Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did not work!
 from Batavia, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

The product arrived and was immediately opened. The instructions were sparse. After allowing the unit to charge in the sun, it did not turn on after attaching the lights. i removed the battery cover, expecting to remove a separator that would have prevented the batteries use. The batteries were there and ready. The on/off switch was activated. i have ordered new batteries for it. i will then know if the batteries wre no good. Solar products are, unfortunately, hit or miss. This has been a miss.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average;P:roduct will not last. Line between lights is short.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? In a perfect world!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lights
 from Wayne, PA,  Jun 14, 2011

Good lights overall. But two out of four lights arrived with detached case. Had to glue them before put outside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar panel lights
 from albq,nm,  Sep 22, 2011

these lights are a very good choice for remote area that needs to be light but does not get sun to charge unit. they work all night and are bright. very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vey good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights are pretty dim
 from Houston,  Jul 3, 2012

I expected more light from these spotlights. The instructions tell you almost nothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The SS shield that goes over the lights came off, had to glue them back on. The lights are really dim, I was expecting a bright light. The instructions were very sparse.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Clearwater, FL,  Apr 2, 2012

Work great for LEDs. Stays lit all night. Provides a soft light on the tree. Because they are LED's ( the light doesn't travel much) can't set them as far back from the tree to get the effect I would like but I am quite satisfied with them. Might use them for walkway lights instead. Good price/good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as ahown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Medford, OR,  Feb 17, 2012

I ordered one set and was very satisfied. I immediately ordered two more sets. Lights are bright and add nice look to my landscape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Saugerties, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

We needed some inexpensive solar lights for a set of steps leading down into our front lawn. For the price, this turned out to be an excellent purchase. The light is enough for us to see the steps, without being glaring or obtrusive. We've used this set for two years in a row and it still works perfectly. We are purchasing another set next year for another part of the lawn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spot light
 from Washington,  Sep 27, 2013

The spot light add to my yard to bring the light out at night on my plants and yard art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wired sloar spotlights
 from Ohio,  Jul 23, 2013

Received package in good shape. Opened and all looked good, except they DO NOT WORK. Charged panel all day. Changed batteries out. Tried both available jacks to connect lights. Nothing. Nada. Zip! Saw other similar reviews, and now I know why. Do not buy this item unless you like to gamble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cannot tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except on site they work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL PRODUCT
 from Matthews, NC,  Jul 17, 2013

The design is excellent, if the light is little more brighter it will be fantastic, but I like it very much, work well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar powered lights are easy to install.
 from Wellesley Island NY,  Sep 18, 2012

Lights are easy to install, but the cord between the lights is pretty short. Also, the lights are not very bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought