Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 Mar 16, 2016

This is a great looking dark brown modern looking cabinet. The main drawbacks are that the drawers don't open and close as smoothly as expected and assembly took a couple of hours. Other than that. it looks great and it is the perfect height for our 65" TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts
 Feb 18, 2016

There were parts missing. I called to have them sent and the wrong parts were sent. I still have a cabinet with a missing drawer, because I can't put the last drawer together. Very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 26, 2016

Can't beat it for the money. Stores alot of cds and dvds. Almost a purple hue to it which actually works very well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met the need
 Dec 4, 2015

I got a great deal on this and the end result is that is looks good and fits the need for a sleek no-fuss look. However, it came in a thousand pieces and scratches easily. Also extremely heavy. Be prepared for that or you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Nov 28, 2015

Need some help putting this together. Finish scratches/chips easily but if you're careful this is a good looking unit for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 Nov 26, 2015

Looks good. Not difficult to assemble. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece but....
 Nov 17, 2015

This is a great piece for the price, but the assembly is hard and long! Took my bf and I about 6 hours to do everything properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just "ok"
 Nov 2, 2015

Love the look, but wish the quality was just a little better. Price was low, though. There are one or two edges where you have to apply magic marker to cover the light backing color that shows. When the sun hits it, it has a very slight reddish-brown undertone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovato Dark Brown
 Oct 30, 2015

This item took me about 3 hours to put it together, I personally think is worth the price. Just take your time assembling it and making sure you are putting the right pieces together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Oct 14, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of this product. The instructions were super easy and I was able to put it together on my own with no help! Love IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Oct 1, 2015

We needed a 6 ft console for our media room. If we bought a solid piece of furniture, the prices were running upwards of $$$$. It took two of us a few hours to put this together but the money saved and look of it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:~D
 Jul 28, 2015

Very pleased with cabinet. Easy and FUN to put together, like a giant 3D puzzle. All parts included, no damaged parts and exactly what I had hoped it would be. Modern, simple lines. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor material,terrible quality
 Jul 27, 2015

as I sad terrible quality, cabinet came in a broken box and was damaged, but thanks to overstock excellent customer service the issue was resolved fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Simple
 Jun 29, 2015

Ordered this tv stand and it definitely met expectations. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because there was a small scratch on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Jun 18, 2015

I guess I was hoping my $225 would go a little farther on the quality. Nope. It took me 1-2 hours to put together by myself, so no problem there. However, before it was assembled, it was covered in stratches from simply sliding it across my wood floor. The veneer is super thin. A day after assembling, my husband went to move it a little, and broke the front toe kick off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instructions NOT for Beginners
 Jun 17, 2015

My boyfriend (who has some carpentry experience) and I needed about 4 hours to put the cabinet together, and it had to be reinforced with angle brackets (not included). The composite wood did have some scratches on some of the pieces when the package arrived, and it wouldn't have been that big of a deal if they didn't make it obvious that the cabinet is not real wood, but they do. Other than the trouble it took to assemble it, this entertainment center does have a clean, modern look to it--which is what I wanted to unclutter the living room of my small Downtown apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 Apr 29, 2015

I was a bit scared ordering this at first because the price was so cheap. But it is actually well made, it's sturdy and the finish OK. I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from Philadelphia PA,  Nov 16, 2014

This piece took about 3 hours for me to put together. It was missing a few pieces (wood dowels and screws) but I was able to get them at a local home improvement store. The product came with a few scratches right on the front and a small break in the wood near the front...and since the color on this piece is really a thin layer that is almost like paper, it looks really bad. We are looking for a different TV stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite there but good
 from Pearland, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

The only problem I have are the drawers not lining up. Otherwise I'm satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for TV room
 from Austin TX,  Sep 30, 2014

We use this for the TV in our game room--it is a nice, simple contemporary design. Pretty low quality particle board, which is what I would expect for the price. It was pretty difficult to assemble as well--again what I would expect. Does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought