Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 11, 2014

We have a relatively small patio and this firebowl was perfect between the loveseat and two chairs. We have not watched TV for a single night since we got it. Love it. So much better than fighting a wood fire with the smoke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, warm and inviting...
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

I priced out building a smaller LP fire bowl and it was more than this unit from Overstock. The Uniflame came with a good set of instructions, assembled in about 45 minutes and was on the patio lit in another 15. So far, all who've seen it, love it, It doesn't put out massive amounts of heat, but does break the chill. As a bonus, it came with a cover, not mentioned in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size fire pit
 from Atlanta, ga,  Oct 21, 2014

I really like this fire pit. Easy to put together and fits perfectly on my deck . Only issue we had was trying to initially light it . Thought it was defective , but you just need to keep pressing starter and pulling knob. Lights easy now. Just needed to mess with it . Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Propane Firebowl
 from CA,  Jul 13, 2014

I love the product!! It is large and puts out a nice fire. It will warm you as you sit by the fire. The tile is wonderful, and makes it nice to sit your coffee or anything else on. I love the height of it. The only thing I wish it had was a door that opened to the propane tank. Instead of a door, it has a metal piece that you take off to put the propane tank inside. I like to shut the propane off when not in use. For the price it is nice. I checked on a lot of these and they are very expensive. This one was less money and it is very nice. It arrived in great shape. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the patio
 Apr 27, 2016

Easy to assemble. Looks good. Must follow instructions to light exactly as written.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor fireplace
 Nov 12, 2015

I love the firebowl/table. All my guest gravitate towards it. We have a stone bench around two sides and we can fit many chairs on the other two sides. Also the tile around it allowes for drinks to be put down. Just amazing addition to our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product looks good and works great
 from Sedona Az,  Sep 30, 2014

Put this unit on my deck added blue glass puts out just enough heat looks great,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fire pit
 from texas,  Aug 13, 2014

I love this product, the price is cheap but good quality. can sit around it and have a drink at your level. a lot of pits I seen and lower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very strong flame- minimal effect.
 Apr 14, 2016

not very strong flame- minimal effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 8, 2016

Love this fireplace/table. Bought two because they're so nice. One came with cracked tiles and Overstock immediately replaced it. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fire
 Jan 26, 2016

Beautiful fireit's warm and looks very good on my dad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Light
 Dec 31, 2015

I purchased the outdoor fire bowl but every time I go to use it I can not get it lite. I have to place a call to the manufacturer and they give me instructions how to prime it and get it lite. Very inconvienent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobrob
 Dec 29, 2015

Failed to work when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LP gas outdoor fire pit
 Dec 28, 2015

I am very pleased with the performance and looks of the product. I gave the fire pit as a gift and I thought it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. It also had a cover to protect from the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Dec 1, 2015

We love the Fireball, use it all the time, friends love it also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firebowl
 Nov 20, 2015

great just what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FC
 Nov 11, 2015

fantastic firebowl, really throws off great heat, looks really rich, receive complements every time we use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 Nov 9, 2015

This is a nice fire pit, although after a while, it doesn't light according to the instructions. We had to start using a butane lighter each time. We bought prettier lava rock, and some amber fire pit glass. It was beautiful, and we enjoyed it immensely the first "cold" season we owned it. But now that the "cold" season is back upon us, the **** thing won't light at all. We tried 2 different propane bottles, but it still wouldn't work, which means that the regulator went out...after ONE season! Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catherine
 Nov 8, 2015

We love this fire pit. It was easy to assemble and provides heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Event Coordinator
 Oct 28, 2015

Tried to light it so much quit using it. Looks good but never able to get it light properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought