Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish awesome price
 from Greensboro NC,  Sep 3, 2014

put this in my 1960's kitchen which am decorating to upgrade to modern country. WOW! Truly amazing how a light fixture can affect the looks of a dated room. The shape echoes the shape of the dining fixture which i also got from the O. Have tried the edison bulb in it 60 W which gives nice shadows but also used a sylvania spotlight of 55 W which was actually brighter also gives nice shadows on ceiling. Love love LOVE the O~!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 28, 2014

The glass was broken upon arrival, but they shipped a replacement. It did take a little longer (2 weeks total) to receive the replacement, but I am so happy with the overall product that I'm not deducting any stars from my review. Very sturdy light fixture. My husband said it was easy to install, other than dealing with the scary height he was at to put it up. Looks beautiful in my stairway landing. It fits the transitional style of my home. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The parts don't fit.
 from NY,  Dec 3, 2013

The screw holes on the glass and the metal bracket don't line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking pendant lights
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 2, 2013

These are a perfect compliment to our newly remodeled kitchen. We now have a large 4X7 island with these pendants hanging over. Also went with the old fashioned Edison bulbs and just love the finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional chandelier
 from ohio,  Oct 23, 2014

Very stylish with a transitional feel..looks great in any decor. This light looks great in my updated kitchen over my table, but I would also use it in a foyer or over a soaking tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Durham nc,  Sep 8, 2014

Great price- brought my foyer up to date and inspired me too update the door handles afterwards Bc this light looked so great! Put it together w my husband. As far as installing electrical stuff we are complete novices but it was fine. Took about 30 min. It is a nice medium size- not oversized at all, but not small. Over all I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago,  Aug 29, 2014

After looking for weeks for the right replacement fixture at every store and website I could find for my small foyer, I found this! Absolutely gorgeous. Looks much more expensive than it was. I have received many compliments. Only comments is that it definitely takes two to install because the holes on the glass shade were tough to line up. I highly recommend this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light for the price!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 8, 2014

This pendant is fantastic! It looks like SO many others that are more than twice the price. The construction is solid and the scale is perfect for our entryway. I was afraid it would be too small, but it is much bigger than I anticipated! I'm so happy with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce, but too large for a small foyer
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 1, 2014

Very nice pendent chandelier, but its very large. More appropriate for a "grand" foyer, than a small one. But a very nice and inexpensive item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from atlanta,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this chandelier for the lower landing of my stairway to the basement. It is the perfect size and makes a nice statement when entering downstairs. It is well constructed and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

It's exactly as it appears - no surprises. Decent quality, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!
 from West Palm Beach,  Oct 27, 2013

Light looks awesome in my foyer! A nice mix of classic & industrial. Thought it was going to be too small, but, it's a good size...not overwhelming and not lost in the space. So glad I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Orange County,  Oct 21, 2013

Love these! These were exactly what we were looking for and they were such a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought