Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I adore this clock!
 from San Rafael, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

This clock is a wonderful relief - it sets itself to the perfectly accurate time - It's large and easy to read face shine down on my day with absolute confidence - it is silent, good looking, and performs exactly as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints about the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atomic clock
 Oct 12, 2010

Had a lot of problems getting this clock to work. Had to contact the manufacturer via e-mail for more information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Clock - Quality problems
 from Garfield, NJ,  Jan 12, 2011

This 14" clock replaces one I bought 18 months ago. Large, easy to read, catches the time well. But it replaces an identical clock 18 months old. On that clock, the second hand stopped working. La Crosse acknowledged my problem -- but after that they were completely unresponsive. The clock meets my needs, so I'm trying it again. But if it fails again, I won't buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap piece of junk
 from Roseburg, Ore,  Apr 27, 2014

I regret having purchased this clock because it doesn't perform well at all. Although it's attractive, it doesn't function the way it should. I wasn't able to receive a signal from Colorado, so it doesn't function as an atomic clock. I live in Oregon, so this should not have been a problem, and has not been an issue with other atomic clocks I've purchased in the past. When I used the manual setting to use it simply as a quartz clock, the ticking minute hand got hung up on one of the other clock hands and is stuck. So, the hands on this clock just chug along, but not smoothly and certainly not the way they should. Do not waste your money on this crummy clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
total garbage
 from ny,  Feb 17, 2014

such a pain once it goes awry..hard to read instructions and dials in back of clock, time consuming, and 3 attempts for it to recalibrate. Not worth the trouble, buy a noraml clock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

This clock was exactly what I wanted. The only reason I gave 4, rather than 5 stars, was that I had some difficulty getting the clock to set itself. When I finally left it overnight in an open space in my house, it worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazeballs - So great I bought 3 of them!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 20, 2013

This clock is fantastic. After buying multiple wall clocks that fail to keep time (I never realized it was so hard to find a clock that doesn't drag 20 minutes behind after 3 months. So annoying) I was skeptical of purchasing this because the price is so affordable, but most of the reviews were good so I took a chance and I'm so glad I did. After reading a few reviews about the set up taking some time I waited to open the package until I knew I'd have a while to devote to figuring it out. So this morning I was ready with the directions and my cup of coffee, patiently about to figure this little baby out... but after I popped the battery in the clock did it's thing and set itself leaving me speechless and with nothing more to do! It's SO easy. All you do is set the switch on the back to your time zone and let it find the radio signal to set itself. Cake walk. The only thing I'd mention is that I was outside when I set up the first one... and I think this is why the clock found the radio signal to set itself so easily. When I set up the second one, it didn't find the signal right away (I guess because when I put the battery in it I was standing next to my 60" flatscreen TV and apparently TV's can interfere with the radio signal) but who cares, just go outside and pop the battery in and then leave it alone to set itself. Then take it back inaisw and hang it up. Easy peasy. I love it so much I ordered another one :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart clock
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 13, 2013

The clock started right up and within 24 hours it was exactly on time and has been ever since. It is easy to read and the second hand is a big plus when you are using the clock to time a workout routine. The clock is nice looking and arrived within just a few days of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This clock has clear numbers, it is easy to read.A
 from Savannah, Georgia.,  Jun 20, 2013

A great clock for your home office or any where you need a clock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has an industrial look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful clock for any room
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jun 19, 2013

The face of this clock is not as white looking as the photo, rather more beige or tan, and looks so good against my taupe walls. This could be used in a kitchen, living room or office. Much happier with this clock then I expected to be. Very each to use, just put the battery in and it sets itself. Very easy to read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atomic clock keeps good time
 from CT,  Apr 9, 2013

This atomic clock works well on the main floor of my home but not in the basement apartment, as it can't receive the radio signals from Colorado. However it does keep accurate time running on the battery, but am a little disappointed it can't be used for the reason I purchased the atomic clock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Big Clock. I had to reset it twice.
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 5, 2013

I was looking for a big clock and I found this with the benefit of having time auto set. It was easy to set up, but I had to reset it a couple of times to get the auto time to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it in the kitchen
 May 11, 2016

This clock is great. It resets itself twice a year and I never have to worry if the time is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 30, 2016

excellent quality and time keeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLOCK
 Apr 13, 2016

very nice clock a great purchase.I recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW never loose time
 Apr 10, 2016

This is one of the best things I have ever bought! No matter what happens to stop or change time...this clock fixes it!! I love watching it fix itself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice
 Mar 28, 2016

Loved the clock was just as it said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms,
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice, accurate clock. It is bigger than I anticipated but I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
facilities tech
 Mar 10, 2016

we love this new clock We have replaced all the old clocks with this one and with day light savings coming up we will not have to set them they set them self Great clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goof value
 Mar 9, 2016

I have 2 atomic clocks. This one is more consistent than the other brand. It is easy to read from far away and is quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought