Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kit was exactly what I was looking for
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Nov 30, 2011

This LG Stacking Kit was the exact item I was searching for. Our washer and dryer are a couple of years old, so the stacking kit was not available anywhere in the exact brand and the unusual emerald green color to match our units. We were so excited to find this item and even more pleased with the quick shipping and customer service that we received. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly original product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 25, 2016

right on for my LG, 4 years and still holding strong, fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG stacking Kit
 May 6, 2016

Bought the stacking kit for our blue Hawaiian set. It was easy to do. Just wanted to add... It's been 3 years and still holding well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy User
 Aug 20, 2015

This product has performed exactly as I needed it to. Can't say anything much better about it than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was skeptical
 Aug 20, 2015

I didn't think this would work for me, but I bought it as a backup in case the one I ordered from a local appliance specialist didn't work. I have an LG washer and a Frigidaire dryer. I scheduled an appointment with the local installer and, based on the model numbers I gave him, he brought a stacking kit that was supposed to work. Well, his didn't work, so I'm very glad I bought this one as a back up. When he told me he couldn't stack them, I pulled this baby out and said, "Try this one." And it worked! Very happy he didn't make me pay for the other stacking kit that didn't work. I'm on the 15th floor, so I was very concerned that there would be movement and noise, but so far so good. I've been using this stacking kit installed for about four months and zero problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG
 Mar 27, 2015

I think I'll love this if I can get my husband to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good, standard stacking kit for W/D
 Mar 27, 2015

Never thought I'd be reviewing a stacking kit for our W/D but I am taking the time b/c it was not available anywhere else except for Overstock. The large brick-and-mortar where I bought the W/D units forgot to include this in the original order and when I tried to add it on later, they told me it was on backorder. I went online to try and find it without much success unless I wanted chrome (no) or pay upwards of $$ or more (no thanks). Thank you, Overstock for having this in stock and at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that I got this
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

This was so easy to put together just need another person to help put the dryer on top of the washer. Helped to make so much space in my small laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 14, 2013

It does its job well. Not much to say. It was relatively simple to install. I only gave it an average value because *** seems a little high for this. It's been installed for some time now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Montreal, Qc,  Jun 29, 2013

This is the most easy set-up. exactly what i needed with the stressed movers i had...Very happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right fit/Easy to install
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought this to stack my LG He washer and dryer. Product arrived fast and it was easy to install. It was an accurate fit and my dryer is securely placed on top of my washer. I bought the white one. Would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG Washer/Dryer Stacking Ket
 Apr 2, 2013

Product was as advertised. Easy to install and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Works
 from Bozeman, MT,  Mar 22, 2013

Very easy to install. One down fall to stacking my LG model was it made it very tall. Hard to see into the dryer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Mar 20, 2013

Wiem we moved from our large home into our much smaller beach house, I just assumed I would have to purchase a new washer/dryer as I would need the stackables. I found mine were capable of being stacked, but was unable to find the kit, even from the manufacture. But found here and they worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color but it works
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2013

OS didn't have the red color that I needed but the pearl white is functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG washer/dryer Universal stacking kit
 from Cape May County, NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

The large retailer from which I bought the appliances neglected to tell me that I needed to have a stacking kit. I tried to order it from the store where I purchased the washer and dryer, and was told that they did not carry it in stock, it would have to be ordered from the manufacturer, and would take 10 days to 2 weeks. I went to OVERSTOCK chose the color I needed, something not offered at the store, and I received the kit in 3 days and for much less. I am so glad I thought about OVERSTOCK for this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and easy to install.
 from Lennox, SD,  Feb 22, 2013

This stacking kit arrived very quickly and took only seconds to install. I highly recommend if you are looking to save valuable space in your laundry room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 11, 2012

This was MUCH cheaper than stacking kits I've seen elsewhere, and it did the job of stacking my LG washer and dryer just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!! Easy to assemble! Works great!
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 6, 2012

The product arrived quickly and was exactly what we hoped it would be! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact~
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldnt find it anywhere else
 from kansas,  Sep 17, 2012

i've been looking for this everywhere, even the manufacturer. some sites have these but when you order they will tell you it is not available. I'm glad i found it here. now my laundry room looks a lot neat and has more room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought