Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stopped working
 from Houston TX,  Sep 19, 2010

This microwave stopped working one month after the warranty expired. Don't trust "refurbished or prepare to get burned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave
 from Littleton, CO,  Apr 3, 2009

Nice, modern little microwave. I especially like the stainless steel look. Easy to clean, no finger prints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am happy enough with the microwave, but am upset at the scratched exterior on the front door. The plastic display is somewhat hard to read and the stainless steel part is noticeable scuffed and I am unable to buff it out. I don't have time to return it. The microwave works very well, and I am happy with the buttons and display. It's not the quietest microwave, but average sound level. The size it good and does not take up too much room. Overall, I like the microwave for what it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes and no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The microwave is nice, but disappointed on scratched exterior finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Months of use, still works great
 from C'Ville, VA,  Feb 22, 2012

The microwave came looking brand new. It has performed as expected from a quality microwave for four months now. Only sad part -- made in China

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is super, just what I expected.
 from Holladay, Utah,  Sep 27, 2011

I bought the insurance for it because I was slightly wary that it was refurbished. Looks new to me and works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG l.l cubic ft. microwave
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Jul 18, 2011

This does heat well, but does not heat quietly. The microwave seems to operate increasingly louder with time. It also does not heat as fast as other microwaves I have owned and used. For example, heating a dinner takes 4 minutes and 20 seconds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The microwave works but is increasingly louder with time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice microwave for the price
 from Auburn, ME,  Apr 26, 2011

This appliance arrived promptly, was well-packaged with no damaged and was easy to set up. The only negative is that it is a bit noisy when it first starts up. Otherwise, it cooks well and does the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't be afraid of refurbished
 from Atlanta,  Mar 4, 2011

I have bought many refurbished items from Overstock. I have never received anything that didn't lookand perform like new. Saved a bundle of money. This microwave is in prime condition and fits my needs for a higher watt oven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG 1.1 cu ft microwave
 from North Carolina Coast,  Dec 2, 2009

Received the microwave quickly. Though the ad said 'reconditioned', it looks new and works perfectly. Sleek appearance. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small microwave
 from Pasco, WA,  Aug 1, 2013

This is a great compact microwave. It has worked for what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

Purchased this for my son in California. He is delighted with it. Looks NEW! Works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 24, 2013

This microwave is reasonable for the cost and my needs. The top is not stainless steel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The turn table makes an odd sound and is a little slow but otherwise everything works as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just over 2 years, bust
 from Brighton, CO,  Jun 29, 2012

We purchased the unit two years ago with a 2-yr replacement plan. Unfortunately, the unit gave out just after the plan ended. We will not be purchasing electronics through overstock again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 from CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I purchased this Microwave for a friend. We both like LG products so we were both happy with it. It is easy to use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NJ,  Apr 11, 2012

A little noisey, but a great microwave for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG 1.1-cubic-foot Stainless Steel Microwave (Refu
 from Short Hills, NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

I started using the microwave 5 minutes after taking it out of the box. The power is great. I am very pleased with the product and would recommend without reservations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent microwave....works very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Good
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

The unit is in great shape and seems to work fine so nothing to complain about!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Baltimore,MD,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought the microwave for the kitchen in the basement. It works well. too small for regular kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 14, 2011

Very powerful microwave and is able to handle large items. This microwave has excellent controls and cooks evenly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from saint louis. mo,  Apr 28, 2011

I got this microwave in two days! I only used for couple of days and it is so far very good. I love overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top