pillow. My only problem was the back is very bright yellow/orange. About the shade of the middle stripe in the picture. It seems too bright for the rest of the pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pilow front sheds!!! Otherwise the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Construction
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 8, 2013

I would not recommend this pillow. It leaves little unattached strings all over the place (basically shedding as bad as a pet) and one of the seams has already opened up, despite the fact that this pillow is only very rarely used. There are much better products out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow has already opened up to show its interior (despite getting rarely used) and leaves strings all over the place
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Primitive Stripes
 from texas,  Mar 13, 2012

I love my pillow i also got the leave pillows that match and together they look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture Very Bold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent the only thing that would be better if they had a zipper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primitive pillows
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

Love them and they look wonderful on my Guest bedroom bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought