Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool Machine
 Jan 21, 2016

Turned my garage into a photographers studio thanks to this little gem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Have
 Sep 18, 2015

I love I, great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Sep 1, 2015

This was the 2nd portable air conditioner I purchased that I was completely unsatisified with. I ended up purchasing another new window unit that works a thousand times better and doesn't take up any space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud but does the trick
 Aug 20, 2015

It's honestly pretty loud. But I've used it about four hours a day all summer and not yet had to empty water from it, it cools down my living room really wuickly which is about 1k square feet. This was the best deal I could find on an air conditioner. In Washington none of these houses have air! Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Martin
 Aug 20, 2015

The product is easy to install, cools room nicely and is quiet considering the size. Definitely worth purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great A/C
 Aug 20, 2015

I use this A/C all the time. Even in the winter as it exhausts continually even on fan mode. Keeps air circulating and pulls odors, etc. out. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved us from an unusual hot Seattle weather.
 Aug 13, 2015

Wehave used this air conditioner almost daily. We have a large house so my grandson inlaw bought anoher brahd for the upstairs and paid over $* for it and it does not cool as well as the LG I bought from OverStock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOESNT WORK VERY WELL
 Jul 20, 2015

KEEPS SHUTTING OFF WITH ERROR CODE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 1, 2015

very cool and remote is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Workhorse of Cool
 Jun 6, 2015

This is neither my first LG portable A/C, nor my first model LP0910WNR. The last one gave out after 2 years of hard use, and I couldn't find anyone who would repair it. The sealed system had failed, and it no longer cooled. The thought of risking hundreds on a repair that might not "take" daunted me. Then I found refurbished units on Overstock, and at a price comparable to repairing the previous unit. It was a near perfect deal, save that I'd have loved to give them my old one to try to "save" through refurbishing as well, but they don't take units that way. The new unit came - regrettably - at the start of a long and rare Los Angeles cold snap, so it took me weeks to get the opportunity to give it a workout. The "new" one works as great as my old one did for so many hot months! It's a nice little unit for my small 10x10 studio. It vents cleanly and simply through a flexible pipe to a window mount which I tape up to seal the environment. It has a nice remote control that adjusts virtually every setting from range. And, though not exactly quiet, it's bearable and blissfully cool. If you buy one, however, be warned: there is a second air filter HIDDEN BEHIND THE FIRST AIR FILTER!!! O.O This is likely the cause of my first unit's failure, as I had no idea the second filter even existed and needed to be cleaned. You can see it in the illustration in the manual, but all references to "air filter" are SINGULAR there, which is misleading. If you buy one of these, FIND THAT SECOND FILTER and keep it clean as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Brand New
 Jun 5, 2015

Good condition Missing the parts to turn on dry mode the pipe that goes out the window is huge and obnoxious supposed to come with batteries for the remote and did not over all good product cools down the house (kitchen living room dining room) in a few moments you would have to make sure you install the pipe the right way or it will not work efficiently

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure.
 May 15, 2015

I've only had this for a few weeks and it makes a noise when it turns on but I don't know if that's normal. I guess it works as expected. Was delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal - blows cold
 May 14, 2015

Easy to install for a chica

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day one - thank you!
 Apr 29, 2015

Glad to have this one our second story. Works great - easy install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
victoria
 Apr 11, 2015

i bought this last summer--i have a small apartment. it works very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 3, 2015

Very pleased with purchase. It's easy to set-up (almost no set-up necessary) and rolls easily. I just wish the high setting were a tiny big quieter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ummmmmmmmmmm
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

It is easy to install and looks a whole lot better than a window unit these were its best attributes. It does cool but struggles to make the tiny room 10degrees cooler. The unit needs some clearance on all sides so in a tiny room it can be tricky. I would try this type of air conditioner/humidifier again just maybe not refurbished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful product
 from St. Louis, mo.,  Jun 17, 2014

My order arrived in a very timely manner. It was very easy to assemble. We have had a few very hot days and air conditioner has really performed. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Jacksonville Beach , FL,  Jun 3, 2014

My central AC broke and to repair is at least $1500 or a new unit of $3600 which is not in my budget right now. The purpose was only temp until I get a new unit installed. Gotta tell you its excellent cooling and moved easily from room to room where I need ac. I cool my bedroom at night and relocate it to my home office during the day hours. I do a lot of phone work so I cant have background noise, this unit is very quite so doesn't interfere with my conversations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This machine is really neat
 from chesterland,ohio,  May 23, 2014

This unit is really great. I had a window air conditioner it was so heavey, this one is so easy to move. I was able to install the window exhust with out any extra parts or having to cut or drill extra holes. I should have done this a long time a go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought