Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great clock
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Oct 1, 2011

I purchased this clock for someone who is having memory problems. The person has a hard time keeping track of the date and the day of the week. This is solving the problem. It is easy to read .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - no problems with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 2, 2010

I had thought that this clock would light up in the dark, and it doesn't. However, it's easy to read and it gives the info you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

I needed a clock to replace the one on my VCR/DVD player. My first choice was to see what was available on Overstock.com. I knew I wanted one that did more than just gave me the hour. After reading the reviews/product information I knew this one would meet my needs. The only draw back it doesn't light up in the dark. It has two options on the time 12 or 24 hours when you set the time. I unfortunately choose the wrong the first time. Correcting the mistake took only a matter of a couple minutes. I would suggest reading the instructions in their entirety before programming the clock. I love it for the fact I know the day, month, and temperature in addition to the time. Its also nice to have clock that continues to work during power outages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock with the day of the week on it.
 from South Caroilina,  Dec 29, 2011

I got ther clock for my 93 year old mother, because she gets mixed up on what day it is. It has been helpful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Crosse Atomic Clock
 from Yonkers, NY,  Oct 28, 2011

The La Crosse Clock is very smart looking it blends in the background even thought the clock is visible. The numbers are clear and the information concerning the day,time and weather is perfect in size. This was an excellent buy. I would recommend this clock to anyone. I chose to place this clock in the bathroom because it blends in with the white walls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly the same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free from defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock you will love
 from Colorado,  Sep 28, 2011

Received the clock very quickly & it is great. Make sure to put alkaline batteries in it or it will not work!! Keeps perfect time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. La Crosse is excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atomic Clock
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Dec 22, 2010

It's pretty, seems to keep time, but I had to manually set the time the first time as it didn't seem to find the signal like my other atomic clock does. I like the size of the numbers, and the other information on the face of the clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 from Manitoba Canada,  Sep 17, 2010

Purchased 4 of these for our Medical facilities. Awesome product and not expensive. The Staff love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
la crosse atomic clock
 from Nevada,  Apr 18, 2014

I purchased this clock specifically for the alar, Which is difficult to set & so low in volume the alarm can not be heard .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a lot for the money.
 from Columbus, Ohio.,  May 17, 2013

I was surprised that it is as nice as it is. It keeps time by the sattelite. It has a sensor that even checks out doors for changes. for the price it is a lot for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the button .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The atomic clock of great!
 from Midwest - USA,  Sep 22, 2011

We own two of these clocks. I simply love them! Quite easy to set, very easy to read. Nice for on the desk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy clock to read
 from Saratoga WY,  Jul 15, 2011

I first saw this clock in the dentist's office. I remarked that it was really clean-cut and easy to read. I found it in a number of places and bought from Overstock. I am not disappointed. It took longer to unpack it than it did to set it up. I did not know that it required two AA batteries, but this is probably because I did did not read the description carefully. I had it up and running in about 3 minutes. It has kept perfect time ever since. The temperature reading matches that of thermometers in my house. I will be buying several of these as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large numbers are easy to see
 from Sandpoint, ID,  Jul 9, 2011

Nice looking wall clock with large numbers make it easy to see the time. Also features temperature and date. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Dec 29, 2010

A gift for my 89 year old mother who lives in assisted living home and was neversure what day or date was. Now she can look at the clock and get all that information at one time. She loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Nov 23, 2010

This clock is exactly what I expected it would be. It is good because, besides showing the time, it shows the date and temperature. I keep it where I can see it at all times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly decent clock with information
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2014

for the price, a perfectly decent clock. I like the fact that the atomic clock is totally reliable. I set my other clocks to match this one. Wish it was lighted at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 from Ocean City, MD,  Sep 4, 2014

Needs to be lighted, a little large. It's ok for the money. I like the temp feature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver functionally pleasing clock & room thermometer
 from Boone in the "high country" of North Carolina,  Aug 1, 2014

It is too early to review the time keeping qualities of this product but, if sent another chance for review in about a month I will be glad to review it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Accurate weather, temperature and time piece. Love the fact that it shows actual moon phases. Does not glow - great in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atomic clock
 from Illinois,  May 20, 2014

Would have liked the clock to light in the dark glow paint or something

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought